Ciseern

Ciseern

1 Tampines North Drive 1 #01-37 T-Space Building Singapore 528559

+ 1 more showroom

SL
Punggol Walk
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Samantha Lim・Submitted 14 Dec 2015・ Project completed Dec 2015

Out of all the interior design firms which we have approached, Courts by Ciseern stood out because they could give us the best overall package, in terms of pricing and designs. Kent, our interior designer, listened to all our requests and he also gave us a lot of useful advices along the renovation. He would take clients’ feedback into consideration instead of just focusing on selling something that the clients might not require. Even though we kept pestering Kent about certain things that we would like to clarify, he would always accommodate to our requests and answer our queries. The timeline was stretched a little as they was a delay in the carpentry works. Nonetheless, the renovation was still completed within an acceptable timeframe, so we are happy with that.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ciseern
Ciseern is an Award-Winning Interior Design Company that is appointed the designer for HDB showflat from 2017 to 2023 and have served more than 20,000 homeowners since 1997. For the past 25 years, we have been appointed as the developer for local and overseas showflat as well as celebrity showflat. We have collaborated with COURTS to provide a one-stop home solution for all homeowners to save money and prevent hassle. Our trained designers listen to your requirements and design your most important asset – home. Our services cover personalized design proposals, selection of quality materials, project implementation, purchase of home furnishings, and household merchandise up to handing over. We continue to pamper our customers after handover with our membership programs to give our customers more exclusive savings from our business partners for their home needs. Over the years, we have delivered our promise and have earned trust from our valued clients & business partners thus becoming a preferred and trusted Interior Designer in Singapore.
Read More
View all 61 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
80 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4--
3-Room1--
4-Room1--
Condo3--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Sidd
Amazing reno company

Reviewed by Sidd・Submitted 26 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Cindy

My ID was Cindy. My husband and I came to her with simple ideas for our BTO flat. She was involved throughout the whole reno process. Cindy provided us with inputs, thoughtful suggestions and a really satisfying design for our kitchen n master bedroom. She respected our designs but also gave her honest suggestions to make the design better. She updated us frequently in the group chat too, complete with photos and the ongoing process. She didn't do any hard-selling of products which is important for us as we didn't want to be forced into buying anything we didn't plan for. Cindy also tried her best to give is discounted prices. We love the final design and outcome of our home! The quality is top notch. Thank you!

Read More
Joy Li Zhen
Hassle-free renovation :)

Reviewed by Joy Li Zhen・Submitted 25 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Jason Tan

If you are looking for a house renovation that is hassle-free with designs to your liking and life style, we will recommend interior designer, Jason Tan. Besides being extremely patient, prompt to our feedback, fast to rectify things, he also gives advices, suggestions, and choice of colours and materials. He is easily relatable and approachable. Choose him and you can have peace of mind while he does all the work and coordination for you. :)

Read More
S
Ciseern Reno Journey Review

Reviewed by Shanice・Submitted 17 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Zax Zeng

When we had the keys to our resale flat, we needed to find a reliable ID firm to help us with coordination work for the renovation of our second home, as we are very busy with our kids and newborn. We searched for a few renovation firms and decided on Ciseern because 1) the company is well established and we were referred to them by a friend who gave good reviews 2) the workmanship of the carpentry looks really good 3) the ID we were assigned to (Zax Zeng) is willing to listen to our design needs and is also responsive to queries and needs. Zax has an eye for design and the design which he showed us on the 3D render is very similar to the end product delivered. Throughout the process , he has helped us to solve some of the worries we’ve had along the way. We are glad to have chosen Ciseern and thanks to Zax for our new beautiful home !

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (118)
Sidd
Amazing reno company

Reviewed by Sidd・Submitted 26 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Cindy

My ID was Cindy. My husband and I came to her with simple ideas for our BTO flat. She was involved throughout the whole reno process. Cindy provided us with inputs, thoughtful suggestions and a really satisfying design for our kitchen n master bedroom. She respected our designs but also gave her honest suggestions to make the design better. She updated us frequently in the group chat too, complete with photos and the ongoing process. She didn't do any hard-selling of products which is important for us as we didn't want to be forced into buying anything we didn't plan for. Cindy also tried her best to give is discounted prices. We love the final design and outcome of our home! The quality is top notch. Thank you!

Read More
Joy Li Zhen
Hassle-free renovation :)

Reviewed by Joy Li Zhen・Submitted 25 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Jason Tan

If you are looking for a house renovation that is hassle-free with designs to your liking and life style, we will recommend interior designer, Jason Tan. Besides being extremely patient, prompt to our feedback, fast to rectify things, he also gives advices, suggestions, and choice of colours and materials. He is easily relatable and approachable. Choose him and you can have peace of mind while he does all the work and coordination for you. :)

Read More
S
Ciseern Reno Journey Review

Reviewed by Shanice・Submitted 17 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Zax Zeng

When we had the keys to our resale flat, we needed to find a reliable ID firm to help us with coordination work for the renovation of our second home, as we are very busy with our kids and newborn. We searched for a few renovation firms and decided on Ciseern because 1) the company is well established and we were referred to them by a friend who gave good reviews 2) the workmanship of the carpentry looks really good 3) the ID we were assigned to (Zax Zeng) is willing to listen to our design needs and is also responsive to queries and needs. Zax has an eye for design and the design which he showed us on the 3D render is very similar to the end product delivered. Throughout the process , he has helped us to solve some of the worries we’ve had along the way. We are glad to have chosen Ciseern and thanks to Zax for our new beautiful home !

Read More
Sidd
Amazing reno company

Reviewed by Sidd・Submitted 26 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Cindy

My ID was Cindy. My husband and I came to her with simple ideas for our BTO flat. She was involved throughout the whole reno process. Cindy provided us with inputs, thoughtful suggestions and a really satisfying design for our kitchen n master bedroom. She respected our designs but also gave her honest suggestions to make the design better. She updated us frequently in the group chat too, complete with photos and the ongoing process. She didn't do any hard-selling of products which is important for us as we didn't want to be forced into buying anything we didn't plan for. Cindy also tried her best to give is discounted prices. We love the final design and outcome of our home! The quality is top notch. Thank you!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ciseern's reviews like?

Based on 118 reviews left for Ciseern, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.88. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ciseern.

Where is Ciseern's showroom?

Ciseern has 2 showrooms in Singapore. See all of Ciseern's showroom addresses.

Is Ciseern an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Ciseern is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Ciseern popular among homeowners?

47 homeowners have recently enquired with Ciseern for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ciseern.

Is Ciseern a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Ciseern was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ciseern?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ciseern (in the past year) are S$0 for HDB and S$0 for Condo.
47 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.