Ciseern

Ciseern

1 Tampines North Drive 1 #01-37 T-Space Building Singapore 528559

+ 1 more showroom

Selina Yip
Positive and responsive ID from Ciseern

Reviewed by Selina Yip・Submitted 20 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Cindy

We have been to more than 6 ID firms and finally we walked in to Ciseern and met Cindy, she is very warm and friendly and she was able to give us good advice and was very patient to all our needs. We decided on her almost immediately. I have heard alot of horror stories abt ID not being responsive after they get the deal, however the whole renovation process with Cindy was enjoyable, she was very responsive and despite us making changes in the mid of renovation, she was accomodative. I am writing this review even before our renovations are complete. We are very happy with her service and responses and she has been nothing but a gem for this whole process as both myself and family members are too busy and we left her to manage the whole project liaising with different vendors since we engaged other services such as smart home, epoxy grout etc. She managed the whole project so well and provide us the timely updates with videos, pictures etc. I am looking forward for the renovations to be completed and move in to the beautiful hse she has created for us.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ciseern
Ciseern is an Award-Winning Interior Design Company that is appointed the designer for HDB showflat from 2017 to 2023 and have served more than 20,000 homeowners since 1997. For the past 25 years, we have been appointed as the developer for local and overseas showflat as well as celebrity showflat. We have collaborated with COURTS to provide a one-stop home solution for all homeowners to save money and prevent hassle. Our trained designers listen to your requirements and design your most important asset – home. Our services cover personalized design proposals, selection of quality materials, project implementation, purchase of home furnishings, and household merchandise up to handing over. We continue to pamper our customers after handover with our membership programs to give our customers more exclusive savings from our business partners for their home needs. Over the years, we have delivered our promise and have earned trust from our valued clients & business partners thus becoming a preferred and trusted Interior Designer in Singapore.
Read More
View all 61 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
80 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1--
Condo1--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
LiMin Yap
Zax to the Max

Reviewed by LiMin Yap・Submitted 14 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Zax Zeng

We got to know Zax through one of our friend recommendation, we had a total of 3 shortlisted ID firm and Ciseern was one of them. When we are going through the design, Zax design stood out the most! We decided to go ahead with him despite not taking our keys yet. The renovation process was smooth and seamless, with him giving creative ideas to meet our requirements. Carpentry are of good quality and design are space/storage maximizing which suits our need. He also provided his input on our furniture choices to complete the entire look. Highly recommend first timer owners to look for Zax who is honest and humble with his awesome design.

Read More
Cherry Lau
Renovation by Ciseern

Reviewed by Cherry Lau・Submitted 10 Aug 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Cindy Teong

We'd want to express our gratitude to Cindy, our ID, for her excellent work in our new home. Throughout our renovation adventure, she was professional, dependable, helpful, and patient. She also reacted quickly to our questions, complaints, and concerns. The suggestions and highlights that are recommended were definitely why we engaged her as it was super helpful in our decision making .We are pleased with the overall renovation. Cindy's expert service and design would be highly recommended!

Read More
Faiezah Hussin
Amazing job!

Reviewed by Faiezah Hussin・Submitted 8 Aug 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Zax

This is my 2nd time engage with my ID Mr Zax from Ciseern! Good service and friendly too. His suggestions able to help us with our budget. Off cause, we as a house owner we want the best for our home. Zax able to guide us with his opinion that suit for our big family. We need the house too look more spacious and bright. With my ID Zax, his experience he provide to us was in a snap came out all the ideas from him that makes me more excited to see the outcome. We felt satisfied and no regrets engaging with him. Mr Zax, We appreciate your help, your kindness and your understandings. Thank you once again.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (128)
LiMin Yap
Zax to the Max

Reviewed by LiMin Yap・Submitted 14 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Zax Zeng

We got to know Zax through one of our friend recommendation, we had a total of 3 shortlisted ID firm and Ciseern was one of them. When we are going through the design, Zax design stood out the most! We decided to go ahead with him despite not taking our keys yet. The renovation process was smooth and seamless, with him giving creative ideas to meet our requirements. Carpentry are of good quality and design are space/storage maximizing which suits our need. He also provided his input on our furniture choices to complete the entire look. Highly recommend first timer owners to look for Zax who is honest and humble with his awesome design.

Read More
Cherry Lau
Renovation by Ciseern

Reviewed by Cherry Lau・Submitted 10 Aug 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Cindy Teong

We'd want to express our gratitude to Cindy, our ID, for her excellent work in our new home. Throughout our renovation adventure, she was professional, dependable, helpful, and patient. She also reacted quickly to our questions, complaints, and concerns. The suggestions and highlights that are recommended were definitely why we engaged her as it was super helpful in our decision making .We are pleased with the overall renovation. Cindy's expert service and design would be highly recommended!

Read More
Faiezah Hussin
Amazing job!

Reviewed by Faiezah Hussin・Submitted 8 Aug 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Zax

This is my 2nd time engage with my ID Mr Zax from Ciseern! Good service and friendly too. His suggestions able to help us with our budget. Off cause, we as a house owner we want the best for our home. Zax able to guide us with his opinion that suit for our big family. We need the house too look more spacious and bright. With my ID Zax, his experience he provide to us was in a snap came out all the ideas from him that makes me more excited to see the outcome. We felt satisfied and no regrets engaging with him. Mr Zax, We appreciate your help, your kindness and your understandings. Thank you once again.

Read More
LiMin Yap
Zax to the Max

Reviewed by LiMin Yap・Submitted 14 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Zax Zeng

We got to know Zax through one of our friend recommendation, we had a total of 3 shortlisted ID firm and Ciseern was one of them. When we are going through the design, Zax design stood out the most! We decided to go ahead with him despite not taking our keys yet. The renovation process was smooth and seamless, with him giving creative ideas to meet our requirements. Carpentry are of good quality and design are space/storage maximizing which suits our need. He also provided his input on our furniture choices to complete the entire look. Highly recommend first timer owners to look for Zax who is honest and humble with his awesome design.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ciseern's reviews like?

Based on 128 reviews left for Ciseern, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.89. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ciseern.

Where is Ciseern's showroom?

Ciseern has 2 showrooms in Singapore. See all of Ciseern's showroom addresses.

Is Ciseern an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Ciseern is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Ciseern popular among homeowners?

40 homeowners have recently enquired with Ciseern for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ciseern.

Is Ciseern a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Ciseern was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ciseern?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ciseern (in the past year) are S$0 for HDB and S$0 for Condo.
40 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.