Seven Heaven

Seven Heaven

62 Ubi Road 1 #02-06 Oxley Bizhub 2 Singapore 408734

ST
Oleander Towers
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sharon Teo・Submitted 22 Apr 2019・ Project completed Sep 2018・Designer Jermaine

We started our hunt for an ID more than 3 months before we got our keys to our new home. We met so many and most of them were really not up to our expectations. Finally we got to know Jermaine through a friend’s recommendation and we could finally start on our renovation journey. Jermaine is always prompt in answering our queries and she is very patient in her communication with us. Being someone who is very creative, she sometimes need a little reminder to strike a balance between aesthetic and practicality. Our project was probably 1 that was quite demanding, considering the age of the property and also our various requests. She is also meticulous and experienced, always giving us good suggestions and ideas on what should be done. She is also not afraid to tell you if the requests are not practical or does not match the design or feel you are looking for. I will say that the quality of her works are so far the best I’ve seen (this is my 4th renovation) and do not worry about the quality, because Jermaine will ensure that anything that is not up to her standard will be made good for you. Till now, after moving into my place for almost 1 year, I have no regrets in working with Jermaine for our renovation. Her after-sales service is definitely world class. There are a few things that we had some trouble with or we were not satisfied with, not Jermaine’s fault, but she still ensured that she took care of it for us. An area that needs improvement which I have brought up to her before, is the 3D rendering of our design. The proportions were not right and somehow, seems abit “overly” exaggerated in my opinion. In short, Jermaine is definitely a trusted partner in our renovation journey and I will definitely be engaging her again if I do have the chance!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Seven Heaven
Anchored by the concepts of completeness and serenity, Seven Heaven is proud to weave together the elements that make up a harmonious living environment. With fifteen years in the industry, Seven Heaven’s extensive portfolio comprises projects in Singapore, Indonesia and Myanmar.
Read More
View all 24 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.6 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.4 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
P
Good Job by Seven Heaven

Reviewed by Patricia・Submitted 5 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Jermaine Ng

As I was looking for an interior designer for my house renovation, a friend recommended Jermaine from Seven Heaven to me. The designer was easy to communicate, helpful, creative and able to suggest, proposed some good ideas and solutions to cater to my requirements. Eg. able to produce a very nice and cozy concept design for my kitchen, which the end results was very much suited to my taste and liking. Communications were clear. Any rectifications and adjustments needed were done promptly and fast. Overall, I am very happy with the service and workmanship provided by Jermaine and would recommend her service to others.

Read More
E
Jermaine is Shocking and Audaciously......

Reviewed by Efy・Submitted 29 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Jermaine

AWESOME!!! Jermaine managed to deliver our vision and requirements right from the onset. My wife and I met up with Seven Heaven after discussions with few other ID’s. On the first meet up Jermaine listened to our requirements and provide valuable inputs on how we can achieve our desired result. Few meet ups later she come up with a proposal and a quotation which is within our budget. And the rest is history. Jermaine is professional and easy to work with, knowing that we are very demanding when it comes to workmanship. She know exactly what we wanted and competently delivered even without a 3D rendering. She simply know what she is doing, true pro. Issues were spotted and immediately rectified by her equally efficient operation manager Calvin. Thank you guys for the effort, patience and friendship during the project.

Read More
Hazel Lim
5 Room HDB - Total Transformation

Reviewed by Hazel Lim・Submitted 30 Aug 2021・ Project completed Jun 2021・Designer Jeanne Tan & Pearlin Soh

Met Jeanne via Qanvast more than a year back, where we started to get quotes. We finally settled on our renovations plan early this year. Work started in mid Jun 2021 and final handover was on 1 Aug 2021. Both Jeanne and Pearlin gave very practical ideas and were very accommodative to changes. Nothing seemed to be impossible for them. We were given daily updates and photos of the renovations from Day 1. The final product was just amazing and it totally transformed our place. The workmanship for the tiling and carpentry were impressive. We would not say their quote was the cheapest we received but we were glad that we made the right choice.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (15)
P
Good Job by Seven Heaven

Reviewed by Patricia・Submitted 5 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Jermaine Ng

As I was looking for an interior designer for my house renovation, a friend recommended Jermaine from Seven Heaven to me. The designer was easy to communicate, helpful, creative and able to suggest, proposed some good ideas and solutions to cater to my requirements. Eg. able to produce a very nice and cozy concept design for my kitchen, which the end results was very much suited to my taste and liking. Communications were clear. Any rectifications and adjustments needed were done promptly and fast. Overall, I am very happy with the service and workmanship provided by Jermaine and would recommend her service to others.

Read More
E
Jermaine is Shocking and Audaciously......

Reviewed by Efy・Submitted 29 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Jermaine

AWESOME!!! Jermaine managed to deliver our vision and requirements right from the onset. My wife and I met up with Seven Heaven after discussions with few other ID’s. On the first meet up Jermaine listened to our requirements and provide valuable inputs on how we can achieve our desired result. Few meet ups later she come up with a proposal and a quotation which is within our budget. And the rest is history. Jermaine is professional and easy to work with, knowing that we are very demanding when it comes to workmanship. She know exactly what we wanted and competently delivered even without a 3D rendering. She simply know what she is doing, true pro. Issues were spotted and immediately rectified by her equally efficient operation manager Calvin. Thank you guys for the effort, patience and friendship during the project.

Read More
Hazel Lim
5 Room HDB - Total Transformation

Reviewed by Hazel Lim・Submitted 30 Aug 2021・ Project completed Jun 2021・Designer Jeanne Tan & Pearlin Soh

Met Jeanne via Qanvast more than a year back, where we started to get quotes. We finally settled on our renovations plan early this year. Work started in mid Jun 2021 and final handover was on 1 Aug 2021. Both Jeanne and Pearlin gave very practical ideas and were very accommodative to changes. Nothing seemed to be impossible for them. We were given daily updates and photos of the renovations from Day 1. The final product was just amazing and it totally transformed our place. The workmanship for the tiling and carpentry were impressive. We would not say their quote was the cheapest we received but we were glad that we made the right choice.

Read More
P
Good Job by Seven Heaven

Reviewed by Patricia・Submitted 5 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Jermaine Ng

As I was looking for an interior designer for my house renovation, a friend recommended Jermaine from Seven Heaven to me. The designer was easy to communicate, helpful, creative and able to suggest, proposed some good ideas and solutions to cater to my requirements. Eg. able to produce a very nice and cozy concept design for my kitchen, which the end results was very much suited to my taste and liking. Communications were clear. Any rectifications and adjustments needed were done promptly and fast. Overall, I am very happy with the service and workmanship provided by Jermaine and would recommend her service to others.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Seven Heaven's reviews like?

Based on 15 reviews left for Seven Heaven, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.52. Read homeowners’ reviews of Seven Heaven.

Where is Seven Heaven's showroom?

Seven Heaven has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Seven Heaven's showroom address.

Is Seven Heaven an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Seven Heaven is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Seven Heaven popular among homeowners?

1 homeowners have recently enquired with Seven Heaven for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Seven Heaven.

1 person enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.
Seven Heaven is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms