Ciseern

Ciseern

1 Tampines North Drive 1 #01-37 T-Space Building Singapore 528559

+ 1 more showroom

Chris Jonah
Highly Recommended Professional ID

Reviewed by Chris Jonah・Submitted 15 Jul 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Jason Tan

This is our second time engaging Jason after a satisfactory experience with our first matrimonial home. He understood our needs and provided creation solutions and designs for the new home. Jason is meticulous and attentive to details, and surprised us when he conceptualised the cinema/industrial themed home. Our challenge to him was to reconfigure the bedroom to fit in a resort themed vanity sink and reinstalling a partition to have 2 bedrooms. Ultimately, he managed to bring his ideas to life. With Jason, we did not have to worry about contractors not doing a good job because he supervises their tasks personally, and we only had to visit once a week. To top it off, Jason goes beyond his call of duty, helping us in menial tasks like installing of washing machine tubing, touching up of paint job, etc. He tries his utmost to respond promptly and with respect, which helped build trust and rapport over the process. We will definitely refer him to our friends and family!

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ciseern
Ciseern is an Award-Winning Interior Design Company that is appointed the designer for HDB showflat from 2017 to 2023 and have served more than 20,000 homeowners since 1997. For the past 25 years, we have been appointed as the developer for local and overseas showflat as well as celebrity showflat. We have collaborated with COURTS to provide a one-stop home solution for all homeowners to save money and prevent hassle. Our trained designers listen to your requirements and design your most important asset – home. Our services cover personalized design proposals, selection of quality materials, project implementation, purchase of home furnishings, and household merchandise up to handing over. We continue to pamper our customers after handover with our membership programs to give our customers more exclusive savings from our business partners for their home needs. Over the years, we have delivered our promise and have earned trust from our valued clients & business partners thus becoming a preferred and trusted Interior Designer in Singapore.
Read More
View all 61 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
80 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1--
Condo1--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Cherry Lau
Renovation by Ciseern

Reviewed by Cherry Lau・Submitted 10 Aug 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Cindy Teong

We'd want to express our gratitude to Cindy, our ID, for her excellent work in our new home. Throughout our renovation adventure, she was professional, dependable, helpful, and patient. She also reacted quickly to our questions, complaints, and concerns. The suggestions and highlights that are recommended were definitely why we engaged her as it was super helpful in our decision making .We are pleased with the overall renovation. Cindy's expert service and design would be highly recommended!

Read More
Faiezah Hussin
Amazing job!

Reviewed by Faiezah Hussin・Submitted 8 Aug 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Zax

This is my 2nd time engage with my ID Mr Zax from Ciseern! Good service and friendly too. His suggestions able to help us with our budget. Off cause, we as a house owner we want the best for our home. Zax able to guide us with his opinion that suit for our big family. We need the house too look more spacious and bright. With my ID Zax, his experience he provide to us was in a snap came out all the ideas from him that makes me more excited to see the outcome. We felt satisfied and no regrets engaging with him. Mr Zax, We appreciate your help, your kindness and your understandings. Thank you once again.

Read More
L
Your Trusted ID - Cindy Teong/Ciseern
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Lena・Submitted 29 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Cindy Teong

‘’来,你讲。。。‘’ Cindy listens to her customer each time and every time. If you are looking for a fuss free, consultative ID who is exceptional at Project Managing... identifying that someone who has a good network of 'lobang' plus committed teams to meet your renovation needs, look no further.... Ms.Cindy Teong from Ciseern is the one! Cindy essentially plan for and ensure all the works are executed well and on schedule. Ciseern lives up to its trademark with quality workmanship and finishes to their carpentry works!  Love my new flooring, beautiful wardrobes and shoes/ kicthen cabinets! Day 1, I disabled the digital locks to my 4RM HDB, handed over the apartment to Cindy and fast forward 8 weeks later, my HDB was transformed into one which looks like a brand new apartment.  There is no delay, no dispute, nothing amiss but a job done well!  Well done and thank you very much to Cindy and her A team!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (127)
Cherry Lau
Renovation by Ciseern

Reviewed by Cherry Lau・Submitted 10 Aug 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Cindy Teong

We'd want to express our gratitude to Cindy, our ID, for her excellent work in our new home. Throughout our renovation adventure, she was professional, dependable, helpful, and patient. She also reacted quickly to our questions, complaints, and concerns. The suggestions and highlights that are recommended were definitely why we engaged her as it was super helpful in our decision making .We are pleased with the overall renovation. Cindy's expert service and design would be highly recommended!

Read More
Faiezah Hussin
Amazing job!

Reviewed by Faiezah Hussin・Submitted 8 Aug 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Zax

This is my 2nd time engage with my ID Mr Zax from Ciseern! Good service and friendly too. His suggestions able to help us with our budget. Off cause, we as a house owner we want the best for our home. Zax able to guide us with his opinion that suit for our big family. We need the house too look more spacious and bright. With my ID Zax, his experience he provide to us was in a snap came out all the ideas from him that makes me more excited to see the outcome. We felt satisfied and no regrets engaging with him. Mr Zax, We appreciate your help, your kindness and your understandings. Thank you once again.

Read More
L
Your Trusted ID - Cindy Teong/Ciseern
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Lena・Submitted 29 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Cindy Teong

‘’来,你讲。。。‘’ Cindy listens to her customer each time and every time. If you are looking for a fuss free, consultative ID who is exceptional at Project Managing... identifying that someone who has a good network of 'lobang' plus committed teams to meet your renovation needs, look no further.... Ms.Cindy Teong from Ciseern is the one! Cindy essentially plan for and ensure all the works are executed well and on schedule. Ciseern lives up to its trademark with quality workmanship and finishes to their carpentry works!  Love my new flooring, beautiful wardrobes and shoes/ kicthen cabinets! Day 1, I disabled the digital locks to my 4RM HDB, handed over the apartment to Cindy and fast forward 8 weeks later, my HDB was transformed into one which looks like a brand new apartment.  There is no delay, no dispute, nothing amiss but a job done well!  Well done and thank you very much to Cindy and her A team!

Read More
Cherry Lau
Renovation by Ciseern

Reviewed by Cherry Lau・Submitted 10 Aug 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Cindy Teong

We'd want to express our gratitude to Cindy, our ID, for her excellent work in our new home. Throughout our renovation adventure, she was professional, dependable, helpful, and patient. She also reacted quickly to our questions, complaints, and concerns. The suggestions and highlights that are recommended were definitely why we engaged her as it was super helpful in our decision making .We are pleased with the overall renovation. Cindy's expert service and design would be highly recommended!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ciseern's reviews like?

Based on 127 reviews left for Ciseern, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.89. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ciseern.

Where is Ciseern's showroom?

Ciseern has 2 showrooms in Singapore. See all of Ciseern's showroom addresses.

Is Ciseern an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Ciseern is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Ciseern popular among homeowners?

41 homeowners have recently enquired with Ciseern for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ciseern.

Is Ciseern a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Ciseern was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ciseern?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ciseern (in the past year) are S$0 for HDB and S$0 for Condo.
41 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.