Forefront Interior

Forefront Interior

1 Tampines North Drive 1, T-Space #03-33, Singapore 528559

A
We Couldn’t Have Asked For A Better ID
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Augustine・Submitted 18 Oct 2020・ Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Jayce

My wife and I first met Jayce at a Qanvast roadshow. He was the 2nd ID whom we spoke to at that time. And through our interaction with him, we felt that he’s very friendly and we were able to click very well with him. Jayce is very accommodative and at the same time, he also proposed to us with ideas of his own which we thought it was pretty interesting and out of the norm. We then decided to engage Forefront Interior with Jayce as our interior designer, which was a decision that we were truly glad that we have made. Throughout the time we had to choose the type of tiles for our kitchen table, the color of our wall, cabinets and wardrobes, Jayce was very professional and will listen to our opinions but at the same time he will provide insights on the areas which we might have overlooked and share with us his previous customers’ experiences, as well as his own. This made us feel more at ease knowing that we are in safe hands. Not only did Jayce coordinated with various vendors to do the electrical wiring and paint job, he also brought us to shop for several of our furnitures such as sofa, tv console, dining tables and lightings and helped to arrange / advise us on the dates to choose for the delivery / installation dates so as not to clash with our renovation schedule. All in all, our experience with Jayce from start to the handover of our house, was a very pleasant, fuss-free, hussle-free one. He really went the extra mile and did what he could for us. And we remembered how no one will to recommend us their ID last time and we wondered why so. But we can and will happily recommend Jayce to be yours. Thank you Jayce once again for everything that you have done for us!! Keep up the great work and service and let’s keep in touch!! :))

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Forefront Interior
Living up to the company tag line ‘Redefining Designs’, our designs will not be guided by trends but tailored to the lifestyles of our clients. Through comprehending their habits, needs and preferences, we resonate with our clients’ standpoint, and design a home beyond stunning aesthetics. We devise a personalised abode that is well-suited to the homeowner's way of living, which lends us an edge over competition. While providing our clients with skilled guidance, clear direction and thoughtful advice that aims at their best interest, we constantly reassure their doubts and concerns, building clients’ confidence and trust. At Forefront, we lay emphasis on developing rapport and friendship with our client, making the process from designing to execution a pleasurable experience
Read More
View all 72 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
130 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB13S$45,333.33S$75,000.00
4-Room1S$50,000.00-
5-Room7S$45,750.00S$72,000.00
Condo2-S$130,500.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Yantong
Awesome work
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yantong・Submitted 13 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Eadwine

We chanced upon Forefront Interior while surfing Qanvast. Our ID was Eadwine. He has been very detailed and meticulous throughout the whole renovation process. He also takes the initiative to keep us updated every step of the process. Eadwine was different from other IDs that we met. In our very first meeting, he took the time to understand our lifestyles and hobbies, and personal habits. We only told him briefly the kind of style/design we were interested in. In the subsequent meetings, we were greeted with a pleasant surprise when Eadwine showed us the mood board and drawings of the house layout. Everything was thoughtfully planned based on our habits. Though there were some minor hiccups along the way, Eadwine tried to deliver the best that he could and we were very pleased with the result, both design and quality of work. And even after the handover, Eadwine was still very helpful in helping us to rectify some of the minor issues promptly. Overall experience with Eadwine was a pleasant one and we will recommend him if anyone is looking to renovate their home! Thank you Eadwine and Forefront Interior for our beautiful home :)

Read More
GL
Awesome Duo! Smooth journey with detailed sense of comfort and practicality!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Gabriel Lee・Submitted 3 May 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Vic and Jack

Our ID was Vic and Project Manager (PM) was Jack. Vic was one of the first few IDs my wife and I met. Subsequently, we met up and spoke to 10-15 IDs. Eventually, my wife and I chose Forefront ID and Vic for our BTO unit. The key reasons for choosing Forefront and Vic were his sincerity, willingness to listen to our preferred style, his portfolio and most importantly, he took the effort and time to propose a layout and design that suited our lifestyle, needs and aesthetic want. Vic is also detail-oriented and offered a lot of practical advice, which is especially great for first time home owners. For example, we wanted a King size bed for our master bedroom, but given the limited space he advised it would be super squeezy between the bed and wardrobe without hacking the master bedroom wall and extending it out. At first, we were hesitant to hack down the wall, but we are very glad that we heeded his advice. Overall, our reno process was smooth with no big or sudden surprises. Vic together with our PM Jack, provided regular updates (via whatsapp with photos) on the timeline, what the contractors will be working on, and liaised with our aircon and appliance providers. Given our busy schedule, it was great we didn't have to go down every week to inspect the work done. So far, we are pleased with the workmanship quality, with rectification work (post handover) done properly as well. As a testimony to Vic's and Jack's service, ease of working together and worksmanship, we recommended two of our friends, who decided to go with Forefront and them. Continue the great work and service guys!

Read More
Ting Ting
Responsible interior designers
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ting Ting・Submitted 3 May 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Vic & Nikki

Vic and Nikki were our interior designers and the entire project was done quite well. though there were some hiccups along the way due to covid-19 (eg. carpentry delay), both Vic and Nikki tried their best to deliver the best that they could. they were quick to rectify any issues we had and assured us that we could still contact them even after the handover. we would like to thank them again for their constant updates / follow-ups and everything they had done for our home (:

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (222)
Yantong
Awesome work
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yantong・Submitted 13 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Eadwine

We chanced upon Forefront Interior while surfing Qanvast. Our ID was Eadwine. He has been very detailed and meticulous throughout the whole renovation process. He also takes the initiative to keep us updated every step of the process. Eadwine was different from other IDs that we met. In our very first meeting, he took the time to understand our lifestyles and hobbies, and personal habits. We only told him briefly the kind of style/design we were interested in. In the subsequent meetings, we were greeted with a pleasant surprise when Eadwine showed us the mood board and drawings of the house layout. Everything was thoughtfully planned based on our habits. Though there were some minor hiccups along the way, Eadwine tried to deliver the best that he could and we were very pleased with the result, both design and quality of work. And even after the handover, Eadwine was still very helpful in helping us to rectify some of the minor issues promptly. Overall experience with Eadwine was a pleasant one and we will recommend him if anyone is looking to renovate their home! Thank you Eadwine and Forefront Interior for our beautiful home :)

Read More
GL
Awesome Duo! Smooth journey with detailed sense of comfort and practicality!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Gabriel Lee・Submitted 3 May 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Vic and Jack

Our ID was Vic and Project Manager (PM) was Jack. Vic was one of the first few IDs my wife and I met. Subsequently, we met up and spoke to 10-15 IDs. Eventually, my wife and I chose Forefront ID and Vic for our BTO unit. The key reasons for choosing Forefront and Vic were his sincerity, willingness to listen to our preferred style, his portfolio and most importantly, he took the effort and time to propose a layout and design that suited our lifestyle, needs and aesthetic want. Vic is also detail-oriented and offered a lot of practical advice, which is especially great for first time home owners. For example, we wanted a King size bed for our master bedroom, but given the limited space he advised it would be super squeezy between the bed and wardrobe without hacking the master bedroom wall and extending it out. At first, we were hesitant to hack down the wall, but we are very glad that we heeded his advice. Overall, our reno process was smooth with no big or sudden surprises. Vic together with our PM Jack, provided regular updates (via whatsapp with photos) on the timeline, what the contractors will be working on, and liaised with our aircon and appliance providers. Given our busy schedule, it was great we didn't have to go down every week to inspect the work done. So far, we are pleased with the workmanship quality, with rectification work (post handover) done properly as well. As a testimony to Vic's and Jack's service, ease of working together and worksmanship, we recommended two of our friends, who decided to go with Forefront and them. Continue the great work and service guys!

Read More
Ting Ting
Responsible interior designers
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ting Ting・Submitted 3 May 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Vic & Nikki

Vic and Nikki were our interior designers and the entire project was done quite well. though there were some hiccups along the way due to covid-19 (eg. carpentry delay), both Vic and Nikki tried their best to deliver the best that they could. they were quick to rectify any issues we had and assured us that we could still contact them even after the handover. we would like to thank them again for their constant updates / follow-ups and everything they had done for our home (:

Read More
Yantong
Awesome work
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yantong・Submitted 13 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Eadwine

We chanced upon Forefront Interior while surfing Qanvast. Our ID was Eadwine. He has been very detailed and meticulous throughout the whole renovation process. He also takes the initiative to keep us updated every step of the process. Eadwine was different from other IDs that we met. In our very first meeting, he took the time to understand our lifestyles and hobbies, and personal habits. We only told him briefly the kind of style/design we were interested in. In the subsequent meetings, we were greeted with a pleasant surprise when Eadwine showed us the mood board and drawings of the house layout. Everything was thoughtfully planned based on our habits. Though there were some minor hiccups along the way, Eadwine tried to deliver the best that he could and we were very pleased with the result, both design and quality of work. And even after the handover, Eadwine was still very helpful in helping us to rectify some of the minor issues promptly. Overall experience with Eadwine was a pleasant one and we will recommend him if anyone is looking to renovate their home! Thank you Eadwine and Forefront Interior for our beautiful home :)

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Forefront Interior's reviews like?

Based on 222 reviews left for Forefront Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.78. Read homeowners’ reviews of Forefront Interior.

Where is Forefront Interior's showroom?

Forefront Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Forefront Interior's showroom address.

Is Forefront Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Forefront Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Forefront Interior popular among homeowners?

74 homeowners have recently enquired with Forefront Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Forefront Interior.

Is Forefront Interior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Forefront Interior was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2017 to 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Forefront Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Forefront Interior (in the past year) are S$61,308 for HDB and S$130,500 for Condo.
74 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.