Anhans Interior Design

Anhans Interior Design

18 New Industrial Road #05-12 Singapore 536205

E
Compassvale Drive
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Emily・Submitted 5 May 2017・Project completed May 2017

After shortlisting a few IDs, we decide to engage Anhans Interior Design as we have seen their quality of materials and the works done at one of their customer's house as sometimes what you see in the showroom may differ from what it actually going to be. The price they quoted was reasonable too. The ID was very responsive, able to answer to our queries even during nights and weekends, we even consulted him on the furniture that suits best with our design. We are impressed with the way he follow up with us, trying to match different kinds of designs with colours and materials, making sure that we are able to match the best. As soon as he noticed some minor defects which we didn't even notice and thought that it wasn't a big deal, he immediately asked the contractor to do the touch up. We are impressed and very happy with his professional service. I also had recommended them to some of my friends. Renovation completed in: June 2016 Cost of renovation: $42,000

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Anhans Interior Design
Anhans Interior Design was born out of a passion for beauty, and a great desire to attain it in everything. We understand that every client is different, and we strive to achieve the exact requirements of the clients. Designing a new project or remodelling a space is an art. It takes technical understanding and sound knowledge of space management which is what we deliver at Anhans. Our team is made up of designers who understand the basics and fundamentals of this art and can cultivate the ideas of clients. We believe in the team spirit and work together to achieve great results in all our projects. We have an exceptional eye for detail at Anhans, which is why we have a design perspective for every project that allows the client to see the potential of every space no matter how difficult that may seem. At Anhans, we understand that even simple design changes and style improvements in designs may involve many decisions and considerations and we are here to help navigate the process from concept to completion, whether it is remodelling one room, updating lighting or a whole house makeover. The team handles all projects taking into account the clients personality. All our designs are modelled based on what the client wants and we give it our all as we would our own personal projects. With the team’s expertise in blending both the practical and creative aspects of design, our designers are able to create a plan that best meets every client’s needs. We also listen to client’s ideas and then choose the best materials and finishes to get the job done well. The team helps in coordinating the plan from start to finish to ensure that the project is a success. At Anhans, we understand that interior design comes in many different forms and finishes and that everyone has their own budget to work with. Which is why we dedicate our time to finding out what the client wants and how to achieve that with the stipulated budget. Lastly, Anhans places a great importance on quality service and customer satisfaction. We work towards creating great projects with a personal touch.
Read More
View all 25 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5-S$ 74,800.00
5-Room2-S$ 66,500.00
Condo4S$ 21,000.00S$ 92,666.67
3 Bedrooms3-S$ 92,666.67
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
CS
Resale Executive Maisonette @Lor Ah Soo

Reviewed by Chris Sia・Submitted 23 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Annie Chan

This was the 2nd time we had engaged Annie as our ID for our home renovation . This time we did a major re-modelling of our new home, an EM that we had purchased in Oct 2020 . Once again we are impressed and highly satisfied with the professionalism of Annie and her dedicated team of contractors/workers. Annie understands our needs & preferences well and offered good design proposals . She is patient, accommodative and her attention to details made our home renovation journey a breeze. She tried her best to fit in our tight schedule and completed without delay despite of the COVID pandemic , yet maintaining the quality of work. Everything turns out to be of our expectations and beyond. PTL 😘! We would not hesitate to recommend any of our friends to Annie.

Read More
Yvette Lau
A collaborative design experience

Reviewed by Yvette Lau・Submitted 18 Nov 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Annie

We were introduced to Annie from Anhans Interior through the Qanvast website. We were immediately impressed with Annie’s detailed level of preparation and her proactiveness in engaging us in a Zoom call while I was outstation. We hired Annie to renovate our flat as she was able to design a package that delivered the style we wanted within our budget. All throughout the renovation works, Annie has been very responsive to questions and feedback. Annie has a keen eye for design and took the liberty to match our accessories to the new fittings and furnishings. We would recommend Annie from Anhans to anyone seeking a collaborative experience with their designer. The Lau family

Read More
A
Excellent experience with Anhans
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Alessandro・Submitted 21 Apr 2020・Project completed Apr 2020・Designer Schubert

Schubert asked me why I chose him to redesign our apartment. I gave him 2 main reasons, one subjective and one objective. The first one was feeling: Schubert’s patience and willingness to listen, not a touch of arrogance or “I know better” were very good points from the outset. Then there was a very objective reason: he was the only one who proposed a project within my budget range. The only one. Well, future proved me right. Schubert strived to give solutions to my sometimes difficult ideas. He never rejected what I proposed but gave only solutions. Of course he advised sometimes against some of my requests or decisions and I was happy to listen to him. He was also very reactive and always did his best to answer me as fast as possible. Last but not least, he managed to finish the project before the circuit breaker. His timeline was followed and we did not run into a single day of delay. Thanks to that, we could move in before it became impossible and did not have to extend our rent. In conclusion I highly recommend Schubert to take care of your newly acquired apartment :-)

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Anhans Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 33 reviews left for Anhans Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.74. Read homeowners’ reviews of Anhans Interior Design.

Where is Anhans Interior Design's showroom?

Anhans Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Anhans Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Anhans Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Anhans Interior Design is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Anhans Interior Design popular among homeowners?

10 homeowners have recently enquired with Anhans Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Anhans Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Anhans Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Anhans Interior Design (in the past year) are S$74,800 for HDB and S$74,750 for Condo.
10 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Why Qanvast