Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd

Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd

289 Beach Road #01-01 Singapore 199552

i
Awesome work done with top notch service

Reviewed by ivy・Submitted 18 Mar 2019・ Project completed Aug 2018・Designer Vincent

My husband and I shortlisted a few ID companies, visited them had gotten a few quotes before finally deciding on Earth Interior Design. The quote was not the cheapest but we feel that we can entrust them with our home. It’s the sincerity and assurance that place them higher than other IDs. Vincent and Aaron were our designers for our brand new home. During the first meeting, Vincent came across as very sincere and he knew exactly what we want and provided suggestions and ideas in line with our ideal home. Throughout the whole process, they were easy to work with and very accommodative to our request and went the extra mile to ensure that everything is in place. They even install the various fixtures that I’ve bought online as well as cutting and laying my carpet grass with an “Ok! No Problem!” attitude and at no additional charges. From the 3D drawings, we are able to visualize how our home will look like but in reality, it turned out even better and how everything blends in perfectly really caught us by surprise. (e.g. the shadows from lights installed on beams formed a pretty symmetrical design on the wall when turned on). Vincent and Aaron also assisted us with liaising with various vendors on installation dates/time, delivery dates/time and will update us with photos and these photos made my day as it is part of the growth chart for our home. Vincent is very detail oriented and provided good suggestions which make perfect sense but never crossed our minds. While the renovation is on-going, we requested for some changes to be made and he never once said “No”, it’s always “don’t worry, I’ll settle for you”. It makes us feel that his ultimate goal is just for us to be pleased with everything and have our perfect home. He helped us in a lot of ways and we had no worries as whenever we needed help it’s always “aiya! Ask Vincent la, he sure knows...” He’s our ID, our handyman as well as our durian opener. He was just as excited as us when looking at how my house transformed and it’s always good to see that one is happy and proud of his work. Vincent is also good at building rapport with various contractors and due to this, we benefitted as well. Ah Yen who was our electrician works efficiently and he knows exactly what Vincent had in mind. There were some errors in measurement of wood but Ah You (the carpenter) was fast to rectify it and fix it up for us, he also accommodates our last minute request for additional tweaks which we were thankful for. Some of my friends had really bad experience dealing with ID etc… but for us, it has been a great process, freed from nightmares and horror stories. A big big thank you to Vincent for attending to every major to minor details as well as turning our house into a home.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd
Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd was founded on the principle of offering exceptional value in interior design services for businesses and private individuals. The company provides unparalleled quality of work and customer service at a competitive price. Founded by the same partners of S&E Corporation Pte Ltd, which has been established since 2005, S&E has been one of the few approved trusted vendors of DSTA. They have been supplying aviation parts and life support items to much acclaimed clients, such as the Singapore Armed Forces, Singapore Air Force and the Singapore Navy. S&E Corporation has always stood by a mission of being “Timely, Reliable and Competent”. These core values have worked wonders for them over the years, propelling them to being able to work hand in hand with the Singapore Government Defense Team & achieving trusted vendor status. Now implementing these same core values into a business model for Interior Design, along with a mission of being no-frills and assuring clients that there will never be any sneaky hidden cost in the billing, Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd was born with a slogan which encompasses all those qualities and more by just being “Down To Earth”
Read More
View all 29 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2-S$59,000.00
Condo2S$25,500.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Nigel Kong
Well Done Eric !!!

Reviewed by Nigel Kong・Submitted 5 Aug 2021・ Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Eric

Would like to compliment Eric (Earth Interior Design) in his professionalism of work. He definitely went extra miles to ensure the satisfactory of us. Everyone would try to save as much costs as possible during renovation and he gave us alternative options for some of the things we had in mind which did the job. We are more than pleased with your arrangements. I strongly recommend anyone who have yet to find a suitable ID to look for Eric from Earth Interior Design!

Read More
Michelle HT
Fernvale Project

Reviewed by Michelle HT・Submitted 22 Jul 2021・ Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Llyod

Designer (Llyod) was able to provide many ideas and design when we gave him our needs and wants. Overall it was a pleasant experience although Covid did caused the delay due to manpower shortage. Service response was tip top as he was always very responsive and able to solve our issues almost immediately. We are very thankful to Llyod for giving us a nicely designed house even in this very difficult situation.

Read More
Shariffah Beevi
Ideal ID
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Shariffah Beevi・Submitted 14 Jun 2021・ Project completed Mar 2021・Designer LIOYD NG

The first meet up with LIoyd gave us hope. After our first discussion with him , we realised not only we could share our thoughts with him but in return he came out with many ideas instantly . We are a family of 9 and space is a constraint. LIoyd’s effort in designing a conducive home for us started on the first day we met him. We were grateful to have found him , he kept in touch with us constantly throughout the process and even after the house was fully renovated . His workmanship is near to perfect and his design is unique in its own way. We are very happy with LIoyd’s commitment towards our project and we will definitely introduce him to the many house owners who are looking forward for unique interior design.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (53)
Nigel Kong
Well Done Eric !!!

Reviewed by Nigel Kong・Submitted 5 Aug 2021・ Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Eric

Would like to compliment Eric (Earth Interior Design) in his professionalism of work. He definitely went extra miles to ensure the satisfactory of us. Everyone would try to save as much costs as possible during renovation and he gave us alternative options for some of the things we had in mind which did the job. We are more than pleased with your arrangements. I strongly recommend anyone who have yet to find a suitable ID to look for Eric from Earth Interior Design!

Read More
Michelle HT
Fernvale Project

Reviewed by Michelle HT・Submitted 22 Jul 2021・ Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Llyod

Designer (Llyod) was able to provide many ideas and design when we gave him our needs and wants. Overall it was a pleasant experience although Covid did caused the delay due to manpower shortage. Service response was tip top as he was always very responsive and able to solve our issues almost immediately. We are very thankful to Llyod for giving us a nicely designed house even in this very difficult situation.

Read More
Shariffah Beevi
Ideal ID
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Shariffah Beevi・Submitted 14 Jun 2021・ Project completed Mar 2021・Designer LIOYD NG

The first meet up with LIoyd gave us hope. After our first discussion with him , we realised not only we could share our thoughts with him but in return he came out with many ideas instantly . We are a family of 9 and space is a constraint. LIoyd’s effort in designing a conducive home for us started on the first day we met him. We were grateful to have found him , he kept in touch with us constantly throughout the process and even after the house was fully renovated . His workmanship is near to perfect and his design is unique in its own way. We are very happy with LIoyd’s commitment towards our project and we will definitely introduce him to the many house owners who are looking forward for unique interior design.

Read More
Nigel Kong
Well Done Eric !!!

Reviewed by Nigel Kong・Submitted 5 Aug 2021・ Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Eric

Would like to compliment Eric (Earth Interior Design) in his professionalism of work. He definitely went extra miles to ensure the satisfactory of us. Everyone would try to save as much costs as possible during renovation and he gave us alternative options for some of the things we had in mind which did the job. We are more than pleased with your arrangements. I strongly recommend anyone who have yet to find a suitable ID to look for Eric from Earth Interior Design!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd's reviews like?

Based on 53 reviews left for Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.64. Read homeowners’ reviews of Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd.

Where is Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd's showroom?

Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd's showroom address.

Is Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd (in the past year) are S$59,000 for HDB and S$25,500 for Condo.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.