Aart Boxx Interior

Aart Boxx Interior

344 Joo Chiat Road, Singapore 427595

This firm typically responds within 1 day
The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units, commercial units and A&A works. The firm also has in-house carpenters, and handles interior styling services.
m
Good service, highly recommend Keith
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by meg・Submitted 18 Jan 2021・ Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Keith

Keith was very responsive in answering all of our queries. i have to say he was very approachable and accommodating. He is knowledgeable in his line of work and very prompt in replying to our queries. The outcome of our home turned out better than expected and i definitely recommend Keith to any other homeowner. do engage with keith as he is a very good designer!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Aart Boxx Interior
Aart Boxx Interior began with the philosophy to provide solutions & ideas to make boring shoe-box houses artistic - hence, Aart Boxx. The outfit offers interior design and 3D drafting services across all property types.. Always believing in design out of lifestyle; simplicity and functionality are the key words to our company vision. “Transforming a box into your dream art is never too difficult.”
Read More
View all 68 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
25,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
80 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5-S$122,000.00
5-Room2-S$125,000.00
Condo3S$25,000.00S$70,000.00
3 Bedrooms3S$25,000.00S$70,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Cathryn Lee
Reno can be smooth sailing too

Reviewed by Cathryn Lee・Submitted 4 May 2022・ Project completed Jun 2018・Designer Keith Lin

We were introduced to Keith by a fellow girlfriend, for his creative use of small spaces. Keith would explain patiently in details his proposed design concepts and also sharing his trusty contacts. Thankfully for him, we were able to have a smooth sailing reno journey. Whenever we had any issue with the interior now (after more than 3 years), he would react and send swift assistance. If we move again, we will be glad to work with him again.

Read More
G
Excellent service

Reviewed by G・Submitted 29 Apr 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Keith

In the sea of unreliable and snobbish IDs, Keith was a blessing and friendly face I've met after encountering two very arrogant Interior Designers who deemed my home project is too small scale and low cost for their liking. He was referred by another friend who is a happy client. Not only is he always responsive and reliable, Keith takes the time to understand my needs and budget and gives very constructive and useful suggestions and ideas on how to beautify my home. For a layman this is important as we may miss out some intricate details in home renovation matters. The outcome of my home is high quality. Highly recommended!

Read More
PT
Renovation Of 4 Room Resale Flat
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Patrick Tan・Submitted 26 Feb 2022・ Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Keith

My wife and I were looking for an ID to help in designing our dream home. We met up with many IDs but decided to choose Keith as he is the only one who is creative and able to propose a few designs for us as our house has its challenges due to odd shape layout and most importantly have to take into consideration of the ‘unique’ color of my granite floor tile that we decided to maintain it. Keith is able to help us design till it blends in nicely. During the whole renovation and even the after sales service, he is prompt, responsible and constantly updating us. He also gave practical advice and that aid us in many decisions. We were really happy with the end result of the renovation and our friends praised that it’s charming and modern too! Will definitely recommend Keith to home owners who want to achieve their dream house design. Kudos to keith and his team :)

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (136)
Cathryn Lee
Reno can be smooth sailing too

Reviewed by Cathryn Lee・Submitted 4 May 2022・ Project completed Jun 2018・Designer Keith Lin

We were introduced to Keith by a fellow girlfriend, for his creative use of small spaces. Keith would explain patiently in details his proposed design concepts and also sharing his trusty contacts. Thankfully for him, we were able to have a smooth sailing reno journey. Whenever we had any issue with the interior now (after more than 3 years), he would react and send swift assistance. If we move again, we will be glad to work with him again.

Read More
G
Excellent service

Reviewed by G・Submitted 29 Apr 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Keith

In the sea of unreliable and snobbish IDs, Keith was a blessing and friendly face I've met after encountering two very arrogant Interior Designers who deemed my home project is too small scale and low cost for their liking. He was referred by another friend who is a happy client. Not only is he always responsive and reliable, Keith takes the time to understand my needs and budget and gives very constructive and useful suggestions and ideas on how to beautify my home. For a layman this is important as we may miss out some intricate details in home renovation matters. The outcome of my home is high quality. Highly recommended!

Read More
PT
Renovation Of 4 Room Resale Flat
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Patrick Tan・Submitted 26 Feb 2022・ Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Keith

My wife and I were looking for an ID to help in designing our dream home. We met up with many IDs but decided to choose Keith as he is the only one who is creative and able to propose a few designs for us as our house has its challenges due to odd shape layout and most importantly have to take into consideration of the ‘unique’ color of my granite floor tile that we decided to maintain it. Keith is able to help us design till it blends in nicely. During the whole renovation and even the after sales service, he is prompt, responsible and constantly updating us. He also gave practical advice and that aid us in many decisions. We were really happy with the end result of the renovation and our friends praised that it’s charming and modern too! Will definitely recommend Keith to home owners who want to achieve their dream house design. Kudos to keith and his team :)

Read More
Cathryn Lee
Reno can be smooth sailing too

Reviewed by Cathryn Lee・Submitted 4 May 2022・ Project completed Jun 2018・Designer Keith Lin

We were introduced to Keith by a fellow girlfriend, for his creative use of small spaces. Keith would explain patiently in details his proposed design concepts and also sharing his trusty contacts. Thankfully for him, we were able to have a smooth sailing reno journey. Whenever we had any issue with the interior now (after more than 3 years), he would react and send swift assistance. If we move again, we will be glad to work with him again.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Aart Boxx Interior's reviews like?

Based on 136 reviews left for Aart Boxx Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.65. Read homeowners’ reviews of Aart Boxx Interior.

Where is Aart Boxx Interior's showroom?

Aart Boxx Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Aart Boxx Interior's showroom address.

Is Aart Boxx Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Aart Boxx Interior is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Aart Boxx Interior popular among homeowners?

12 homeowners have recently enquired with Aart Boxx Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Aart Boxx Interior.

Is Aart Boxx Interior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Aart Boxx Interior was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2017 to 2020.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Aart Boxx Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Aart Boxx Interior (in the past year) are S$122,000 for HDB and S$40,000 for Condo.
12 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
This firm typically responds within 1 day
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.