DreamCreations Interior

DreamCreations Interior

105 Bedok North Avenue 4 #11-2162 Singapore 460105

HW
Jurong East
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Hansen Wijaya・Submitted 7 Feb 2018・ Project completed Jan 2018

DreamCreations was one of the recommended IDs from Qanvast. I heard a lot of good feedback from them and began to read reviews online to know more before arranging to meet them. After a good first meet up, we kept in contact to discuss more about my renovation plans and finally chose them as my ID. Working alongside with them on the project was good, I was satisfied with the workmanship and Our ID James proper coordination skills. I was quite impressed on how James managed to handle the project well from beginning until the completion of the project. James was also good in communicating and liased well with his contractor on the carpentry etc. Any ideas that I felt unsure or not clear, he was willing to explain the pros and cons thus giving his own input. I felt that James was by far very accomodating to my requirements and any changed requests which was good. Not only that, the coordination was done nicely as our place had an upgrading of the toilet and James managed to execute everything in order. I was happy with the end results.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About DreamCreations Interior
Founded in 2011, DreamCreations is a one-stop interior design firm consisting of a team of caffeine-induced, creatively-driven, fun-loving designers and consultants. Though young, they have a collective experience of more then 30 years Turbocharged with passion and integrity, they are ready to engage you in an out-of-the-box experience. At DreamCreations, "we are not designing your home, we are Creating Your Dream." Opening hours Weekdays - 12pm -7pm Weekends - By appointments only
Read More
View all 25 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.6 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1-S$100,000.00
4-Room1-S$100,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Micole Soh
Amazing Experience with D&C from DreamCreations

Reviewed by Micole Soh・Submitted 17 Sep 2021・ Project completed Sep 2021・Designer Christina / Darren

Christina and Darren were amazing IDs who saw us through the whole process of renovating our Northshore BTO flat into a dream house. Despite our tight timeline of having to move in soon, and existing Covid restrictions, they delivered the whole project smoothly with excellent quality work from their sub-contractors and both IDs' own hands-on work and overall project management. They were super responsive and gave great advice on all aspects along the way. Thanks Darren and Christina for making our home cosy and a dream come true!

Read More
Doris Ng
Toilet Renovation

Reviewed by Doris Ng・Submitted 25 May 2021・ Project completed May 2021・Designer Christina Tay

Christina, Darren and her team did a satisfactory job for the renovation of our master bedroom toilet. They were professional and meticulous. They brought us to Hafary and patiently helped us select new tiles to match with our existing tiles. They were always prompt to answer our queries and punctual for every appointment. Their quotations were very reasonable and they delivered what they promised. Will definitely engage their services again should the need arise in future.

Read More
TJ
Tampines BTO done by DreamCreations
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Tan Jun Ming・Submitted 24 Jun 2020・ Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Christina and Darren

Christina and Darren were extremely patient and meticulous, and always with me, walking through the entire renovation journey. It is my first time doing renovation and I really appreciate them giving me sound and practical advice in creating my dream home. They never hesitated to answer any queries i may have, and addresses my concerns right away. Overall, I am very glad I have chosen DreamCreations to work with.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (66)
Micole Soh
Amazing Experience with D&C from DreamCreations

Reviewed by Micole Soh・Submitted 17 Sep 2021・ Project completed Sep 2021・Designer Christina / Darren

Christina and Darren were amazing IDs who saw us through the whole process of renovating our Northshore BTO flat into a dream house. Despite our tight timeline of having to move in soon, and existing Covid restrictions, they delivered the whole project smoothly with excellent quality work from their sub-contractors and both IDs' own hands-on work and overall project management. They were super responsive and gave great advice on all aspects along the way. Thanks Darren and Christina for making our home cosy and a dream come true!

Read More
Doris Ng
Toilet Renovation

Reviewed by Doris Ng・Submitted 25 May 2021・ Project completed May 2021・Designer Christina Tay

Christina, Darren and her team did a satisfactory job for the renovation of our master bedroom toilet. They were professional and meticulous. They brought us to Hafary and patiently helped us select new tiles to match with our existing tiles. They were always prompt to answer our queries and punctual for every appointment. Their quotations were very reasonable and they delivered what they promised. Will definitely engage their services again should the need arise in future.

Read More
TJ
Tampines BTO done by DreamCreations
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Tan Jun Ming・Submitted 24 Jun 2020・ Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Christina and Darren

Christina and Darren were extremely patient and meticulous, and always with me, walking through the entire renovation journey. It is my first time doing renovation and I really appreciate them giving me sound and practical advice in creating my dream home. They never hesitated to answer any queries i may have, and addresses my concerns right away. Overall, I am very glad I have chosen DreamCreations to work with.

Read More
Micole Soh
Amazing Experience with D&C from DreamCreations

Reviewed by Micole Soh・Submitted 17 Sep 2021・ Project completed Sep 2021・Designer Christina / Darren

Christina and Darren were amazing IDs who saw us through the whole process of renovating our Northshore BTO flat into a dream house. Despite our tight timeline of having to move in soon, and existing Covid restrictions, they delivered the whole project smoothly with excellent quality work from their sub-contractors and both IDs' own hands-on work and overall project management. They were super responsive and gave great advice on all aspects along the way. Thanks Darren and Christina for making our home cosy and a dream come true!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are DreamCreations Interior's reviews like?

Based on 66 reviews left for DreamCreations Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.56. Read homeowners’ reviews of DreamCreations Interior.

Where is DreamCreations Interior's showroom?

DreamCreations Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore. See DreamCreations Interior's showroom address.

Is DreamCreations Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

DreamCreations Interior is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is DreamCreations Interior popular among homeowners?

3 homeowners have recently enquired with DreamCreations Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with DreamCreations Interior.

Is DreamCreations Interior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, DreamCreations Interior was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2016 to 2020.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by DreamCreations Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by DreamCreations Interior (in the past year) is S$100,000 for HDB.
3 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.