Renologist

Renologist

101 Lorong 23 Geylang #01-01 Prosper House Singapore 388399

EA
Office renovation completed on a tight schedule and budget with good quality
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Edwin Aw・Submitted 26 Aug 2019・ Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Gabriel

We contracted Renologist to assist in renovating our new office. Given the tight timeline and limited budget due to the office being a rental, we definitely got more than what we expected! The team was incredibly helpful in helping us design around our constraints, and they were quick to accede to our requests and oddities regarding the layout of the office. During the process, due to constant changes from our previous and new landlord, the schedule fluctuated constantly, they had to balance an ever changing timeline to minimize disruption to our current operations. Overall we are incredibly pleased with what we got, and will definitely go back to them for our future offices and personal homes.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Renologist
ETHICAL - Understanding that home owner’s interest takes precedence and serving client appropriately with sincerity. Treat customers fairly by advising responsibly based on client’s situations and requests. PROFESSIONAL - We aspire to be a one stop solution and knowledge center for our clients, taking pride in our work and engage our clients in a timely manner to warrant satisfaction to our utmost ability. Operating with precision is critical in our line of work such that our clients are always assured that the experience with us is certainly enjoyable and delivered in a timely manner. INNOVATION - Ability to adapt to situations to keep up with new ideas in the dynamic evolution of design ideas and developments. The need for commitment and enthusiasm for learning new skills and techniques. COMMUNICATION - Effective communication skills are fundamental and is a two-way process. Good communication skills involve both active listening and speaking up. We would like to hear your concerns and work closely together with you on your exciting renovation journey.
Read More
View all 21 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
Nurhafizah Magad
The most honest ID

Reviewed by Nurhafizah Magad・Submitted 25 May 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Jason and Wayne

Firstly, i wanna say a huge thank you and appreciation to jason for executing my home reno after it was left abandoned for months after months due to some internal affairs which i wouldnt want to elaborate. When jason come upfront with his honesty and promises, i knew that he meant it. I dont know how to repay your kindness jason. To wayne, without your firm and honest approach, im sure my home reno wont be able to continue due to some hiccups. I really appreciate these two dudes here. I definitely will go forth for renologist for any new changes to my home. I will still choose jason thou'. Thank you so much jason and wayne! My choice to choose renologist is never a mistake.

Read More
Hew Kit Yee
Good Experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Hew Kit Yee・Submitted 27 Feb 2022・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Jason & Gabriel

We visited 6-7 ID firms before coming to decide to engage Renologist as their quotation was one of the most reasonable and Jason & Gabriel were fast in responses and replies. The design of the house is what we wanted initially, infused with advices and suggestions from both Jason & Gabriel, and it turns out to be awesome. The renovation process was also very smooth thanks to Jason & the team. They completed the renovation within shorter period than our expectation. After sales service is also top notch, whenever we have issue Jason will try to resolve it as soon as he and his contractor can. We are thankful for the smooth first time home reno experience with Jason, Gabriel and the team.

Read More
WQ
A 5 star experience!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Wen Qin・Submitted 18 May 2021・ Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Ivan

I have engaged Renologist as my ID as I was recommended by 2 other friends who have engaged and was very satisfied with their renovation. Ivan has been patient and responsible to follow up with his contractors to ensure everything is completed properly. If there is any defects or any parts which is missing, he will ensure that his contractors to come down again to rectify the issues. As it’s a resale flat, there has been quite afew unexpected conditions that arose after key collection. Ivan has given great advise and helped to minimise cost, and importantly keeping within my budget. A 5 star experience! I would highly recommend Renologist!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (31)
Nurhafizah Magad
The most honest ID

Reviewed by Nurhafizah Magad・Submitted 25 May 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Jason and Wayne

Firstly, i wanna say a huge thank you and appreciation to jason for executing my home reno after it was left abandoned for months after months due to some internal affairs which i wouldnt want to elaborate. When jason come upfront with his honesty and promises, i knew that he meant it. I dont know how to repay your kindness jason. To wayne, without your firm and honest approach, im sure my home reno wont be able to continue due to some hiccups. I really appreciate these two dudes here. I definitely will go forth for renologist for any new changes to my home. I will still choose jason thou'. Thank you so much jason and wayne! My choice to choose renologist is never a mistake.

Read More
Hew Kit Yee
Good Experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Hew Kit Yee・Submitted 27 Feb 2022・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Jason & Gabriel

We visited 6-7 ID firms before coming to decide to engage Renologist as their quotation was one of the most reasonable and Jason & Gabriel were fast in responses and replies. The design of the house is what we wanted initially, infused with advices and suggestions from both Jason & Gabriel, and it turns out to be awesome. The renovation process was also very smooth thanks to Jason & the team. They completed the renovation within shorter period than our expectation. After sales service is also top notch, whenever we have issue Jason will try to resolve it as soon as he and his contractor can. We are thankful for the smooth first time home reno experience with Jason, Gabriel and the team.

Read More
WQ
A 5 star experience!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Wen Qin・Submitted 18 May 2021・ Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Ivan

I have engaged Renologist as my ID as I was recommended by 2 other friends who have engaged and was very satisfied with their renovation. Ivan has been patient and responsible to follow up with his contractors to ensure everything is completed properly. If there is any defects or any parts which is missing, he will ensure that his contractors to come down again to rectify the issues. As it’s a resale flat, there has been quite afew unexpected conditions that arose after key collection. Ivan has given great advise and helped to minimise cost, and importantly keeping within my budget. A 5 star experience! I would highly recommend Renologist!

Read More
Nurhafizah Magad
The most honest ID

Reviewed by Nurhafizah Magad・Submitted 25 May 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Jason and Wayne

Firstly, i wanna say a huge thank you and appreciation to jason for executing my home reno after it was left abandoned for months after months due to some internal affairs which i wouldnt want to elaborate. When jason come upfront with his honesty and promises, i knew that he meant it. I dont know how to repay your kindness jason. To wayne, without your firm and honest approach, im sure my home reno wont be able to continue due to some hiccups. I really appreciate these two dudes here. I definitely will go forth for renologist for any new changes to my home. I will still choose jason thou'. Thank you so much jason and wayne! My choice to choose renologist is never a mistake.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Renologist's reviews like?

Based on 31 reviews left for Renologist, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Renologist.

Where is Renologist's showroom?

Renologist has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Renologist's showroom address.

Is Renologist an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Renologist is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.