Archiwu Interior

Archiwu Interior

366A Tanjong Katong Rd, Singapore 437124

JF
Responsible & Efficient
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jason Foo・Submitted 6 Aug 2020・Project completed Apr 2019・Designer Ken Chia

Engaged Ken to do up my 5 room flat. He was responsible and attentive to our request. Ideas were shared when we have no clue about our preference. Thanks Ken for your help in doing up our home.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Archiwu Interior
At Archiwu Interior, our experienced Designers will conceptualize ideas & walk alongside with our clients to create design concepts. We are a one stop boutique interior design firm with fully integrated services that encompass the entire process, from designing works, to consultation, project management and construction. We adopt design practice that provides design planning and site management for both commercial and residential clients.
Read More
View all 8 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.2 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.6 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3S$ 41,333.33-
4-Room2S$ 43,000.00-
5-Room1S$ 38,000.00-
Condo5S$ 33,333.33S$ 57,000.00
2 Bedrooms1S$ 30,000.00-
3 Bedrooms3S$ 35,000.00S$ 34,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Ujin Siow
GOOD REVIEW ON ARCHIWU INTERIOR

Reviewed by Ujin Siow・Submitted 5 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Ken Chia

Despite covid, Ken tried his best to allocate manpower within restrictions to facilitate my project. He was accommodating to explore several ideas even though it took time. Contactability and response is high. Always trying his best to provide solutions by going the extra mile. Thank you Ken.

Read More
Jinfay Mamemo Shen
Professional and patient
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jinfay Mamemo Shen・Submitted 9 Oct 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Ken

Before we decided to engage ArchiWu to do the Interior design of our resales unit, we had communicated with at least 7 contractors and ID companies. ArchiWu’s quotes was one of the most reasonable ones provided. During the planning session, he also recommended the kitchen and toilet wares shops we could patronise. There are times when we were stuck, he had also accompanied us to shop so that there would be useful advices for us to consider in picking suitable colours, design and functions. Being typical customers, sometimes we would make ‘outrageous’ colour/design choices, but our ID being unswayed to give in to our requests also shared with us regarding factors to consider for Interior designs and we are glad that we had adhere to most of the advices which had made the house looking more harmonious. The renovation was supposed from 1 April onwards but due to Covid-16, it got delayed. We reckon that most of us would have heard of friends' renovation which got delayed for a few months! Fortunately, a few weeks after the Circuit Breaker was released, ArchiWu managed to arrange for manpower and to begin the renovation! We are really grateful for that! As we are able to have the house ready 1.5 weeks before our wedding date in late Sep! Usually we would presume that the ID will be hands-off in the followup works for the house. However, when we encountered some issues like leakages after the renovation had been completed, we would contact him to report to him those issues and he would patiently arrange the necessary technicians to check those issues in our house without pushing it back. He has shown to be very professional and understanding in handling the issues. We are thankful that we have entrusted our first house renovation to ArchiWu! And we are satisfied and loving every moment being in our new abode!

Read More
J
Friendly And Helpful ID
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jerald・Submitted 28 Sep 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Ken

Review Title: Friendly and Helpful ID We worked with Ken for our project. Through the covid period, he helped to find alternative Singaporean suppliers for us for all the various aspects. He is approachable and easily contactable when we had any issues to raise. Overall Rating : (out of 5 stars) : 4.25/5 Professionalism (out of 5 stars) : 5/5 Workmanship (out of 5 stars) : 3.5/5 Design (out of 5 stars): 3.5/5 Project Management (out of 5 stars): 4.5/5

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Archiwu Interior's reviews like?

Based on 18 reviews left for Archiwu Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.56. Read homeowners’ reviews of Archiwu Interior.

Where is Archiwu Interior's showroom?

Archiwu Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Archiwu Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Archiwu Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Archiwu Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Archiwu Interior popular among homeowners?

6 homeowners have recently enquired with Archiwu Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Archiwu Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Archiwu Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Archiwu Interior (in the past year) are S$41,333 for HDB and S$42,800 for Condo.
6 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast