Forefront Interior

Forefront Interior

1 Tampines North Drive 1, T-Space #03-33, Singapore 528559

YP
Ghim Moh Link
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yan Pei・Submitted 7 Feb 2018・ Project completed Sep 2017

Rex was very responsive and patient throughout the renovation. It was my first renovation and he provided close guidance throughout the process. Design-wise, he was very accommodating to our wishes. The other IDs that we spoke to were much more forceful. What I also found impressive about the experience was Forefront’s promise to rectify faults across a 1 year period even after the handover. I am not sure if other companies offer such a service, but I was definitely wowed. However, one thing they could improve on is the quality of the materials recommended, even though their workmanship is solid.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Forefront Interior
Living up to the company tag line ‘Redefining Designs’, our designs will not be guided by trends but tailored to the lifestyles of our clients. Through comprehending their habits, needs and preferences, we resonate with our clients’ standpoint, and design a home beyond stunning aesthetics. We devise a personalised abode that is well-suited to the homeowner's way of living, which lends us an edge over competition. While providing our clients with skilled guidance, clear direction and thoughtful advice that aims at their best interest, we constantly reassure their doubts and concerns, building clients’ confidence and trust. At Forefront, we lay emphasis on developing rapport and friendship with our client, making the process from designing to execution a pleasurable experience
Read More
View all 79 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
130 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB17S$102,250.00S$78,488.89
4-Room3S$39,000.00-
5-Room8S$140,200.00S$72,000.00
Condo2-S$130,500.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
S
A Joyful Experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sabrina・Submitted 27 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer JT

We chanced upon Forefront Interior while browsing Qanvast, and they were the first among many ID firms that we had enquired and met up with. We were pleased to have gone ahead with them, with JT as our ID and Jack as the on-site manager. Throughout the whole process, JT was very patient and tried to meet our needs and wants within our budget while also providing practical advice for us as first-time home owners. Also, Jack was very helpful when it came to handling the contractors and rectifying any hiccups along the way - even helping out with minor touch-up works weeks after completion. Overall, we were happy that we had gone with them - the professionlism of the crew, the carpentry workmanship - were exceptional. Thanks JT and Jack!

Read More
Jasper Lim
Review project - Symphony Suites

Reviewed by Jasper Lim・Submitted 22 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Shaphine Lim

I loved working with Shaphine and her team and would highly recommend anyone looking for an interior designer who brings creativity but designs something that fits you and your style. I had a budget and I had my own ideas and opinions about what I wanted. Many designers blow the budget and force you into styles that don't fit your personality. Not Shaphine, she knew where to push and where to evolve her own creativity to fit my style and taste. She stayed within budget. I LOVE my house. I highly recommend Shaphine!

Read More
S
Trustworthy And Quality Work
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sharmaine Lim・Submitted 7 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Nikki

We are blessed to have Nikki as our ID whom has demonstrated professionalism in handling the renovation project. She is very prompt in updating us the progress of the renovation, even after when there is minor works to be done. Our renovation works coincide with CNY period and with shortage of manpower during this covid period, we did not expect we are able to shift in on schedule. But Nikki and her team exceeded our expectations, allowing us to shift in with about 80% renovation works accomplished. Workmanship was excellent. Minor works are also rectified immediately even after weeks of completion. Overall, we are very pleased with the whole renovation process. Highly recommended!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (230)
S
A Joyful Experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sabrina・Submitted 27 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer JT

We chanced upon Forefront Interior while browsing Qanvast, and they were the first among many ID firms that we had enquired and met up with. We were pleased to have gone ahead with them, with JT as our ID and Jack as the on-site manager. Throughout the whole process, JT was very patient and tried to meet our needs and wants within our budget while also providing practical advice for us as first-time home owners. Also, Jack was very helpful when it came to handling the contractors and rectifying any hiccups along the way - even helping out with minor touch-up works weeks after completion. Overall, we were happy that we had gone with them - the professionlism of the crew, the carpentry workmanship - were exceptional. Thanks JT and Jack!

Read More
Jasper Lim
Review project - Symphony Suites

Reviewed by Jasper Lim・Submitted 22 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Shaphine Lim

I loved working with Shaphine and her team and would highly recommend anyone looking for an interior designer who brings creativity but designs something that fits you and your style. I had a budget and I had my own ideas and opinions about what I wanted. Many designers blow the budget and force you into styles that don't fit your personality. Not Shaphine, she knew where to push and where to evolve her own creativity to fit my style and taste. She stayed within budget. I LOVE my house. I highly recommend Shaphine!

Read More
S
Trustworthy And Quality Work
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sharmaine Lim・Submitted 7 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Nikki

We are blessed to have Nikki as our ID whom has demonstrated professionalism in handling the renovation project. She is very prompt in updating us the progress of the renovation, even after when there is minor works to be done. Our renovation works coincide with CNY period and with shortage of manpower during this covid period, we did not expect we are able to shift in on schedule. But Nikki and her team exceeded our expectations, allowing us to shift in with about 80% renovation works accomplished. Workmanship was excellent. Minor works are also rectified immediately even after weeks of completion. Overall, we are very pleased with the whole renovation process. Highly recommended!

Read More
S
A Joyful Experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sabrina・Submitted 27 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer JT

We chanced upon Forefront Interior while browsing Qanvast, and they were the first among many ID firms that we had enquired and met up with. We were pleased to have gone ahead with them, with JT as our ID and Jack as the on-site manager. Throughout the whole process, JT was very patient and tried to meet our needs and wants within our budget while also providing practical advice for us as first-time home owners. Also, Jack was very helpful when it came to handling the contractors and rectifying any hiccups along the way - even helping out with minor touch-up works weeks after completion. Overall, we were happy that we had gone with them - the professionlism of the crew, the carpentry workmanship - were exceptional. Thanks JT and Jack!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Forefront Interior's reviews like?

Based on 230 reviews left for Forefront Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.79. Read homeowners’ reviews of Forefront Interior.

Where is Forefront Interior's showroom?

Forefront Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Forefront Interior's showroom address.

Is Forefront Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Forefront Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Forefront Interior popular among homeowners?

90 homeowners have recently enquired with Forefront Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Forefront Interior.

Is Forefront Interior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Forefront Interior was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2017 to 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Forefront Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Forefront Interior (in the past year) are S$89,671 for HDB and S$130,500 for Condo.
90 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.