Absolook Interior Design

Absolook Interior Design

1 Tampines North Drive 1 #01-11 Singapore 528559

The firm has experience in maisonette, loft and commercial units. The firm also has in-house carpenters.
A
Sengkang
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Angie・Submitted 3 Jun 2016・ Project completed Jun 2016

I was introduced to Absolook based on a referral. The ID was responsive and they have provided us with a design that is in line with what we wanted. We feel that the management of timeline and communication with contractor can be better as there is one incident during New Year, I was made to wait a few hours for a contractor to reach my place.

Professionalism
Design
Workmanship
Project Management
Hide
About Absolook Interior Design
ABSOLOOK handles each project as if it was our own, and monitors every aspect of the job from start to finish. With true dedication and a touch of class, let us enhance and accentuate your home or office interiors today! Absolook Headquarters 1 Tampines North Drive 1 #01-11 Singapore 528559
Read More
View all 147 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
15,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$54,000.00-
5-Room4S$54,000.00-
Condo1-S$80,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$80,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.

Reviews (89)
verified-review
22.5% of this firm's reviews are verified with a signed renovation contract

Sathiya Soorian
5 Room Renovation

Reviewed by Sathiya Soorian・Submitted 23 May 2023・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Lionel And Zhi Wei

Engaged Lionel and Zhi Wei to renovate my 5 room resale flat. The renovation process was fuss free. Both of them were very responsive when we had queries. They were professional and had lots of ideas to give me what I needed for my house. Their ideas were relevant and practical. They also helped to coordinate with other vendors to get the work done. Strongly recommend engaging them.

Read More
R
AbsolookID worked quick and efficiently

Reviewed by Roy・Submitted 19 May 2023・ Project completed May 2023・Designer Mr Yaw

AbsolookID was recommended to us through a friend. Mr Yaw our liason, had walked us through every step of the design process where he even had offered great suggestions wherever was necessary. The workers upheld a high standard of professionalism, where they had worked hard and safely to ensure that our kitchen looked almost exactly like the 3D model shown to us. The material used for the cupboards and drawers are good. Thanks to AbsolookID for ensuring that they would be there for us even after the renovation, if anything went amiss.

Read More
Szetong Koh
Recommend my ID

Reviewed by Szetong Koh・Submitted 18 May 2023・Renovation in progress・Designer Stephanie

My ID is Stephanie, did my renovation within the time period. Well arranged as collect key in Nov 22 and requested before mid Jan23. Did major renovation, hacking, change the electrical, piping and aircon. Nice setup at the showroom, able to see and feel the things they can provide. Before starting renovation, did provide some advices on the ideas we voice up. can easily voice up any sudden minor requirement and discuss if it is feastable.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (89)
verified-review
22.5% of this firm's reviews are verified with a signed renovation contract
Sathiya Soorian
5 Room Renovation

Reviewed by Sathiya Soorian・Submitted 23 May 2023・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Lionel And Zhi Wei

Engaged Lionel and Zhi Wei to renovate my 5 room resale flat. The renovation process was fuss free. Both of them were very responsive when we had queries. They were professional and had lots of ideas to give me what I needed for my house. Their ideas were relevant and practical. They also helped to coordinate with other vendors to get the work done. Strongly recommend engaging them.

Read More
R
AbsolookID worked quick and efficiently

Reviewed by Roy・Submitted 19 May 2023・ Project completed May 2023・Designer Mr Yaw

AbsolookID was recommended to us through a friend. Mr Yaw our liason, had walked us through every step of the design process where he even had offered great suggestions wherever was necessary. The workers upheld a high standard of professionalism, where they had worked hard and safely to ensure that our kitchen looked almost exactly like the 3D model shown to us. The material used for the cupboards and drawers are good. Thanks to AbsolookID for ensuring that they would be there for us even after the renovation, if anything went amiss.

Read More
Szetong Koh
Recommend my ID

Reviewed by Szetong Koh・Submitted 18 May 2023・Renovation in progress・Designer Stephanie

My ID is Stephanie, did my renovation within the time period. Well arranged as collect key in Nov 22 and requested before mid Jan23. Did major renovation, hacking, change the electrical, piping and aircon. Nice setup at the showroom, able to see and feel the things they can provide. Before starting renovation, did provide some advices on the ideas we voice up. can easily voice up any sudden minor requirement and discuss if it is feastable.

Read More
Sathiya Soorian
5 Room Renovation

Reviewed by Sathiya Soorian・Submitted 23 May 2023・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Lionel And Zhi Wei

Engaged Lionel and Zhi Wei to renovate my 5 room resale flat. The renovation process was fuss free. Both of them were very responsive when we had queries. They were professional and had lots of ideas to give me what I needed for my house. Their ideas were relevant and practical. They also helped to coordinate with other vendors to get the work done. Strongly recommend engaging them.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Absolook Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 89 reviews left for Absolook Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.62. Read homeowners’ reviews of Absolook Interior Design.

Where is Absolook Interior Design's showroom?

Absolook Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Absolook Interior Design's showroom address.

Is Absolook Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Absolook Interior Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Absolook Interior Design popular among homeowners?

13 homeowners have recently enquired with Absolook Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Absolook Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Absolook Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Absolook Interior Design (in the past year) are S$54,000 for HDB and S$80,000 for Condo.
13 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Style Preference
No Preference
 
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.
Absolook Interior Design is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms
Chat