United Team Lifestyle

United Team Lifestyle

301 Upper Thomson Road #02-19 Thomson Plaza Singapore 574408

KP
Wonderful Renovation Experience!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Khim Phua・Submitted 28 Aug 2020・ Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Lawrence

We had decided to give our place a new look, 10 years after first renovation. A friend of ours introduced us to United Home, Lawrence. We have a couple of ideas. Lawrence listened to our needs, and was able to visualize, gave many valuable and practical advises. Halfway through the renovation, we came up w another idea that involves hacking (this means he will have to apply permit and reorganize the work!). Again, he patiently listen to our idea, and improvise the design to become better! Throughout the renovation, you can see that he takes a lot of pride in the project. If he sees some small defect or design not up to his expectation. He make sure he contact his worker to get it fix. A true professional! Partnering with Lawrence makes this renovation journey an enjoyable one!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About United Team Lifestyle
United Team Lifestyle provides a convenient one-stop solution for all your interior design needs. Our goal is to combine style, creativity and functionality to create your ideal living space. With a dedicated team of talented designers, our work incorporates the latest design trends with a touch of your personal style to create an elegant, classy home. We draw our inspiration from working closely with our clients to develop designs that are unique to each individual. Driven by a passion to innovate, we are constantly striving to push the boundaries - to create cutting-edge designs that still manage to maintain a timeless quality. Established in 2004, our experience and commitment to excellent ensures that affordable pricing does not compromise the luxury and exceptional standard of your dream home. We take pride in our efficiency in meeting deadlines and providing quality after-sales service to bring about the highest level of customer satisfaction. Given our comprehensive list of services as leading interior design company in Singapore includes the design and construction of both domestic and commercial spaces, you can be sure that all your design needs will be met.
Read More
View all 33 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$45,000.00S$88,333.33
4-Room2S$45,000.00S$85,000.00
5-Room1-S$60,000.00
Condo1-S$82,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$82,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Raymond Heng
Super Experience With United Team and Great Job By Joanne

Reviewed by Raymond Heng・Submitted 7 Apr 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Joanne Ho

We met up with a few IDs before selecting United Team and it is one of the best decision! Joanne is highly professional and efficient and did a super job coordinating the renovation. It was the midst of CNY and there was shortage of skilled workers but she was very proactive in the scheduling and things went very smoothly. Joanne is also highly attentive to details and would give practical advice. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience and the team did not fail to deliver. Once again great job and thank you for helping us create the perfect home we look forward to coming home everyday.

Read More
Leon T.c
Excellent Renovation

Reviewed by Leon T.c・Submitted 2 Jan 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Lawrence

Highly recommend Lawrence from United Team Lifestyle! He helped us transform our BTO into a beautiful home. We appreciate his kindness, patience and practicality. Our home was ready within a good time frame as well. You can rely on Lawrence and his team for straight-forward, honest advice and creative ideas. The team offers creativity matched with practicality! Thank you Lawrence and United Team Lifestyle.

Read More
HQ
Wonderful experience from start to end

Reviewed by Hui Quek・Submitted 11 Feb 2021・ Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Joyce Tan

Mine was a combi of HDB HIP and refresh of kitchen, living and bedroom spaces. Throughout the very long project (more on hdb and covid related), Joyce was pleasant to work with and very patient with the numerous changes of mind we had re colors and laminates. She listened well and provided guidance when we sought. During the reno, she was very hands-on in visiting the site and ensuring everything went on schedule and is done to our satisfaction. Post reno, she remains contactable if we have queries. Overall a happy experience and we would def go back to Joyce for future projects.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (47)
Raymond Heng
Super Experience With United Team and Great Job By Joanne

Reviewed by Raymond Heng・Submitted 7 Apr 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Joanne Ho

We met up with a few IDs before selecting United Team and it is one of the best decision! Joanne is highly professional and efficient and did a super job coordinating the renovation. It was the midst of CNY and there was shortage of skilled workers but she was very proactive in the scheduling and things went very smoothly. Joanne is also highly attentive to details and would give practical advice. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience and the team did not fail to deliver. Once again great job and thank you for helping us create the perfect home we look forward to coming home everyday.

Read More
Leon T.c
Excellent Renovation

Reviewed by Leon T.c・Submitted 2 Jan 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Lawrence

Highly recommend Lawrence from United Team Lifestyle! He helped us transform our BTO into a beautiful home. We appreciate his kindness, patience and practicality. Our home was ready within a good time frame as well. You can rely on Lawrence and his team for straight-forward, honest advice and creative ideas. The team offers creativity matched with practicality! Thank you Lawrence and United Team Lifestyle.

Read More
HQ
Wonderful experience from start to end

Reviewed by Hui Quek・Submitted 11 Feb 2021・ Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Joyce Tan

Mine was a combi of HDB HIP and refresh of kitchen, living and bedroom spaces. Throughout the very long project (more on hdb and covid related), Joyce was pleasant to work with and very patient with the numerous changes of mind we had re colors and laminates. She listened well and provided guidance when we sought. During the reno, she was very hands-on in visiting the site and ensuring everything went on schedule and is done to our satisfaction. Post reno, she remains contactable if we have queries. Overall a happy experience and we would def go back to Joyce for future projects.

Read More
Raymond Heng
Super Experience With United Team and Great Job By Joanne

Reviewed by Raymond Heng・Submitted 7 Apr 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Joanne Ho

We met up with a few IDs before selecting United Team and it is one of the best decision! Joanne is highly professional and efficient and did a super job coordinating the renovation. It was the midst of CNY and there was shortage of skilled workers but she was very proactive in the scheduling and things went very smoothly. Joanne is also highly attentive to details and would give practical advice. Overall, it was a very pleasant experience and the team did not fail to deliver. Once again great job and thank you for helping us create the perfect home we look forward to coming home everyday.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are United Team Lifestyle's reviews like?

Based on 47 reviews left for United Team Lifestyle, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.74. Read homeowners’ reviews of United Team Lifestyle.

Where is United Team Lifestyle's showroom?

United Team Lifestyle has 1 showroom in Singapore. See United Team Lifestyle's showroom address.

Is United Team Lifestyle an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

United Team Lifestyle is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is United Team Lifestyle popular among homeowners?

6 homeowners have recently enquired with United Team Lifestyle for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with United Team Lifestyle.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by United Team Lifestyle?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by United Team Lifestyle (in the past year) are S$77,500 for HDB and S$82,000 for Condo.
6 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.