Absolook Interior Design

Absolook Interior Design

1 Tampines North Drive 1 #01-11 Singapore 528559

The firm has experience in maisonette, loft and commercial units. The firm also has in-house carpenters.
S
Keat Hong, Choa Chu Kang
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Siti・Submitted 3 Jun 2016・ Project completed Jun 2016

We chanced upon Absolook through Facebook. After speaking to Eric, the Interior Designer allocated to us, we felt that there is a chemistry between us and him, where Eric is able to understand what we wanted. Although it is our first house, Eric is always there to facilitate and helped us along the way. He will provide us honest opinions from a homeowner’s perspective, making the whole experience to be very sincere. Their contractors are also very well-disciplined and they get the job done very well. At any point of hiccups, Eric will inform us and help to resolve them. It was a excellent experience working with Eric and Absolook.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Absolook Interior Design
ABSOLOOK handles each project as if it was our own, and monitors every aspect of the job from start to finish. With true dedication and a touch of class, let us enhance and accentuate your home or office interiors today! Absolook Headquarters 1 Tampines North Drive 1 #01-11 Singapore 528559
Read More
View all 142 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4--
4-Room3--
5-Room1--
Condo1--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
M
Very responsive ID

Reviewed by Mabel・Submitted 30 Apr 2022・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Raymond Tiong

In our experience with Raymond from Absolook, we are satisfied with the efficiency, timeliness and responsiveness during communications. We had a very tight timeline which Raymond managed to adhere to. He is willing to problem solve with us, talk through possible solutions and he was extremely patient through the process. We really appreciate the advice he had given throughout . We strongly recommend Raymond if you’re ever considering an ID for any of your Reno projects.

Read More
Wang Yushan
Recommended!

Reviewed by Wang Yushan・Submitted 28 Apr 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Katherine Lee

Katherine Lee’s ideas are modern, creative and thoughtful. She is able to understand our requirements at the instant we suggest and follow up on the execution of them promptly. She is quick to schedule any rectification of works as well. Overall really glad to have her as our partner and the apartment turned out to be beautiful! Thank you for embarking on this renovation journey with us and all the best!

Read More
A
Great and Smooth Renovation Experience - Sky Liu

Reviewed by Adrian・Submitted 24 Apr 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Sky Liu

Throughout the 3 months renovation process, Sky has shown great patience with us from initial quotation to 3D design to execution to final touch up. There were plenty of challenges along the way when things deviate from the initial plan but Sky is versatile enough to help solve our requests and propose workarounds which could save us cost. Overall I am very satisfied with Sky's timeline management and willingness to accommodate, as well as good workmanship quality.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (42)
M
Very responsive ID

Reviewed by Mabel・Submitted 30 Apr 2022・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Raymond Tiong

In our experience with Raymond from Absolook, we are satisfied with the efficiency, timeliness and responsiveness during communications. We had a very tight timeline which Raymond managed to adhere to. He is willing to problem solve with us, talk through possible solutions and he was extremely patient through the process. We really appreciate the advice he had given throughout . We strongly recommend Raymond if you’re ever considering an ID for any of your Reno projects.

Read More
Wang Yushan
Recommended!

Reviewed by Wang Yushan・Submitted 28 Apr 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Katherine Lee

Katherine Lee’s ideas are modern, creative and thoughtful. She is able to understand our requirements at the instant we suggest and follow up on the execution of them promptly. She is quick to schedule any rectification of works as well. Overall really glad to have her as our partner and the apartment turned out to be beautiful! Thank you for embarking on this renovation journey with us and all the best!

Read More
A
Great and Smooth Renovation Experience - Sky Liu

Reviewed by Adrian・Submitted 24 Apr 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Sky Liu

Throughout the 3 months renovation process, Sky has shown great patience with us from initial quotation to 3D design to execution to final touch up. There were plenty of challenges along the way when things deviate from the initial plan but Sky is versatile enough to help solve our requests and propose workarounds which could save us cost. Overall I am very satisfied with Sky's timeline management and willingness to accommodate, as well as good workmanship quality.

Read More
M
Very responsive ID

Reviewed by Mabel・Submitted 30 Apr 2022・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Raymond Tiong

In our experience with Raymond from Absolook, we are satisfied with the efficiency, timeliness and responsiveness during communications. We had a very tight timeline which Raymond managed to adhere to. He is willing to problem solve with us, talk through possible solutions and he was extremely patient through the process. We really appreciate the advice he had given throughout . We strongly recommend Raymond if you’re ever considering an ID for any of your Reno projects.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Absolook Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 42 reviews left for Absolook Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.61. Read homeowners’ reviews of Absolook Interior Design.

Where is Absolook Interior Design's showroom?

Absolook Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Absolook Interior Design's showroom address.

Is Absolook Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Absolook Interior Design is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Absolook Interior Design popular among homeowners?

11 homeowners have recently enquired with Absolook Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Absolook Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Absolook Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Absolook Interior Design (in the past year) are S$0 for HDB and S$0 for Condo.
11 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.