Absolook Interior Design

Absolook Interior Design

1 Tampines North Drive 1 #01-11 Singapore 528559

Matthew Ding
Nice renovation experience

Reviewed by Matthew Ding・Submitted 21 Jan 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Aaron Tan

Thanks Aaron from Absolook helped us on our HDB renovation. Aaron is very patient and focus on details. We changed our design many times and added lots of additional requirements, Aaron was flexible and accommodated with all of them. Price is reasonable and transparent. Overall experience is great. Again thanks Aaron for the good work!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Absolook Interior Design
Accreditation: HDB-registered --- Firm expertise: The firm has experience in maisonette, loft and commercial units. The firm also has in-house carpenters. --- ABSOLOOK handles each project as if it was our own, and monitors every aspect of the job from start to finish. With true dedication and a touch of class, let us enhance and accentuate your home or office interiors today! Absolook Headquarters 1 Tampines North Drive 1 #01-11 Singapore 528559 Absolook Interior Design Pte Ltd 26 Boon Lay Way, #01-76 Tradehub 21 Singapore 609970 Absolook Design Studio Pte Ltd 750 Chai Chee Road, #01-11 Viva Business Park Singapore 469000
Read More
View all 129 projects ›

Rating

4.3
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.4 / 5
Workmanship4.3 / 5
Project Management4.4 / 5
Design4.3 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB20--
Condo2--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Jane Zhuang
Thank you Absolook Interior Design

Reviewed by Jane Zhuang・Submitted 8 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Katherine Lee

Thank you for the wonderful service by ID Katherine. She was patience and willing to accommodate to my needs and especially my timing. Very helpful and attentive to every fussy details i bring up. Uniquely blue choosen by my 8 year old son and she really listen and intro/suggest what else to make it perfect. Thanks to my Cousin for introducing Absolook Interior Design! Workmanship is good and she really does follow up!

Read More
Celine Ng Kai Li
Recommendation Of Absolook Interior Design

Reviewed by Celine Ng Kai Li・Submitted 8 Mar 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Stephanie

We engaged Stephanie as our ID for my parent new BTO house. She was recommended by my brother in law which she helped to design their flat one year ago. She is really patient and giving in to our request everytime we asked. Due to COVID, we will need to rush out the new house reno as we needed to handover the old house to the new owner. Once we inform Stephanie, she immediately gave us the timeline that she could and manage to finish the whole work and constantly updating our house progress. We definitely will engaged her again for the next house reno. Good job Stephanie! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
IA
One Of The Best Out There.

Reviewed by Irwan Adnan・Submitted 8 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Katherine Lee

After a few enquiries of qoutation, i was given a chance to work with Katherine Lee from Absolook. To get someone to suit ur needs is not easy but Katherine was there with me till the whole Journey. There were hiccup during the covid period but Kat gave us the trust that everything gonna be fine. She's true to her words and delivered a superb outcome for my new abode. Nothing much i could say to thank her for what she have done. Every ID have their own ways of serving the customer but i dare to say katherine Lee is one of the best out there. Thanks Kat for making my new adobe a place that i can finally call home. ❤

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Absolook Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 19 reviews left for Absolook Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.34. Read homeowners’ reviews of Absolook Interior Design.

Where is Absolook Interior Design's showroom?

Absolook Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West, East and North-East. See all of Absolook Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Absolook Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Absolook Interior Design is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Absolook Interior Design popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Absolook Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Absolook Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Absolook Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Absolook Interior Design (in the past year) are S$0 for HDB and S$0 for Condo.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast