Visionary Interior

Visionary Interior

21 Woodlands Close #05-13 Primz Bizhub Singapore 737854

Wayne Tan
Fast, efficient and great follow up even after renovation

Reviewed by Wayne Tan・Submitted 16 Apr 2019・ Project completed Mar 2018・Designer Mike

Met up with Mike through the introduction of a friend. Immediately hit it off with his open, frank and friendly nature. Very hardworking, diligent and trustworthy (which is important!). He came up with a number of ideas, however we weren't very decisive, and weren't sure of what we wanted. But he was still patient and understanding in that aspect. He was also the only one that promised to meet our super tight timeline, and he really did deliver on it. Especially when it is through CNY period, where most contractors would not entertain. Workmanship was good, no complaints whatsoever, but still, do your due diligence to check for damages. Hiccups are bound to happen during any renovation projects, but whenever we spotted issues throughout the renovation, Mike would address them immediately. Despite many last minute changes, Mike still delivered what we wanted. For kitchen fittings, lighting, curtains etc, it might be cheaper to source them yourself. But we wanted the convenience of getting everything from one place, hence we followed with Mike's recommendation. We paid a bit more, but the after-sales service was excellent. The one thing that impresses us the most is that even after the renovation, Mike would still follow up on his service. For e.g., one piece of our vinyl flooring popped out slightly after a few months, sent a photo of it to Mike, and within a week, his contractor came to fix it. No issues after that. When our one of our lights had issues, he arranged for the lighting company to call us. If there's any thing to improve upon, that would be the idea generation portion prior to the start of the project. We visited a number of IDs, that presented us with coloured floor plans and layout, virtual reality representations of the proposed design etc. It's tough competition out there. But we had no regrets going with Mike after hearing a number of "horror stories" from our friends and relative.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Visionary Interior
Visionary Interior is a one-stop solution in design & renovation for residential to commercial projects. Our main focus is to provide excellent professional services in designing your dream home with quality standard at affordable price.
Read More
View all 8 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3S$40,000.00S$20,000.00
4-Room1S$48,000.00-
5-Room1S$32,000.00-
Condo1-S$200,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$200,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Hafiz Mansor
Highly recommended!!!

Reviewed by Hafiz Mansor・Submitted 23 Apr 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Gerard Chin

Five Stars ID: Gerard Chin - ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Got ourselves a resale home, we were unsure of who to engage for our renovation works as both myself and wife are busy with work, we decided to engage a interior designer. Furthermore we have made a comparison with other contractors but we personally felt that Visonary Interior quotation was the best among the rest, it was very detailed and itemised. Gerard Chin was our ID and he is truly meticulous and honest about his work. We had our own ideas and he polished it up for us, advising us on a better ideas and suggestions. It was a pleasant experience, we hand out our home to him with great trust and he was able to deliver our demands and last minute changes. He constantly updates you on the progress and any shortfall if there's delay due to manufacturing. Our renovation project was completed on time based on his estimated date he gave us. Overall experience and to end this review, i would say that it was worth it, worth the price, worth the time and definitely a recommended Interior Designer Company to engage with. Thumbs up to Gerard and Boss Mike, Wishing Visionary Interior continued success. Huat ah!!!

Read More
Wilson Say
Definitely Recommend.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Wilson Say・Submitted 5 Apr 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Mike

I had the privilege of knowing Mike from Visionary Interior through a referral from a good friend. Mike has never failed to impress from the first appointment. His attentiveness and proactive suggestions made our renovation journey a breeze. Mike provided timely updates and never fell short of the projected handover date despite the COVID-19 situation and CNY period. Mike resolved all issues with a professional attitude, and a true testament to his professionalism is the prompt solutions arising after the final payment. Without a doubt, if ever I'd require any renovations, Mike would be my go-to ID.

Read More
p
3D立体图吸引了我

Reviewed by peter・Submitted 25 Mar 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer AiLing

主要3D立体图吸引了我, 应该唯一在第一阶段提供3D图的公司,让我享受美的视觉和精神感受,谢谢AiLing提供“细心、省力、省时、省钱”的完整家居服务。 谢谢Visionary Interior 。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (26)
Hafiz Mansor
Highly recommended!!!

Reviewed by Hafiz Mansor・Submitted 23 Apr 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Gerard Chin

Five Stars ID: Gerard Chin - ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Got ourselves a resale home, we were unsure of who to engage for our renovation works as both myself and wife are busy with work, we decided to engage a interior designer. Furthermore we have made a comparison with other contractors but we personally felt that Visonary Interior quotation was the best among the rest, it was very detailed and itemised. Gerard Chin was our ID and he is truly meticulous and honest about his work. We had our own ideas and he polished it up for us, advising us on a better ideas and suggestions. It was a pleasant experience, we hand out our home to him with great trust and he was able to deliver our demands and last minute changes. He constantly updates you on the progress and any shortfall if there's delay due to manufacturing. Our renovation project was completed on time based on his estimated date he gave us. Overall experience and to end this review, i would say that it was worth it, worth the price, worth the time and definitely a recommended Interior Designer Company to engage with. Thumbs up to Gerard and Boss Mike, Wishing Visionary Interior continued success. Huat ah!!!

Read More
Wilson Say
Definitely Recommend.
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Wilson Say・Submitted 5 Apr 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Mike

I had the privilege of knowing Mike from Visionary Interior through a referral from a good friend. Mike has never failed to impress from the first appointment. His attentiveness and proactive suggestions made our renovation journey a breeze. Mike provided timely updates and never fell short of the projected handover date despite the COVID-19 situation and CNY period. Mike resolved all issues with a professional attitude, and a true testament to his professionalism is the prompt solutions arising after the final payment. Without a doubt, if ever I'd require any renovations, Mike would be my go-to ID.

Read More
p
3D立体图吸引了我

Reviewed by peter・Submitted 25 Mar 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer AiLing

主要3D立体图吸引了我, 应该唯一在第一阶段提供3D图的公司,让我享受美的视觉和精神感受,谢谢AiLing提供“细心、省力、省时、省钱”的完整家居服务。 谢谢Visionary Interior 。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Read More
Hafiz Mansor
Highly recommended!!!

Reviewed by Hafiz Mansor・Submitted 23 Apr 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Gerard Chin

Five Stars ID: Gerard Chin - ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Got ourselves a resale home, we were unsure of who to engage for our renovation works as both myself and wife are busy with work, we decided to engage a interior designer. Furthermore we have made a comparison with other contractors but we personally felt that Visonary Interior quotation was the best among the rest, it was very detailed and itemised. Gerard Chin was our ID and he is truly meticulous and honest about his work. We had our own ideas and he polished it up for us, advising us on a better ideas and suggestions. It was a pleasant experience, we hand out our home to him with great trust and he was able to deliver our demands and last minute changes. He constantly updates you on the progress and any shortfall if there's delay due to manufacturing. Our renovation project was completed on time based on his estimated date he gave us. Overall experience and to end this review, i would say that it was worth it, worth the price, worth the time and definitely a recommended Interior Designer Company to engage with. Thumbs up to Gerard and Boss Mike, Wishing Visionary Interior continued success. Huat ah!!!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Visionary Interior's reviews like?

Based on 26 reviews left for Visionary Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.72. Read homeowners’ reviews of Visionary Interior.

Where is Visionary Interior's showroom?

Visionary Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Visionary Interior's showroom address.

Is Visionary Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Visionary Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Visionary Interior popular among homeowners?

3 homeowners have recently enquired with Visionary Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Visionary Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Visionary Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Visionary Interior (in the past year) are S$33,333 for HDB and S$200,000 for Condo.
3 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.