Visionary Interior

Visionary Interior

21 Woodlands Close #05-13 Primz Bizhub Singapore 737854

YK
Designer is responsible and sincere.

Reviewed by Yan Kin Chiang・Submitted 5 Jun 2019・ Project completed May 2019・Designer David Soh

The designer know it's work and will response when you need his advise. Able to know my budget and proposed what I wanted. A humble and knowledgeable designer. Active listening that he will propose the design you need. Additional effort is that he will bring you to look for the furniture you need. We only do a minor renovation ( doing a alter, false ceiling and console table) but he still entertain us.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Visionary Interior
Visionary Interior is a one-stop solution in design & renovation for residential to commercial projects. Our main focus is to provide excellent professional services in designing your dream home with quality standard at affordable price.
Read More
View all 8 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
Condo1-S$200,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$200,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Vanessa Lyz Peh
Dream home come true 🤩
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Vanessa Lyz Peh・Submitted 22 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Joey Ang

Joey is very easy-going and direct, we can speak our minds and communicate comfortably with her :) We did not have much idea of what we wanted, had a tight timeline, not a lot of budget, but Joey patiently guided us along. Renovation timeline planned was closely followed. When we are out to purchase items for the house, Joey is prompt to reply our calls/messages for recommendations on what design to select. We appreciate all her hard work. Highly recommended!

Read More
Huang Zujie Jeremy
Good design sense, good pricing, good service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Huang Zujie Jeremy・Submitted 16 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Gerard Chin

Engaged Visionary Interior to handle my BTO renovation. Pricing is reasonable and service was good. Offered to produce 3D drawings for a small fee before signing contract, which is very helpful for first time homeowners. Strongly recommend Gerard Chin. He has very good design sense, able to communicate design ideas well, and strikes a good balance between giving useful suggestions and accommodating our ideas into the design. Mike was great too when it comes to operations and running the project smoothly.

Read More
Joey Tan
Highly Recommended

Reviewed by Joey Tan・Submitted 2 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Joey Ang

I highly recommend Joey Ang from Visionary Interior! Me and my husband, we were worried about budget. She really try her best to help. She knows our needs, from what we proposed and the price are reasonable. Thank you Joey for making dream house for us❤️ ❤️❤️ Thank you for making this for us. Joey is meticulous in her works and understand what we need in this renovation. Highly recommend Visionary Interior and Joey

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (29)
Vanessa Lyz Peh
Dream home come true 🤩
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Vanessa Lyz Peh・Submitted 22 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Joey Ang

Joey is very easy-going and direct, we can speak our minds and communicate comfortably with her :) We did not have much idea of what we wanted, had a tight timeline, not a lot of budget, but Joey patiently guided us along. Renovation timeline planned was closely followed. When we are out to purchase items for the house, Joey is prompt to reply our calls/messages for recommendations on what design to select. We appreciate all her hard work. Highly recommended!

Read More
Huang Zujie Jeremy
Good design sense, good pricing, good service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Huang Zujie Jeremy・Submitted 16 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Gerard Chin

Engaged Visionary Interior to handle my BTO renovation. Pricing is reasonable and service was good. Offered to produce 3D drawings for a small fee before signing contract, which is very helpful for first time homeowners. Strongly recommend Gerard Chin. He has very good design sense, able to communicate design ideas well, and strikes a good balance between giving useful suggestions and accommodating our ideas into the design. Mike was great too when it comes to operations and running the project smoothly.

Read More
Joey Tan
Highly Recommended

Reviewed by Joey Tan・Submitted 2 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Joey Ang

I highly recommend Joey Ang from Visionary Interior! Me and my husband, we were worried about budget. She really try her best to help. She knows our needs, from what we proposed and the price are reasonable. Thank you Joey for making dream house for us❤️ ❤️❤️ Thank you for making this for us. Joey is meticulous in her works and understand what we need in this renovation. Highly recommend Visionary Interior and Joey

Read More
Vanessa Lyz Peh
Dream home come true 🤩
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Vanessa Lyz Peh・Submitted 22 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Joey Ang

Joey is very easy-going and direct, we can speak our minds and communicate comfortably with her :) We did not have much idea of what we wanted, had a tight timeline, not a lot of budget, but Joey patiently guided us along. Renovation timeline planned was closely followed. When we are out to purchase items for the house, Joey is prompt to reply our calls/messages for recommendations on what design to select. We appreciate all her hard work. Highly recommended!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Visionary Interior's reviews like?

Based on 29 reviews left for Visionary Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.73. Read homeowners’ reviews of Visionary Interior.

Where is Visionary Interior's showroom?

Visionary Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Visionary Interior's showroom address.

Is Visionary Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Visionary Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Visionary Interior popular among homeowners?

3 homeowners have recently enquired with Visionary Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Visionary Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Visionary Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Visionary Interior (in the past year) is S$200,000 for Condo.
3 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.