ChengYi Interior Design

ChengYi Interior Design

67 Oxley Bizhub 1 #08-15

J
Beyond Expectation

Reviewed by Jeffrey・Submitted 24 Apr 2020・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Chen Yi & Darren

Well recommended ID. Always our no.1! You guys really understood our idea for the house and did it in a very short period of time due to our wedding. You guys made it happen!! Yall even bought a Chivas bottle for me as a gift at the end of the project for my bar. Where can get this kind of interior designers?? Hahas later all your future clients going to ask for Chivas 😂 It was really fun planning everything with u guys. Thank you all so much for making our House beautiful😍 It's our dream come true. Wish u all the best for ur up coming projects. 👍🏾

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About ChengYi Interior Design
‘A house is made of walls and beams; A home is built with love and dreams’ (Ralph W.D) In ChengYi Interior Design, we believe that understanding our clients’ wants and needs are of utmost importance. From there, we create timeless designs with exceptional work ethnic and professionalism. We aim to sincerely influence the lives of all our customers with whom we have the pleasure of working with and leaving a lasting impression on their minds and imagination. Our ideas and concepts will electrify and elevate the hearts and minds of all those who lay eyes on it. 诚意做人,诚心做事
Read More
View all 19 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB17S$ 35,230.77S$ 39,500.00
3-Room2S$ 23,000.00S$ 34,000.00
4-Room7S$ 34,666.67S$ 38,000.00
5-Room8S$ 37,833.33S$ 43,000.00
Condo2-S$ 58,500.00
3 Bedrooms2-S$ 58,500.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Daniel Chikoon
Highly Recommended ID
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Daniel Chikoon・Submitted 8 Dec 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Irwin

My wife and I engaged Irwin from ChengYi interior design. He is highly professional and most importantly a fun ID to work with. He gave valuable advise and guidance in each step of our reno process! We engaged him 4 months before our wedding ceremony and told him that we want to move in immediately after our wedding. Given the circumstances due to Covid-19, we were unsure whether we could get our house ready right after our wedding ceremony. Irwin made arrangements for this to be possible. Not only did we get our house ready before the wedding, but we are also pleasantly surprised by how well the whole renovation turn out to be. Like what my wife says: engage and ID, gain a friend. Irwin truly has become our friend! Highly recommend him to anyone who wants to do renovation! 😊

Read More
Namhar Ludba Rashid
Highly Recommended ID 💯

Reviewed by Namhar Ludba Rashid・Submitted 2 Sep 2020・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Darren

Highly recommended ID! We engaged Chengyi Interior Design on our first consultation with Darren. His easy going personality and positive energy made us comfortable dealing with him. He portrayed high professionalism in his work by dedicating his time and effort in ensuring our expectations and budget are met.. We are very pleased with the overall design and workmanship. Thanks Darren and team for making it happen! 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Melvin Chun Kiat
Cheng Yi and his team’s work ethics are out of this world!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Melvin Chun Kiat・Submitted 25 Aug 2020・Project completed Jul 2020・Designer Cheng Yi

My wife and I would like to extend our heartfelt gratitude to the team at ChengYi Interior Design. Never would we have imagine that the whole renovation would be such a fun-filled process! All we did was to sound out what we are our requirements and Chen Yi was able to transform our home to have both aesthetics and functionality. Chen Yi and his team’s work ethics are out of this world. Don’t be fooled by their young age, they are a hardworking bunch that will conquer this industry with their fantastic work, their everlasting positive attitude, Creative ideas to improvise, efforts and most importantly their time. We really appreciate how the team has been constantly updating us with regards to the progress of the renovation, ensuring that the whole renovation process is flowing smoothly. Still...when we entered our house during the official handover, we were really amazed and overjoyed with how our home has turn out to be. Once again, thank you to the team at ChengYi Interior Design for building this dream home together with us. We would definitely recommend you to all our family and friends 😊

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are ChengYi Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 15 reviews left for ChengYi Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.98. Read homeowners’ reviews of ChengYi Interior Design.

Where is ChengYi Interior Design's showroom?

ChengYi Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in and East. See all of ChengYi Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is ChengYi Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

ChengYi Interior Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is ChengYi Interior Design popular among homeowners?

29 homeowners have recently enquired with ChengYi Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with ChengYi Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by ChengYi Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by ChengYi Interior Design (in the past year) are S$36,235 for HDB and S$58,500 for Condo.
29 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast