Forefront Interior

Forefront Interior

1 Tampines North Drive 1, T-Space #03-33, Singapore 528559

SF Chok
Good Quality Of Work
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by SF Chok・Submitted 27 Oct 2020・ Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Vic

We would like to express our million thanks to Vic & teams (our ID from forefront), truly glad that we met him as he understand all our needs and able to visualize what we are looking for ( chemistry like a found a long lost friend) Vic is very detailed orientated unlike other IDs that we met, he show us enough patient and listen to what we are looking for despite that we do not have any specific themes but trying to keep things simple, having Reno done during this kind of pandemic isn’t easy, we went thru up n downs during the period where Reno halt and resume, Vic always provide updates on status and keep us assure that our unit will be taken care off. Me & my husband are very bad with colors and decision making,he doesn’t mind going extra miles to help us with all the small little things, thank you for the patient with my lots and lots of what’s apps message bombard, frankly speaking I text him more that I text my husband Having a tight deadline as we failed to meet our planned move in date due to covid circuit breaker, Vic are very helpful to assist to make things happen, we are glad that we made the right decision on picking him among others! Initially before engaging ID, we have heard many stories from friends on how things turn ugly after engagement or how prices changed and nearly all my friend not recommending their ID, as a newly wed I strongly believe many of us are alike when it come to cost control, Vic are good in helping us to keep everything within our budget while still be able to achieve the result of what we wanted without having any VO! I will strongly recommend him to any others without hesitation~ quality work with reasonable and affordable price! We love the work done! It’s exactly what we wanted in our mind, Vic and teams beautifully transform our visualize into reality. If you are looking for a trustable ID, try a non obligation talk with Vic~ he might be one of the choice you never regret making :)

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Forefront Interior
Living up to the company tag line ‘Redefining Designs’, our designs will not be guided by trends but tailored to the lifestyles of our clients. Through comprehending their habits, needs and preferences, we resonate with our clients’ standpoint, and design a home beyond stunning aesthetics. We devise a personalised abode that is well-suited to the homeowner's way of living, which lends us an edge over competition. While providing our clients with skilled guidance, clear direction and thoughtful advice that aims at their best interest, we constantly reassure their doubts and concerns, building clients’ confidence and trust. At Forefront, we lay emphasis on developing rapport and friendship with our client, making the process from designing to execution a pleasurable experience
Read More
View all 72 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
130 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB13S$45,333.33S$75,000.00
4-Room1S$50,000.00-
5-Room7S$45,750.00S$72,000.00
Condo3S$67,000.00S$130,500.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Yantong
Awesome work
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yantong・Submitted 13 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Eadwine

We chanced upon Forefront Interior while surfing Qanvast. Our ID was Eadwine. He has been very detailed and meticulous throughout the whole renovation process. He also takes the initiative to keep us updated every step of the process. Eadwine was different from other IDs that we met. In our very first meeting, he took the time to understand our lifestyles and hobbies, and personal habits. We only told him briefly the kind of style/design we were interested in. In the subsequent meetings, we were greeted with a pleasant surprise when Eadwine showed us the mood board and drawings of the house layout. Everything was thoughtfully planned based on our habits. Though there were some minor hiccups along the way, Eadwine tried to deliver the best that he could and we were very pleased with the result, both design and quality of work. And even after the handover, Eadwine was still very helpful in helping us to rectify some of the minor issues promptly. Overall experience with Eadwine was a pleasant one and we will recommend him if anyone is looking to renovate their home! Thank you Eadwine and Forefront Interior for our beautiful home :)

Read More
GL
Awesome Duo! Smooth journey with detailed sense of comfort and practicality!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Gabriel Lee・Submitted 3 May 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Vic and Jack

Our ID was Vic and Project Manager (PM) was Jack. Vic was one of the first few IDs my wife and I met. Subsequently, we met up and spoke to 10-15 IDs. Eventually, my wife and I chose Forefront ID and Vic for our BTO unit. The key reasons for choosing Forefront and Vic were his sincerity, willingness to listen to our preferred style, his portfolio and most importantly, he took the effort and time to propose a layout and design that suited our lifestyle, needs and aesthetic want. Vic is also detail-oriented and offered a lot of practical advice, which is especially great for first time home owners. For example, we wanted a King size bed for our master bedroom, but given the limited space he advised it would be super squeezy between the bed and wardrobe without hacking the master bedroom wall and extending it out. At first, we were hesitant to hack down the wall, but we are very glad that we heeded his advice. Overall, our reno process was smooth with no big or sudden surprises. Vic together with our PM Jack, provided regular updates (via whatsapp with photos) on the timeline, what the contractors will be working on, and liaised with our aircon and appliance providers. Given our busy schedule, it was great we didn't have to go down every week to inspect the work done. So far, we are pleased with the workmanship quality, with rectification work (post handover) done properly as well. As a testimony to Vic's and Jack's service, ease of working together and worksmanship, we recommended two of our friends, who decided to go with Forefront and them. Continue the great work and service guys!

Read More
Ting Ting
Responsible interior designers
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ting Ting・Submitted 3 May 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Vic & Nikki

Vic and Nikki were our interior designers and the entire project was done quite well. though there were some hiccups along the way due to covid-19 (eg. carpentry delay), both Vic and Nikki tried their best to deliver the best that they could. they were quick to rectify any issues we had and assured us that we could still contact them even after the handover. we would like to thank them again for their constant updates / follow-ups and everything they had done for our home (:

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (222)
Yantong
Awesome work
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yantong・Submitted 13 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Eadwine

We chanced upon Forefront Interior while surfing Qanvast. Our ID was Eadwine. He has been very detailed and meticulous throughout the whole renovation process. He also takes the initiative to keep us updated every step of the process. Eadwine was different from other IDs that we met. In our very first meeting, he took the time to understand our lifestyles and hobbies, and personal habits. We only told him briefly the kind of style/design we were interested in. In the subsequent meetings, we were greeted with a pleasant surprise when Eadwine showed us the mood board and drawings of the house layout. Everything was thoughtfully planned based on our habits. Though there were some minor hiccups along the way, Eadwine tried to deliver the best that he could and we were very pleased with the result, both design and quality of work. And even after the handover, Eadwine was still very helpful in helping us to rectify some of the minor issues promptly. Overall experience with Eadwine was a pleasant one and we will recommend him if anyone is looking to renovate their home! Thank you Eadwine and Forefront Interior for our beautiful home :)

Read More
GL
Awesome Duo! Smooth journey with detailed sense of comfort and practicality!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Gabriel Lee・Submitted 3 May 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Vic and Jack

Our ID was Vic and Project Manager (PM) was Jack. Vic was one of the first few IDs my wife and I met. Subsequently, we met up and spoke to 10-15 IDs. Eventually, my wife and I chose Forefront ID and Vic for our BTO unit. The key reasons for choosing Forefront and Vic were his sincerity, willingness to listen to our preferred style, his portfolio and most importantly, he took the effort and time to propose a layout and design that suited our lifestyle, needs and aesthetic want. Vic is also detail-oriented and offered a lot of practical advice, which is especially great for first time home owners. For example, we wanted a King size bed for our master bedroom, but given the limited space he advised it would be super squeezy between the bed and wardrobe without hacking the master bedroom wall and extending it out. At first, we were hesitant to hack down the wall, but we are very glad that we heeded his advice. Overall, our reno process was smooth with no big or sudden surprises. Vic together with our PM Jack, provided regular updates (via whatsapp with photos) on the timeline, what the contractors will be working on, and liaised with our aircon and appliance providers. Given our busy schedule, it was great we didn't have to go down every week to inspect the work done. So far, we are pleased with the workmanship quality, with rectification work (post handover) done properly as well. As a testimony to Vic's and Jack's service, ease of working together and worksmanship, we recommended two of our friends, who decided to go with Forefront and them. Continue the great work and service guys!

Read More
Ting Ting
Responsible interior designers
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ting Ting・Submitted 3 May 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Vic & Nikki

Vic and Nikki were our interior designers and the entire project was done quite well. though there were some hiccups along the way due to covid-19 (eg. carpentry delay), both Vic and Nikki tried their best to deliver the best that they could. they were quick to rectify any issues we had and assured us that we could still contact them even after the handover. we would like to thank them again for their constant updates / follow-ups and everything they had done for our home (:

Read More
Yantong
Awesome work
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yantong・Submitted 13 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Eadwine

We chanced upon Forefront Interior while surfing Qanvast. Our ID was Eadwine. He has been very detailed and meticulous throughout the whole renovation process. He also takes the initiative to keep us updated every step of the process. Eadwine was different from other IDs that we met. In our very first meeting, he took the time to understand our lifestyles and hobbies, and personal habits. We only told him briefly the kind of style/design we were interested in. In the subsequent meetings, we were greeted with a pleasant surprise when Eadwine showed us the mood board and drawings of the house layout. Everything was thoughtfully planned based on our habits. Though there were some minor hiccups along the way, Eadwine tried to deliver the best that he could and we were very pleased with the result, both design and quality of work. And even after the handover, Eadwine was still very helpful in helping us to rectify some of the minor issues promptly. Overall experience with Eadwine was a pleasant one and we will recommend him if anyone is looking to renovate their home! Thank you Eadwine and Forefront Interior for our beautiful home :)

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Forefront Interior's reviews like?

Based on 222 reviews left for Forefront Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.78. Read homeowners’ reviews of Forefront Interior.

Where is Forefront Interior's showroom?

Forefront Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Forefront Interior's showroom address.

Is Forefront Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Forefront Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Forefront Interior popular among homeowners?

73 homeowners have recently enquired with Forefront Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Forefront Interior.

Is Forefront Interior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Forefront Interior was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2017 to 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Forefront Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Forefront Interior (in the past year) are S$61,308 for HDB and S$109,333 for Condo.
73 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.