Forefront Interior

Forefront Interior

1 Tampines North Drive 1, T-Space #03-33, Singapore 528559

Jasper Lim
Review project - Symphony Suites

Reviewed by Jasper Lim・Submitted 22 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Shaphine Lim

I loved working with Shaphine and her team and would highly recommend anyone looking for an interior designer who brings creativity but designs something that fits you and your style. I had a budget and I had my own ideas and opinions about what I wanted. Many designers blow the budget and force you into styles that don't fit your personality. Not Shaphine, she knew where to push and where to evolve her own creativity to fit my style and taste. She stayed within budget. I LOVE my house. I highly recommend Shaphine!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Forefront Interior
Living up to the company tag line ‘Redefining Designs’, our designs will not be guided by trends but tailored to the lifestyles of our clients. Through comprehending their habits, needs and preferences, we resonate with our clients’ standpoint, and design a home beyond stunning aesthetics. We devise a personalised abode that is well-suited to the homeowner's way of living, which lends us an edge over competition. While providing our clients with skilled guidance, clear direction and thoughtful advice that aims at their best interest, we constantly reassure their doubts and concerns, building clients’ confidence and trust. At Forefront, we lay emphasis on developing rapport and friendship with our client, making the process from designing to execution a pleasurable experience
Read More
View all 78 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
130 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB16S$44,000.00S$78,488.89
4-Room3S$39,000.00-
5-Room7S$47,750.00S$72,000.00
Condo2-S$130,500.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Jasper Lim
Review project - Symphony Suites

Reviewed by Jasper Lim・Submitted 22 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Shaphine Lim

I loved working with Shaphine and her team and would highly recommend anyone looking for an interior designer who brings creativity but designs something that fits you and your style. I had a budget and I had my own ideas and opinions about what I wanted. Many designers blow the budget and force you into styles that don't fit your personality. Not Shaphine, she knew where to push and where to evolve her own creativity to fit my style and taste. She stayed within budget. I LOVE my house. I highly recommend Shaphine!

Read More
S
Trustworthy And Quality Work
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sharmaine Lim・Submitted 7 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Nikki

We are blessed to have Nikki as our ID whom has demonstrated professionalism in handling the renovation project. She is very prompt in updating us the progress of the renovation, even after when there is minor works to be done. Our renovation works coincide with CNY period and with shortage of manpower during this covid period, we did not expect we are able to shift in on schedule. But Nikki and her team exceeded our expectations, allowing us to shift in with about 80% renovation works accomplished. Workmanship was excellent. Minor works are also rectified immediately even after weeks of completion. Overall, we are very pleased with the whole renovation process. Highly recommended!

Read More
Jason Suryadi
Gabriel is a Superstar
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jason Suryadi・Submitted 4 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Gabriel

We are very lucky to have selected Gabriel as our ID. His style matches ours and most importantly He is a great listener and practical in giving out his advises. Be assured that He is not out to get you to spend excessively. He will try His very best to work within your budget so likened Him to an Umpire, He keeps things in check and on track (In a pleasant way of course). If you happen to read this review and still in search for the ONE, look no further :)

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (229)
Jasper Lim
Review project - Symphony Suites

Reviewed by Jasper Lim・Submitted 22 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Shaphine Lim

I loved working with Shaphine and her team and would highly recommend anyone looking for an interior designer who brings creativity but designs something that fits you and your style. I had a budget and I had my own ideas and opinions about what I wanted. Many designers blow the budget and force you into styles that don't fit your personality. Not Shaphine, she knew where to push and where to evolve her own creativity to fit my style and taste. She stayed within budget. I LOVE my house. I highly recommend Shaphine!

Read More
S
Trustworthy And Quality Work
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sharmaine Lim・Submitted 7 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Nikki

We are blessed to have Nikki as our ID whom has demonstrated professionalism in handling the renovation project. She is very prompt in updating us the progress of the renovation, even after when there is minor works to be done. Our renovation works coincide with CNY period and with shortage of manpower during this covid period, we did not expect we are able to shift in on schedule. But Nikki and her team exceeded our expectations, allowing us to shift in with about 80% renovation works accomplished. Workmanship was excellent. Minor works are also rectified immediately even after weeks of completion. Overall, we are very pleased with the whole renovation process. Highly recommended!

Read More
Jason Suryadi
Gabriel is a Superstar
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jason Suryadi・Submitted 4 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Gabriel

We are very lucky to have selected Gabriel as our ID. His style matches ours and most importantly He is a great listener and practical in giving out his advises. Be assured that He is not out to get you to spend excessively. He will try His very best to work within your budget so likened Him to an Umpire, He keeps things in check and on track (In a pleasant way of course). If you happen to read this review and still in search for the ONE, look no further :)

Read More
Jasper Lim
Review project - Symphony Suites

Reviewed by Jasper Lim・Submitted 22 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Shaphine Lim

I loved working with Shaphine and her team and would highly recommend anyone looking for an interior designer who brings creativity but designs something that fits you and your style. I had a budget and I had my own ideas and opinions about what I wanted. Many designers blow the budget and force you into styles that don't fit your personality. Not Shaphine, she knew where to push and where to evolve her own creativity to fit my style and taste. She stayed within budget. I LOVE my house. I highly recommend Shaphine!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Forefront Interior's reviews like?

Based on 229 reviews left for Forefront Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.78. Read homeowners’ reviews of Forefront Interior.

Where is Forefront Interior's showroom?

Forefront Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Forefront Interior's showroom address.

Is Forefront Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Forefront Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Forefront Interior popular among homeowners?

87 homeowners have recently enquired with Forefront Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Forefront Interior.

Is Forefront Interior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Forefront Interior was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2017 to 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Forefront Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Forefront Interior (in the past year) are S$63,400 for HDB and S$130,500 for Condo.
87 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.