Aritz Design & Construction

Aritz Design & Construction

10 Admiralty Street #02-60, Northlink Building, Singapore 757695

I
Clementi Ave 4
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Inez・Submitted 16 Aug 2017・Project completed Aug 2017

Aritz Design was a friend's recommendation, and we felt that they were affordable for their work. Not the cheapest but value for money. Their ID, Allan was very patient and flexible with us. He actually was willing to work with us way before we even got our keys. A lot of the discussion was done with a simple floor plan and while many other IDs may not be so willing to spend their time to discuss with you, Allan was very focused and engaged in his discussions with us. He invested a lot of time in us even though we weren't his immediate concern. He gave a lot of ideas and was not pushy in selling us things we did not need. We felt very comfortable with him and could message him about any single little thing we had concerns about and he would reply anyway. He often would not just anyhow reply us but seriously consider the feasiblity of the suggestions we had. When the keys were collected and the renovation started, everything was just smooth saling. One thing I didn't have a problem with but I predict might not be the same for others was the lack of a 3D designer. I understand that some people want a 3D rendering of the design as it helps them visualise the final concept. At the point of time that I worked with Allan, he did not have such a service and handdrew every design he wanted to communicate to us. I appreciate his hard work and effort but this is something I just wanted to highlight. To my knowledge, I think he has it now but I'm not too sure. Either way, Allan and Aritz Design was a pleasure to work with and I thoroughly enjoyed the process. Renovations Completed on: December 2016 Cost of Renovations: $24,000

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Aritz Design & Construction
Aritz Design and Construction Pte Ltd is a one stop-service company offering comprehensive services. With our years of experience in Singapore market, we have obtained rich knowledge in design and build and interior fit-out works for commercial buildings and both public and private housing, respectively.   We have our solid team of professional interior designer armed with vast design knowledge and latest ideas that will bring experience, innovation, and functionality to your home – from initial conceptualization, planning, design detailing, and renovation works. We aim to deliver a stylish, functional, and cost-effective design ideas. Planning a renovation can be often difficult to transition to your initial concepts into an actual planning but with the support of our dedicated and liable project manager and coordinators we are able to provide our clients, with the best advice from design and technical details and update with the daily work progress and schedule. Our company's objective is to provide a hassle-free, reasonable, and value-for-money renovation services without compromising our quality and workmanship. Aritz is OHSAS 45001 and BizSAFE Star certified as we are predominantly committed to safeguard our employee and client’s health and safety. We are also ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 accredited in Interior Renovation and Building Repairs. Our company firmly stands that all our works are with full compliance with the quality and environment requirements.   We emphasize on long term partnership with our clients by committing on continuous innovation and excellence with our projects.   We are armed with cluster of talented individuals that is committed to provide above and beyond our services.
Read More
View all 8 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$ 43,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Bruce Hor
Review on renovation by Aritz Design

Reviewed by Bruce Hor・Submitted 15 Jan 2021・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Angelin

We had searched fervently for a renovator for our new home and we were overwhelmed with the vast amount of design houses available in the market. After doing some "homework" on our ends, we had decided on Aritz Design & Construction. We had never regretted our decision as Aritz Design is very reliable and dependable. There was clear communication and prompt replies given starting from discussion of design concept right until the final make over of our new home. The whole renovation process was smooth. We are very satisfied and impressed with their workmanship too. All in all, it was a pleasant experience dealing with Aritz Design.

Read More
Bridget Ng
Excellent service

Reviewed by Bridget Ng・Submitted 11 Jan 2021・Project completed May 2019・Designer Angelin & Alan

Angelin and Alan from Aritz design made our dream home came true. Not easy to deal with someone with serious OCD like my husband. He keep changing details and design quite last minute. However despite being a difficult customer their professionalism and patience allows the project to run smoothly and handover early. We told them our kind of design that we wanted. They gave us professional advise and also great suggestions to improve and make the house look nicer. Their after service is also very good. Even though handover is done, whenever we need help, they will reply our text. Not only good in their construction works but also great in service. 👍🏻 Very impressive. Lastly and of course, it was keep to our Budget!!!!! Definitely worth recommend.

Read More
Desmond Lim
Reinstating 5 Room

Reviewed by Desmond Lim・Submitted 11 Jan 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Mary / Angelin

First of all, not many companies would like to take up reinstating job. I appreciate that Alan and Mary made the effort to drop by to physically see the place, listen and understood my needs, before they came up with the design proposal. The whole renovation can be considered smooth, especially during the Covid period. They are quick and responsive to any sudden design changes and reactive to any fault. Hands down, and thumbs up for this crew. Keep it up, would recommend more project to you.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Aritz Design & Construction's reviews like?

Based on 7 reviews left for Aritz Design & Construction, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Aritz Design & Construction.

Where is Aritz Design & Construction's showroom?

Aritz Design & Construction has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Aritz Design & Construction's showroom addresses.

Is Aritz Design & Construction an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Aritz Design & Construction is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Aritz Design & Construction?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Aritz Design & Construction (in the past year) is S$43,000 for HDB.
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast