96 Designers Group

96 Designers Group

44 Kim Keat Rd, Singapore 328817

Y
Highly recommended!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yiqing・Submitted 27 May 2019・Project completed Nov 2018・Designer Sherwin

Recently had my 20 year old HDB flat renovated, figured it was a good time to do so due to the upcoming HIP scheduled take place in our neighbourhood. My family and I decided to engage Sherwin from 96 Designers Group just after our first meeting due to his vast knowledge and interesting ideas he brought forward. He also offered prompt and sound advice to us regarding our concerns, such as scheduling concerns with the HIP upgrading works. His project planning allowed for a seamless and carefree experience, and the final design was exactly what we had pictured in mind. Although we requested for a few rectifications, he was able to go above and beyond to not only adopt to our needs and give us what we wanted, but also with top-quality workmanship. Thank you Sherwin!!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About 96 Designers Group
96 Designers Group is a company that specialises in furnishings, equipment and comprehensive reform of interior spaces. We are dedicated to finding ideal solutions for our client’s housing renovation needs.
Read More
View all 11 projects ›

Rating

4.2
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.3 / 5
Workmanship4.1 / 5
Project Management4.3 / 5
Design4.1 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1S$ 88,000.00-
5-Room1S$ 88,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
M
My Ideal Home!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Meera・Submitted 5 Feb 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Jason & Kenneth

I highly recommend 96 Designer Group. Jason was very patient with our demands in making our dream home. He took the effort to research the best for our home and he was very organised, such as providing us a timeline of the workflow. The team had a brilliant understanding of what we liked and made the most of my budget to make our home a lovely home. Our renovation was done relatively fast, and of very good quality. Thank you Jason for being in-charge of the renovation works and arrangement, keeping us updated all the time and giving us idea. Lastly, thank you Kenneth for the great design layout. Overall, I am super satisfied and love my beautiful home! Meera & Kumaran

Read More
Geraldine Lee
Kitchen Renovation

Reviewed by Geraldine Lee・Submitted 3 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Clarence Lee

Clarence Lee listened to my expectations and delivered on tight timeline and tight budget. His pricing is honest and he made practical suggestions which worked. Kudos to his team of profession carpenters led by Mr Lek for good workmanship. My new kitchen is now bright, functional and practical to work in. I am pleased with the workmanship for the countertop and the overall colour scheme suggested by Clarence.

Read More
Razz Junior
Unprofessional
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Razz Junior・Submitted 11 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Rebecca Zhang Ying & Kok Kiat

They were humbly nice during the initial work. However, as the work progresses, their behaviour towards customer change. Their unprofessionalism towards customer includes being extremely rude to their customer. They do not follow to what customer requested for, instead will argue back. They will even change design at a very last minute to their own liking, without informing their own customer. It was ended up an unpractical compartment - as seen in the photo. Overall, I didn't had a good experience working with them and anyone else should be mindful before engaging their service.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are 96 Designers Group's reviews like?

Based on 12 reviews left for 96 Designers Group, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.21. Read homeowners’ reviews of 96 Designers Group.

Where is 96 Designers Group's showroom?

96 Designers Group has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East. See all of 96 Designers Group's showroom addresses.

Is 96 Designers Group an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, 96 Designers Group is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is 96 Designers Group popular among homeowners?

4 homeowners have recently enquired with 96 Designers Group for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with 96 Designers Group.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by 96 Designers Group?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by 96 Designers Group (in the past year) is S$88,000 for HDB.
4 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast