96 Designers Group

96 Designers Group

44 Kim Keat Rd, Singapore 328817

M
My Ideal Home!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Meera・Submitted 5 Feb 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Jason & Kenneth

I highly recommend 96 Designer Group. Jason was very patient with our demands in making our dream home. He took the effort to research the best for our home and he was very organised, such as providing us a timeline of the workflow. The team had a brilliant understanding of what we liked and made the most of my budget to make our home a lovely home. Our renovation was done relatively fast, and of very good quality. Thank you Jason for being in-charge of the renovation works and arrangement, keeping us updated all the time and giving us idea. Lastly, thank you Kenneth for the great design layout. Overall, I am super satisfied and love my beautiful home! Meera & Kumaran

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About 96 Designers Group
96 Designers Group is a company that specialises in furnishings, equipment and comprehensive reform of interior spaces. We are dedicated to finding ideal solutions for our client’s housing renovation needs.
Read More
View all 12 projects ›

Rating

4.3
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.4 / 5
Workmanship4.2 / 5
Project Management4.4 / 5
Design4.2 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$88,000.00S$118,000.00
5-Room1S$88,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Riha Fendy
Creating our beautiful and functional home with 96 Designers Group
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Riha Fendy・Submitted 5 Apr 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Clarence Lee

Hi! Our house was beautifully designed and renovated by Clarence Lee from 96 Designers Group. He understood the vision for our new home really well and gave alot of pointers and guided us through the home improvements we could put together. Our renovation was completed within 3 months but most of the works were done within the first 2 months when we had to move in, which was considered record breaking achievement considering the challenges the industry faced post-circuit breaker. Communication is transparent and fuss-free. While Clarence is easygoing with us, he is also very knowledgeable and able to provide solutions fast and effectively when we there were problems and hiccups along the way - which is very reassuring for us as we had a tight deadline and he is always working around our schedule to get things done asap. We (and our family and friends) love the look our our house. The workmanship is really good. While our theme is scandi and kept to a minimum, Clarence still manage to fine-tune certain parts of the house to makes it stand out yet put together perfectly - like the choices he picked out for our entrance walkway and balcony tiles. He is very experienced in his line of work and has great taste, working out the designs and layout to fit our family's vision and lifestyle which is super great and thoughtful. Thank you for your patience and hardwork put into our home sweet home! We appreciate it very much! We'll recommend you to all our friends and family. Fantastic and great work, Clarence!

Read More
M
My Ideal Home!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Meera・Submitted 5 Feb 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Jason & Kenneth

I highly recommend 96 Designer Group. Jason was very patient with our demands in making our dream home. He took the effort to research the best for our home and he was very organised, such as providing us a timeline of the workflow. The team had a brilliant understanding of what we liked and made the most of my budget to make our home a lovely home. Our renovation was done relatively fast, and of very good quality. Thank you Jason for being in-charge of the renovation works and arrangement, keeping us updated all the time and giving us idea. Lastly, thank you Kenneth for the great design layout. Overall, I am super satisfied and love my beautiful home! Meera & Kumaran

Read More
Geraldine Lee
Kitchen Renovation

Reviewed by Geraldine Lee・Submitted 3 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Clarence Lee

Clarence Lee listened to my expectations and delivered on tight timeline and tight budget. His pricing is honest and he made practical suggestions which worked. Kudos to his team of profession carpenters led by Mr Lek for good workmanship. My new kitchen is now bright, functional and practical to work in. I am pleased with the workmanship for the countertop and the overall colour scheme suggested by Clarence.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are 96 Designers Group's reviews like?

Based on 13 reviews left for 96 Designers Group, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.27. Read homeowners’ reviews of 96 Designers Group.

Where is 96 Designers Group's showroom?

96 Designers Group has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East. See all of 96 Designers Group's showroom addresses.

Is 96 Designers Group an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, 96 Designers Group is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is 96 Designers Group popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with 96 Designers Group for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with 96 Designers Group.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by 96 Designers Group?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by 96 Designers Group (in the past year) is S$103,000 for HDB.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast