Absolook Interior Design

Absolook Interior Design

1 Tampines North Drive 1 #01-11 Singapore 528559

The firm has experience in maisonette, loft and commercial units. The firm also has in-house carpenters.
Adrian Luah
Pleasant and smooth experience

Reviewed by Adrian Luah・Submitted 19 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Stephanie

Me and my wife engaged this designer because it’s our first reno experience. And to be honest it really has been a smooth and pleasant experience working with Stephanie from absolook interior design! Pleased to have Stephanie as our ID! She’s very prompt in her response and will constantly update us every step of the way throughout the reno journey; and she also gives great advices! Defo recommend.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Absolook Interior Design
ABSOLOOK handles each project as if it was our own, and monitors every aspect of the job from start to finish. With true dedication and a touch of class, let us enhance and accentuate your home or office interiors today! Absolook Headquarters 1 Tampines North Drive 1 #01-11 Singapore 528559
Read More
View all 142 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4--
4-Room3--
5-Room1--
Condo1--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
William Lim
Gem in the industry

Reviewed by William Lim・Submitted 6 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Stephanie lim

We had made countless comparison for IDs before our rennovation and no one come close to be as good as absolook..Thank you Stephanie for her relentless prompt follow up and good advise given to us. Her advise are geniue and all base on one need. No hard pushing as well. Glad and appreciate to have u as our ID..and the journey to our dream home together with u come true. Truly a GEM for the company and in this industry

Read More
Eddie Wong
Highly recommended
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Eddie Wong・Submitted 3 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Katherine Lee

Thank you Katherine Lee as our home reno ID. She is such a lovely interior decor and renovating our house so charmingly. The whole theme, designs and colour combinations were absolutely fantastic. Kat is very flexible on our request and basically she full fill and incorporate our request into her design. Her respond is great though and always promptly reply our messages.Thank you for all the good work you did.

Read More
Adrian Luah
Pleasant and smooth experience

Reviewed by Adrian Luah・Submitted 19 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Stephanie

Me and my wife engaged this designer because it’s our first reno experience. And to be honest it really has been a smooth and pleasant experience working with Stephanie from absolook interior design! Pleased to have Stephanie as our ID! She’s very prompt in her response and will constantly update us every step of the way throughout the reno journey; and she also gives great advices! Defo recommend.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (45)
William Lim
Gem in the industry

Reviewed by William Lim・Submitted 6 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Stephanie lim

We had made countless comparison for IDs before our rennovation and no one come close to be as good as absolook..Thank you Stephanie for her relentless prompt follow up and good advise given to us. Her advise are geniue and all base on one need. No hard pushing as well. Glad and appreciate to have u as our ID..and the journey to our dream home together with u come true. Truly a GEM for the company and in this industry

Read More
Eddie Wong
Highly recommended
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Eddie Wong・Submitted 3 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Katherine Lee

Thank you Katherine Lee as our home reno ID. She is such a lovely interior decor and renovating our house so charmingly. The whole theme, designs and colour combinations were absolutely fantastic. Kat is very flexible on our request and basically she full fill and incorporate our request into her design. Her respond is great though and always promptly reply our messages.Thank you for all the good work you did.

Read More
Adrian Luah
Pleasant and smooth experience

Reviewed by Adrian Luah・Submitted 19 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Stephanie

Me and my wife engaged this designer because it’s our first reno experience. And to be honest it really has been a smooth and pleasant experience working with Stephanie from absolook interior design! Pleased to have Stephanie as our ID! She’s very prompt in her response and will constantly update us every step of the way throughout the reno journey; and she also gives great advices! Defo recommend.

Read More
William Lim
Gem in the industry

Reviewed by William Lim・Submitted 6 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Stephanie lim

We had made countless comparison for IDs before our rennovation and no one come close to be as good as absolook..Thank you Stephanie for her relentless prompt follow up and good advise given to us. Her advise are geniue and all base on one need. No hard pushing as well. Glad and appreciate to have u as our ID..and the journey to our dream home together with u come true. Truly a GEM for the company and in this industry

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Absolook Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 45 reviews left for Absolook Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.63. Read homeowners’ reviews of Absolook Interior Design.

Where is Absolook Interior Design's showroom?

Absolook Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Absolook Interior Design's showroom address.

Is Absolook Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Absolook Interior Design is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Absolook Interior Design popular among homeowners?

8 homeowners have recently enquired with Absolook Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Absolook Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Absolook Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Absolook Interior Design (in the past year) are S$0 for HDB and S$0 for Condo.
8 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.