Ciseern

Ciseern

13 Kaki Bukit Road 4 #03-15/16 Bartley Biz Centre Singapore 417807

+ 2 more showrooms

Liang Sea Fong
HDB 4-rm Renovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Liang Sea Fong・Submitted 13 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer ZAX Zheng

Despite the pandemic, ID ZAX was able to design and plan my renovation project well in phases and meet very tight deadlines. Workmanship was good and professional. Tiler Ah Guan was very hardworking and could actually work through lunch hour just so he could complete his work soonest. ZAX was able to follow up with minor touch-ups in a timely manner too. In fact, I’m so satisfied with Zax’s professionalism that it’s my third renovation with him. 😊

project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ciseern
Interior Design - The inspiration behind Ciseern success all these years are sheer passion in the industry of interior design and makeover of our customer home. In Ciseern, we are committed and inspired to change the world’s perception of interior design Singapore industry. This is because interior design in Singapore as any other professional profession is to be an industry to be level along with the likes of Architects and Engineers. Being the “Home Doctor” for interior design in Singapore where customers are able to trust and rely on, Ciseern bring along more than 18 years of interior design experiences while designing customers home. These interior design experiences eventually which make our customer’s craft out the right decisions for their dream home.
Read More
View all 54 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3--
4-Room1--
5-Room1--
Condo1--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Suu Huishann
Zax of Ciseern, the best!

Reviewed by Suu Huishann・Submitted 23 Apr 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Zax

Zax is fantastic, professional, and always on top of things, and I don't have to lift a finger!! I've made the best decision of my life by trusting him. I would strongly recommend Zax of Ciseern to anyone! Superb quality, time and effort invested for the supremacy works accomplished!! Helped and gave me insights from getting started, planning, deployment and completion of my house renovation!! (:

Read More
Muhammad Hanafi Phidion Jaafar
Very happy & pleasant experience with Ciseern service & workmanship!

Reviewed by Muhammad Hanafi Phidion Jaafar・Submitted 21 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Cindy Teong

I would like to say thank you to our ID, Cindy Teong, for assisting us on our new home! We had a very pleasant experience throughout the process. Although there were some changes and rectification in between, Cindy were able to accommodate promptly! She gave us good advices when we were choosing our materials and colour coordination for the whole house. Even the workmanship was amazing! The outcome of the whole house turns out to be exactly how my husband and visualised it to be! Our house manage to complete as per schedule. Thank you Cindy once again for assisting us throughout! We can never thank you enough!

Read More
Haikal Ali
Northshore Drive Reno
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Haikal Ali・Submitted 20 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Colin & Julian

Colin & Julian from Ciseern Design and furnishing was a blessing for us! My wife and I are so grateful to have them as our I.D team in charge of our 1st home renovation. As you all know, being first time home owners we are extremely nervous and clueless about house renovations. Luckily we met Colin during a Hdb roadshow! He was actually the first I.D we met throughout our journey.(Met several but he was the best to us!) We instantly felt comfortable with him and his designs. He is very Passionate, Creative,Knowledgeable, Meticulous and full of Patience! He is very experienced and receptive to feedback. He will instantly understand your needs and wants and even advise you on designs or alternatives to lower your renovation cost and make improvements to the your idea.  We were expose to a whole new world of designs and processes with him! Julian was very Friendly,Knowledgeable, Practical, Precise and insightful to the workings of the whole renovation process. She is very experienced and will constantly update you of the schedule for all the work to be done and even do the electrical switch purchasing for us. She will plan it so it'll suit our schedule. (This is Covid period and she did a fantastic job!) She will liase with external parties for you if need to. Rest assure, any hiccups would be immediately handled by her as well. All in all, from the bottom of our hearts my wife and I are very satisfied with the Excellent and Professional service rendered to us. The reno journey was made smooth because of them. Even their after sales service are excellent! Till now we keep in contact. I believe you not only get service from them but also a couple of wonderful Friends as well. You just don't get one I.D. You get a Powerful Team COUPLE! Thanks Colin and Julian!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ciseern's reviews like?

Based on 38 reviews left for Ciseern, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.86. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ciseern.

Where is Ciseern's showroom?

Ciseern has 3 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of Ciseern's showroom addresses.

Is Ciseern an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Ciseern is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Ciseern popular among homeowners?

20 homeowners have recently enquired with Ciseern for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ciseern.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ciseern?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ciseern (in the past year) are S$0 for HDB and S$0 for Condo.
20 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast