APH Projects

APH Projects

117 defu lane 10 S539229

Oy
Very nice job done
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Oscar yang・Submitted 9 Apr 2019・Project completed Jan 2018・Designer Andes Tay

Very nice job done by APH Projects. Special thanks to the boss Andes who is a very responsive and helpful guy for making my little house so warm. APH团队不仅手工好还按时交工作不拖延。老板也会在我们不懂的地方给出很多建设性的意见供我们参考。使我们省去很多时间和焦虑。建议大家做装修就认准APH团队,绝对没错。

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About APH Projects
APH was established in 2017 to provide affordable interior design and building of a perfect home for dwellers seeking an artistic yet comfortable and functional home. Each design is uniquely customised to meet your wants and needs by our team of attentive project managers and designers. And together with our arsenal of reliable partners, we aspire to deliver the optimal balance of aesthetics, quality and affordability, delivering to you…… A Perfect Home
Read More
View all 10 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$ 40,000.00S$ 40,000.00
5-Room2S$ 40,000.00S$ 40,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
A
Loved the experience & grateful for the patience shown to us

Reviewed by Alicia・Submitted 7 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Andes

Andes gave an excellent first impression and that was what sold us. We had met with at least 14 other IDs and 90% of them had requested for us to go down to their showroom which didn't make it very convenient especially during the CB period. And didn't quite understand the point of going down to the showroom when there wasn't anything to show us. Andes instead offered to do a zoom call with an entire presentation ready. He explained the background of the company, what set them apart and their services. The entire experience with APH Interior was educational and Andes was never pushy with his ideas. He gave us suggestions and explained the reason behind them but ultimately gave us the freedom to decide what we wanted. He was very patient with us and provided excellent service. If there was something he wasn't able to do, he gave an alternative which was either just as good or better than we initially wanted. We are really happy working with APH Interior and definitely a firm worth recommending. Thank you! Regards Alicia Loh

Read More
M
Pleasant Experience!

Reviewed by Mavis・Submitted 11 Nov 2020・Project completed Jun 2020・Designer Andes

It was a pleasant experience working with Andes. Andes is a very approachable and professional designer. He was readily available and offered professional opinions and advices to best suit my preferences and meet my needs. He perfectly replicated my preferred style and offered various wise solutions for my home. He took many factors into considerations, offering the most cost effective and user friendly suggestions, greatly appreciated!

Read More
H
There is no job that is too small

Reviewed by Hazel・Submitted 11 Nov 2020・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Andes Tay

Andes has made true of this sentence, "There is no job that is too small". Due to budget constraints, I had only commissioned APH Interior to carry out works in the master room and its toilet. From start to end, he has given his professional advice and full attention to the job; at times even above and beyond what is required of him. There was once when I brought a colleague to visit the house during lunch and found him installing my bathroom accessories himself, as he knew I am particular about having things exactly where I wanted them to be at. Workmanship and quality of the overall work done, are fantastic and the job was completed on time, while on a rather tight deadline. But Andes and his team did it all so well. Andes is an observant and detailed person too, contributing to the overall wonderful and pleasant working experience with him. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a quality and responsible company that completes their job with pride, on time and regardless of the job size.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are APH Projects' reviews like?

Based on 16 reviews left for APH Projects, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.95. Read homeowners’ reviews of APH Projects.

Where is APH Projects' showroom?

APH Projects has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East and Central. See all of APH Projects' showroom addresses.

Is APH Projects an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

APH Projects is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is APH Projects popular among homeowners?

7 homeowners have recently enquired with APH Projects for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with APH Projects.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by APH Projects?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by APH Projects (in the past year) is S$40,000 for HDB.
7 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast