Absolook Interior Design

Absolook Interior Design

1 Tampines North Drive 1 #01-11 Singapore 528559

IA
One Of The Best Out There.

Reviewed by Irwan Adnan・Submitted 8 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Katherine Lee

After a few enquiries of qoutation, i was given a chance to work with Katherine Lee from Absolook. To get someone to suit ur needs is not easy but Katherine was there with me till the whole Journey. There were hiccup during the covid period but Kat gave us the trust that everything gonna be fine. She's true to her words and delivered a superb outcome for my new abode. Nothing much i could say to thank her for what she have done. Every ID have their own ways of serving the customer but i dare to say katherine Lee is one of the best out there. Thanks Kat for making my new adobe a place that i can finally call home. ❤

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Absolook Interior Design
Accreditation: HDB-registered --- Firm expertise: The firm has experience in maisonette, loft and commercial units. The firm also has in-house carpenters. --- ABSOLOOK handles each project as if it was our own, and monitors every aspect of the job from start to finish. With true dedication and a touch of class, let us enhance and accentuate your home or office interiors today! Absolook Headquarters 1 Tampines North Drive 1 #01-11 Singapore 528559 Absolook Interior Design Pte Ltd 26 Boon Lay Way, #01-76 Tradehub 21 Singapore 609970 Absolook Design Studio Pte Ltd 750 Chai Chee Road, #01-11 Viva Business Park Singapore 469000
Read More
View all 129 projects ›

Rating

4.4
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.5 / 5
Workmanship4.3 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.4 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB20--
Condo2--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Merry Marissa
Scandi dream come true
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Merry Marissa・Submitted 20 Mar 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Katherine Lee

We engaged Katherine for our home and the entire thing was amazinggggggg. We met with her for the first time on 24th Jan and managed to bag lots of promo!!! Then suddenly HDB surprised us with key collection on 4th Feb. Then Kat surprised us with official handover on 17 March 🥰 Working with Kat was so smooth! She was ever so patient to have to deal with our change-of-minds and our new-additions. She is visibly experienced and very good at what she does, she sometimes thinks 3-4 steps ahead, making her being able to anticipate our needs. I had vision of a scandi-themed home with a pop of colour for my kitchen and I'm happy to say that the theme is smoothly and consistent throughout the house! She's very detailed in ensuring that there are minimal defects or that even a minor scratch has been rectified. The only thing i wish Absolook can offer is waterproof vanity for the toilet hahaha that was the only thing we had to settle on our own. Anything else, Kat helped us with it ☺️ On top of all that, she's able to help advice us on ways we can stay within our budget, yet achieve our dream house 🥺 Thank you, Kat!

Read More
m
Great job!

Reviewed by manieshaa@hotmail.com・Submitted 16 Mar 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Stephanie

Stephanie was very helpful during my renovation especially because I was not able to personally visit the site regularly because of an injury. She always updated me via whatsapp with photos and did a very good job of finishing even before our target finishing date. The quality of the work being carried out was also good with hardly any defects. I highly recommend using her services ! Thank you Stephanie

Read More
Jane Zhuang
Thank you Absolook Interior Design

Reviewed by Jane Zhuang・Submitted 8 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Katherine Lee

Thank you for the wonderful service by ID Katherine. She was patience and willing to accommodate to my needs and especially my timing. Very helpful and attentive to every fussy details i bring up. Uniquely blue choosen by my 8 year old son and she really listen and intro/suggest what else to make it perfect. Thanks to my Cousin for introducing Absolook Interior Design! Workmanship is good and she really does follow up!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Absolook Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 24 reviews left for Absolook Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.43. Read homeowners’ reviews of Absolook Interior Design.

Where is Absolook Interior Design's showroom?

Absolook Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West, East and North-East. See all of Absolook Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Absolook Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Absolook Interior Design is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Absolook Interior Design popular among homeowners?

7 homeowners have recently enquired with Absolook Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Absolook Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Absolook Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Absolook Interior Design (in the past year) are S$0 for HDB and S$0 for Condo.
7 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast