Forefront Interior

Forefront Interior

1 Tampines North Drive 1, T-Space #03-33, Singapore 528559

E
Katong
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Erni・Submitted 3 Mar 2017・ Project completed Mar 2017

I wrote in to several IDs randomly on Qanvast, and made arrangements to meet up with my ID, Jayce from Forefront. I chose him as he was quite good with ideas and he knows how to go about doing things. Overall, the renovation was done well, he made sure everything went on fine. I am quite satisfied with his work as I felt that everything were handled very well. Completed in: May 2016 Cost of Renovation: $6,000

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Forefront Interior
Living up to the company tag line ‘Redefining Designs’, our designs will not be guided by trends but tailored to the lifestyles of our clients. Through comprehending their habits, needs and preferences, we resonate with our clients’ standpoint, and design a home beyond stunning aesthetics. We devise a personalised abode that is well-suited to the homeowner's way of living, which lends us an edge over competition. While providing our clients with skilled guidance, clear direction and thoughtful advice that aims at their best interest, we constantly reassure their doubts and concerns, building clients’ confidence and trust. At Forefront, we lay emphasis on developing rapport and friendship with our client, making the process from designing to execution a pleasurable experience
Read More
View all 79 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
130 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB17S$102,250.00S$78,488.89
4-Room3S$39,000.00-
5-Room8S$140,200.00S$72,000.00
Condo2-S$130,500.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Jasper Wang
Interior design and reno

Reviewed by Jasper Wang・Submitted 30 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer JT Hew

JT and Gabriel have been very accommodating on the design and time schedule despite limitations with covid and manpower. They have built to spec on what we envisioned our home to be. While renovation will never be 100% smooth sailing, they did their best to support and mediate expectations. This extended beyond the completion of work to ensure that the house remains built to last and safe for my family. I had a favourable experience with JT and his team and will definitely engage them again for any future developments.

Read More
S
A Joyful Experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sabrina・Submitted 27 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer JT

We chanced upon Forefront Interior while browsing Qanvast, and they were the first among many ID firms that we had enquired and met up with. We were pleased to have gone ahead with them, with JT as our ID and Jack as the on-site manager. Throughout the whole process, JT was very patient and tried to meet our needs and wants within our budget while also providing practical advice for us as first-time home owners. Also, Jack was very helpful when it came to handling the contractors and rectifying any hiccups along the way - even helping out with minor touch-up works weeks after completion. Overall, we were happy that we had gone with them - the professionlism of the crew, the carpentry workmanship - were exceptional. Thanks JT and Jack!

Read More
Jasper Lim
Review project - Symphony Suites

Reviewed by Jasper Lim・Submitted 22 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Shaphine Lim

I loved working with Shaphine and her team and would highly recommend anyone looking for an interior designer who brings creativity but designs something that fits you and your style. I had a budget and I had my own ideas and opinions about what I wanted. Many designers blow the budget and force you into styles that don't fit your personality. Not Shaphine, she knew where to push and where to evolve her own creativity to fit my style and taste. She stayed within budget. I LOVE my house. I highly recommend Shaphine!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (231)
Jasper Wang
Interior design and reno

Reviewed by Jasper Wang・Submitted 30 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer JT Hew

JT and Gabriel have been very accommodating on the design and time schedule despite limitations with covid and manpower. They have built to spec on what we envisioned our home to be. While renovation will never be 100% smooth sailing, they did their best to support and mediate expectations. This extended beyond the completion of work to ensure that the house remains built to last and safe for my family. I had a favourable experience with JT and his team and will definitely engage them again for any future developments.

Read More
S
A Joyful Experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sabrina・Submitted 27 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer JT

We chanced upon Forefront Interior while browsing Qanvast, and they were the first among many ID firms that we had enquired and met up with. We were pleased to have gone ahead with them, with JT as our ID and Jack as the on-site manager. Throughout the whole process, JT was very patient and tried to meet our needs and wants within our budget while also providing practical advice for us as first-time home owners. Also, Jack was very helpful when it came to handling the contractors and rectifying any hiccups along the way - even helping out with minor touch-up works weeks after completion. Overall, we were happy that we had gone with them - the professionlism of the crew, the carpentry workmanship - were exceptional. Thanks JT and Jack!

Read More
Jasper Lim
Review project - Symphony Suites

Reviewed by Jasper Lim・Submitted 22 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Shaphine Lim

I loved working with Shaphine and her team and would highly recommend anyone looking for an interior designer who brings creativity but designs something that fits you and your style. I had a budget and I had my own ideas and opinions about what I wanted. Many designers blow the budget and force you into styles that don't fit your personality. Not Shaphine, she knew where to push and where to evolve her own creativity to fit my style and taste. She stayed within budget. I LOVE my house. I highly recommend Shaphine!

Read More
Jasper Wang
Interior design and reno

Reviewed by Jasper Wang・Submitted 30 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer JT Hew

JT and Gabriel have been very accommodating on the design and time schedule despite limitations with covid and manpower. They have built to spec on what we envisioned our home to be. While renovation will never be 100% smooth sailing, they did their best to support and mediate expectations. This extended beyond the completion of work to ensure that the house remains built to last and safe for my family. I had a favourable experience with JT and his team and will definitely engage them again for any future developments.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Forefront Interior's reviews like?

Based on 231 reviews left for Forefront Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.79. Read homeowners’ reviews of Forefront Interior.

Where is Forefront Interior's showroom?

Forefront Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Forefront Interior's showroom address.

Is Forefront Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Forefront Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Forefront Interior popular among homeowners?

91 homeowners have recently enquired with Forefront Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Forefront Interior.

Is Forefront Interior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Forefront Interior was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2017 to 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Forefront Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Forefront Interior (in the past year) are S$89,671 for HDB and S$130,500 for Condo.
91 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.