Ciseern

Ciseern

13 Kaki Bukit Road 4 #03-15/16 Bartley Biz Centre Singapore 417807

+ 2 more showrooms

Cherlyn Lim
Satisfied BTO renovation with Kenneth Tan (senior design manager)

Reviewed by Cherlyn Lim・Submitted 16 Jul 2020・Project completed Jul 2020・Designer Kenneth Tan

A very pleasant experience working with Kenneth Tan (senior design manager) at Ciseern. As this is our first home, my husband and I researched for many designs to incorporate into our new home. Kenneth would provide suggestion to best accommodate to our daily routine and design ideas by sharing from his vast experiences. The recommendations included waterproof board for kitchen cabinet near sink area as well as heavy duty Blum runners. These details are often overlook but Kenneth would make it a point to highlight the convenience and advantages of it. Kenneth also updated promptly on changes of reno schedule amidst the Circuit Breaker. He was upfront of the expected delayed work and reassured us that the quality of the works would not compromised. Thank you Kenneth for the consultation through our reno journey! We will definitely recommend him to our friends should they need an ID!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ciseern
Interior Design - The inspiration behind Ciseern success all these years are sheer passion in the industry of interior design and makeover of our customer home. In Ciseern, we are committed and inspired to change the world’s perception of interior design Singapore industry. This is because interior design in Singapore as any other professional profession is to be an industry to be level along with the likes of Architects and Engineers. Being the “Home Doctor” for interior design in Singapore where customers are able to trust and rely on, Ciseern bring along more than 18 years of interior design experiences while designing customers home. These interior design experiences eventually which make our customer’s craft out the right decisions for their dream home.
Read More
View all 54 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3--
4-Room1--
5-Room1--
Condo1--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
SY
My ID Zax from Ciseern

Reviewed by Steven Ye・Submitted 19 Feb 2021・Project completed Nov 2018・Designer Zax

I have engaged Zax from Ciseern for renovating my 2 flats about 3 years ago. He listened to us to understand what we need and at the same time propose what’s best suitable for us. He patiently changed the design many times until we are satisfied with the final result. We have stayed in our beautiful new home for 2+ years with almost zero quality issue related to renovation. All parts used are high quality and durable. Even now we still keep in touch and I trusted him solving issues related to those caused by developer, like toilet, sink, heater, etc.

Read More
I
Stress-free And Personalized Rennovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Iris・Submitted 8 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Zax

We had a stress-free rennovation and the home of our dreams thanks to Zax and his team from Ciseern! Zax was able to capture what we wanted in our home — not just on how it should look like but also on how functional it should be. He took note of our storage needs and habits and incorporated these in the design. We didn’t need to ask for updates as he would be the first to update every step of the way. He was there to guide us on what furnishings would best match the design too. Zax has an eye for detail and provided recommendations that improved the overall outcome. As for the end result, the quality of work and materials is definitely there! If we were to rennovate again in the future, we would still choose Ciseern.

Read More
Jocelyn Yao
Good waterproof board

Reviewed by Jocelyn Yao・Submitted 31 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Cindy

We engaged Cindy as our ID. She was friendly and easy going! Managed to get our house before CNY as per scheduled. I love the quartz top she suggested for us. We also recommend their waterproof boards used under the kitchen sink.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ciseern's reviews like?

Based on 24 reviews left for Ciseern, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.82. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ciseern.

Where is Ciseern's showroom?

Ciseern has 3 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of Ciseern's showroom addresses.

Is Ciseern an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Ciseern is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Ciseern popular among homeowners?

8 homeowners have recently enquired with Ciseern for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ciseern.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ciseern?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ciseern (in the past year) are S$0 for HDB and S$0 for Condo.
8 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast