Stylemyspace

Stylemyspace

2 Pereira Road #02-02A Singapore 368024

This firm typically responds within 1 day
Chin Pang
Two thumbs up
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Chin Pang・Submitted 7 Nov 2018・ Project completed Sep 2018・Designer Addison

Our renovation with StyleMySpace (Addison) went without a hitch. Addison is very experienced in knowing what to look out for, what ideas are feasible and what are not. He does try to to oversell and instead suggests what is pragmatic and yet matches our style. He also went above and beyond in ensuring some of the finishes are good (without us asking for it!) and this is something we really appreciate.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Stylemyspace
Stylemyspace Pte Ltd is an interior design service for quality-conscious clients that seek help in their design for their residences or commercial. This experience offers personal attention, we start from planning to discussion to provide design resources and through special purchases of furniture, raw material and colors. The experience is provided in a way to inspire and assist people through the process of transforming their home or business environment to become a personalized expression of themselves. We partner with Hafary, Lian Seng Hin, Soon Bee Huat tiles, Daikin aircon, Nippon paint, carpenter and more relevant renovation vendors to supply their products and services. We do running Qanvast trust program to assure the security of payment. The most we target is to ensure to build TRUST THROUGH TRANSPARENCY, UNIQUE DESIGN, and quality of work process. Our’s philosophy: • Space planning: we are committed to challenges the extraordinary from common space to bringing up the aesthetic value together with practical use • Design: we design to cater your space to suit the best of styles. We focus on the taste of design, to provide unique concepts is our top priority. • Process: our work management aims to provide you with a hassle free experience in planning, designing and renovating process. “Create your living space by Stylemyspace”
Read More
View all 48 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB8S$59,000.00S$68,000.00
3-Room3-S$61,333.33
4-Room3S$54,000.00S$59,500.00
5-Room2S$64,000.00S$105,000.00
Condo4S$36,500.00S$67,500.00
2 Bedrooms1S$32,000.00-
3 Bedrooms2S$41,000.00S$60,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
LL
Highly recommended ID services by StyleMySpace
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Lena Lewis・Submitted 5 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Ethan Sun

Fantastic experience, Ethan was our ID and gave us the most professional and efficient service. We had very specific needs and Ethan promptly attended to them, and gave us good advice. He was highly intuitive to our needs, and very timely with responding to our questions. From ideation to on-site experience, Ethan was very hands on throughout the whole process which we valued a lot. Highly recommended!

Read More
MT
Quality Design & Build Execution
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Michael Tee・Submitted 2 May 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Addison

We embarked on an existing condo apartment re-build almost throughout the entire apartment. Complete new bathrooms, new kitchen, new floors, lighting, electrics, new cabinet designs and assistance with our own furniture add ons. We researched 6 designer firms and selected Stylemyspace with Addison for his attention to detail and alignment to our own minimalist aspects. Timeline was set for a modestly aggressive 3 months. Addison set out work on the 1st day possible and executed diligently through the knock down and rebuild and kept as closely updated. In all after some rectifications all scope of work was delivered in 2 months. This is impressive considering the challenge of supply and demand and labour force. Addison and Stylemyspace delivered an impressive outcome, ahead of time, all scope agreed to and with an excellent finish. Strongly recommend their services. Patsy & Michael

Read More
Marcus Lee
Most Reliable ID Firm

Reviewed by Marcus Lee・Submitted 2 Mar 2022・ Project completed Oct 2021・Designer Addison chai

We are glad that we engaged STYLEMYSPACE to renovate our house , how do we get to know them is actually recommended by a friend who done the renovation by them too. Our IDs ADDISON provided us with professional insights on the designs of the house. He balanced style and practicality well and end product is what we have envisioned. During the renovation, he planned the schedule well and delivered what he promised. He proactively update us on the status of the renovation and reminded us when need to get the things (sanitary, lights ,stove and etc)ready for installation on time . Their workmanship is excellent ! Once again, thank you STYLEMYSPACE and their team to made our renovation journey less stressful and more enjoyable ! Highly recommended 👍👍

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (106)
LL
Highly recommended ID services by StyleMySpace
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Lena Lewis・Submitted 5 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Ethan Sun

Fantastic experience, Ethan was our ID and gave us the most professional and efficient service. We had very specific needs and Ethan promptly attended to them, and gave us good advice. He was highly intuitive to our needs, and very timely with responding to our questions. From ideation to on-site experience, Ethan was very hands on throughout the whole process which we valued a lot. Highly recommended!

Read More
MT
Quality Design & Build Execution
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Michael Tee・Submitted 2 May 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Addison

We embarked on an existing condo apartment re-build almost throughout the entire apartment. Complete new bathrooms, new kitchen, new floors, lighting, electrics, new cabinet designs and assistance with our own furniture add ons. We researched 6 designer firms and selected Stylemyspace with Addison for his attention to detail and alignment to our own minimalist aspects. Timeline was set for a modestly aggressive 3 months. Addison set out work on the 1st day possible and executed diligently through the knock down and rebuild and kept as closely updated. In all after some rectifications all scope of work was delivered in 2 months. This is impressive considering the challenge of supply and demand and labour force. Addison and Stylemyspace delivered an impressive outcome, ahead of time, all scope agreed to and with an excellent finish. Strongly recommend their services. Patsy & Michael

Read More
Marcus Lee
Most Reliable ID Firm

Reviewed by Marcus Lee・Submitted 2 Mar 2022・ Project completed Oct 2021・Designer Addison chai

We are glad that we engaged STYLEMYSPACE to renovate our house , how do we get to know them is actually recommended by a friend who done the renovation by them too. Our IDs ADDISON provided us with professional insights on the designs of the house. He balanced style and practicality well and end product is what we have envisioned. During the renovation, he planned the schedule well and delivered what he promised. He proactively update us on the status of the renovation and reminded us when need to get the things (sanitary, lights ,stove and etc)ready for installation on time . Their workmanship is excellent ! Once again, thank you STYLEMYSPACE and their team to made our renovation journey less stressful and more enjoyable ! Highly recommended 👍👍

Read More
LL
Highly recommended ID services by StyleMySpace
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Lena Lewis・Submitted 5 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Ethan Sun

Fantastic experience, Ethan was our ID and gave us the most professional and efficient service. We had very specific needs and Ethan promptly attended to them, and gave us good advice. He was highly intuitive to our needs, and very timely with responding to our questions. From ideation to on-site experience, Ethan was very hands on throughout the whole process which we valued a lot. Highly recommended!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Stylemyspace's reviews like?

Based on 106 reviews left for Stylemyspace, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.76. Read homeowners’ reviews of Stylemyspace.

Where is Stylemyspace's showroom?

Stylemyspace has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Stylemyspace's showroom address.

Is Stylemyspace an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Stylemyspace is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Stylemyspace popular among homeowners?

34 homeowners have recently enquired with Stylemyspace for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Stylemyspace.

Is Stylemyspace a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Stylemyspace was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2019 to 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Stylemyspace?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Stylemyspace (in the past year) are S$65,750 for HDB and S$52,000 for Condo.
34 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
This firm typically responds within 1 day
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.