Aestherior

Aestherior

81 Ubi Avenue 4 #01-05 Singapore

The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units, commercial units and A&A works. The firm also has in-house carpenters, and handles interior styling services.
Jason Tan
Seamless Experience with Sebrina
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jason Tan・Submitted 30 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Sebrina Foong

Undergoing a renovation project for new homeowners can be a daunting and stressful procedure; and we feel incredibly fortunate to have Sebrina as our ID, for her meticulous work on and off the scenes to make our renovation journey a pain-free and enjoyable one. We met a total 8 IDs along with Sebrina from Aestherior, whose contact we got from a colleague's recommendation. Even early on, she made a strong impression and was able to bring our dream home to creation with nothing but a mood board and some vague directions. We were also appreciative of her ability to mold her design based on our inputs and did not try to stamp any distinctive style on us. One principal consideration we left to each ID was planning how the kitchen would expand into the living room, and ultimately what won us over was Sebrina's design. Throughout the design phase and across three 3d render versions, Sebrina was not only quick to make adjustments based on our feedback (and we were very fickle minded), she took intitative to further improve and refine the design. As someone who wants to be very involved in the whole process, I am very thankful to her for having the patience to deal with me. As we went back and forth repeatedly on every detail, such as light and electrical switches, cabinet configuration, aircon ducts etc, Sebrina was the model professional and every request of ours was dealt with a smile. Our renovation coincided with the start of CB phase 2, and was a challenging period with strict worker restrictions, a closed causeway and a backlog of unfinished projects. And yet, not once did we feel frustrated by any of it, as Sebrina expertly managed around all restrictions. She provided clear and early communication of the renovation time line and kept us informed of any potential hiccups. Sebrina was also quick to reply to any requests on wall dimensions, furniture color matching etc. while we were furniture shopping, be it on nights, weekends or public holidays. In all, we were very satisfied with both the management of our project and the end product, and would not hesitate to recommend Sebrina to anyone looking for an ID.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Aestherior
We are an interior design boutique delivering exquisite design and build services. Established with a passion and commitment to develop exquisite designs, we also differentiate ourselves with a focus on fine detailing work. We take pride in delivering quality results while strictly observing our client's budget and timeline.
Read More
View all 32 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$53,500.00S$78,500.00
4-Room2S$53,500.00-
5-Room1-S$82,000.00
Condo3S$20,526.67-
3 Bedrooms2S$19,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Yl
Wonderful renovation journey
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yuki lem・Submitted 31 Jan 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Victor chua

Thumbs up to Victor Chua of Aestherior pte ltd Victor was referred to us by our friend. After shortlisting the IDs, we decided to to engage him. We are happy with the outcome of our home renovation all thanks to his design and practical input. The renovation process was smooth and "worry free". We also did enjoy the whole renovation process. We will definitely recommend him and Aestherior to our friends and family. Thank you so much!

Read More
Si Hui
Recommended ID to go
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Si Hui・Submitted 31 Jan 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Victor Chua

My husband and I would like to express our deepest gratitude and appreciation to the teams from Aestherior who has assisted us in our house renovation. Aestherior Pte Ltd are very professional and definitely one of the trustworthy designing firm in Singapore. Not only the designer aims to have the design resembling the owners personality, it is also practical. The renovation process was great, I felt that the teams did an excellent job handling the project. They were able to listen to what I’ve requested and conceptualize a design thats speaks wonders. All the renovation was done within our budget and most importantly, there are ZERO additional charges (except for items which we added in ourselves). I love the way that I only need minimum supervision on the project! It is definitely an ID that I would recommend!

Read More
VW
Never cease to amaze us
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Vivian Wang・Submitted 31 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Roy Tan

This is the 2nd time engaging Roy Tan from Aestherior. He never cease to amaze us with his design ideas and suggestions. It was a very pleasant experience working with him as he took a personal interest to our style and needs; suggested alternatives and at the same time professional advice on color scheme. Also, he's honest and offered cheaper equivalent alternatives so that we can keep to our budget. During the renovation period he would personally oversee the works and keep us updated on the progress. The workmanship and after-sales service are superb where he would go the extra mile for us. We are impressed and grateful as the team is reliable, sincere and honest. We highly recommend them your renovation needs. Engage them, you won't regret it!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Aestherior's reviews like?

Based on 92 reviews left for Aestherior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.74. Read homeowners’ reviews of Aestherior.

Where is Aestherior's showroom?

Aestherior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Aestherior's showroom addresses.

Is Aestherior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Aestherior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Aestherior popular among homeowners?

23 homeowners have recently enquired with Aestherior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Aestherior.

Is Aestherior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Aestherior was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2019 to 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Aestherior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Aestherior (in the past year) are S$66,000 for HDB and S$20,527 for Condo.
23 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast