Arteloft

Arteloft

Tradehub 21, #06-10, Singapore 609964

MW
Great job, great effort

Reviewed by Mich Wong・Submitted 9 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Ray

The process of renovation can be overwhelming. But if you engage an efficient ID, it’s hassle free. It has been an enjoyable process from seeing the sketches to 3D images of our dream home. The tiny details which we did not anticipate were highlighted by our ID Ray. Everything were coordinated by Ray. From painting to carpentry,electrical, plumbing. The process of the renovation were updated regularly by photos and we can see our home taking shape. It is amazing. His concept, ideas, colour theme were fantastic. Workmanship were super. We were very pleased with the carpentry work. From platform, build in wardrobes, vanity top, living area console, settee, kitchen cabinets. Materials used were solid and good. Choosing a responsible, accommodating ID is very important. It’s really a blessing to have Ray as our ID. He has done a great job! Anyone who come to our home is full of praises. Great job, great effort Thank you very much Ray

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Arteloft
Arteloft is here for all of your Interior Design needs, from designing to decoration, both commercial and residential. With a group of professionals in Interior Designing, we guide every step of your way towards creating a place called home.
Read More
View all 5 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.8 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1-S$47,000.00
Condo1--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
W
Thank you Ray

Reviewed by Woo・Submitted 10 Apr 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Ray Mak

Our renovation started immediately after the circuit breaker. Ray, our ID, was accomodating to incorparate our ideas into his design, which is both aesthetically pleasing and functional. He kept us updated with the renovation progress and was always there to advise what colour scheme or furniture best suits our Scandanavian theme. Thank you Ray for completing the renovation within such a short time frame. Our relatives, friends and neighbours are full of praises for our beautiful home. Our daughter will also be using Arteloft for her BTO flat soon.

Read More
TC
Thank you so much!

Reviewed by Tan Chin Siang・Submitted 9 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Ray

It was really a blessing we chose Ray as our ID for our new home. It was especially so as our renovation started just before Covid-19 Circuit breaker and unfortunately have to delay the carpentry work when the breaker starts. However Ray manage to resume almost immediately after the breaker ends despite limited resources but with no compromise on workmanship. Ray is really very commited to ensure his clients understands and happy from the design stage to handing over of keys. He will also personally oversees the renovation stages on ground frequently and drop us photo updates. Our family and friends love his design too. Thank Ray for everything!

Read More
ET
Thank you Ray & Team! 👍👍

Reviewed by Esther Teo・Submitted 9 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Ray

We met a couple of IDs and eventually decided to sign up with Ray as we researched on his past projects and loved his designs. His quotation is within our budget too. He will keep us updated the progress, and promptly reply all our messages & gave practical and great advice when we doing our furniture hunting. He went the extra mile to accompany us to purchase our lightings and fans. He was very responsible & friendly. Highly recommended! Never regret having Ray as our ID! Thank you Ray & Team! 👍👍

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Arteloft's reviews like?

Based on 4 reviews left for Arteloft, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.88. Read homeowners’ reviews of Arteloft.

Where is Arteloft's showroom?

Arteloft has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in West. See all of Arteloft's showroom addresses.

Is Arteloft an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Arteloft is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Arteloft?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Arteloft (in the past year) are S$47,000 for HDB and S$0 for Condo.
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Arteloft is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms