Ciseern

Ciseern

13 Kaki Bukit Road 4 #03-15/16 Bartley Biz Centre Singapore 417807

+ 2 more showrooms

Janis Mok
Renovation HdDB

Reviewed by Janis Mok・Submitted 14 Jan 2021・Project completed Sep 2017・Designer Zax Zeng

My ex-colleague has recommended me to Mr Zax Zeng while my husband and I were looking for a renovation company to renovate my house in the year 2015. When we met Mr Zax the first time, he was very helpful and professional. First of all, he has asked us what type of dream house that what were we expected for our house. He has shown us some of the units that he has renovated for his customers in the past year's so that we have even more ideals. After seeing a few of the designs, we have started to look at our floor plan. After our discussions, Mr Zax told us that he would show us how he has designed our house. We have put full trust on Mr Zax that he could design what we have expected. We would excited to look forward to the next meeting especially myself. When I was at home, I have started to design my dream house myself and discuss with my husband. My husband still laughed at me for being so excited. When we were meeting with Mr Zax the 2nd time, he has shown us his designs. My hubby and I were laughing happily. My husband still asked Mr Zax joking, did you call my wife to discuss without my present. Me Zax was very surprised to hear that, happily replied to my husband, No, sir. I didn't call mdm at all. Then my husband told Mr Zax that what he has designed for our house actually was what I wanted to be for our house. Once we have gone our new house keys, I have informed Mr Zax to start the renovation. During the renovation period, Mr Zax has updated us what his workers were going to do. He even has taken photos to forward to me. During that period, I have gone to my new unit to check on it. The workers were very professional. If they needed to confirm the items that need to put correctly, they would approach me if I was there. I also appreciated the workers with hard work. I would buy food and drinks for their tea breaks as appreciation. Even Mr Zax would go over to my house to check on the renovation that the workers were working on. Me Zax is not professional but he is very helpful too. When my husband has purchased the aircon and we were not available to be there, Mr Zax has helped us to receive the item and I have authorised him to sign when the aircon has fixed. His service and workmanship were excellent. Me Zax was able to keep to my budget and timeline.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ciseern
Interior Design - The inspiration behind Ciseern success all these years are sheer passion in the industry of interior design and makeover of our customer home. In Ciseern, we are committed and inspired to change the world’s perception of interior design Singapore industry. This is because interior design in Singapore as any other professional profession is to be an industry to be level along with the likes of Architects and Engineers. Being the “Home Doctor” for interior design in Singapore where customers are able to trust and rely on, Ciseern bring along more than 18 years of interior design experiences while designing customers home. These interior design experiences eventually which make our customer’s craft out the right decisions for their dream home.
Read More
View all 54 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3--
4-Room1--
5-Room1--
Condo1--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Mj Sia
Ciseern

Reviewed by Mj Sia・Submitted 17 Apr 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Siew Wee

Siew Wee is an experienced designer. Working with her on the home renovation was hassle-free. Her recommendation suits our liking, she was patient while listening to our preference, at the same time providing his professional opinion on ensuring practicality on the kitchen design. We are pleased with her renovation service. Overall, we are delightful with his dedication in ensuring the design and concept turns out the way we wanted.

Read More
Mj Sia
Ciseern renovation service is good.

Reviewed by Mj Sia・Submitted 17 Apr 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Siew Wee

Siew Wee is an experienced designer. Working with her on the home renovation was hassle-free. Her recommendation suits our liking, she was patient while listening to our preference, at the same time providing his professional opinion on ensuring practicality on the kitchen design. We are pleased with her renovation service. Overall, we are delightful with his dedication in ensuring the design and concept turns out the way we wanted.

Read More
Faiezah Hussin
Amazing!

Reviewed by Faiezah Hussin・Submitted 16 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Zax

Great service by Ciseern. My ID Zax was efficient and smooth! I'm having issue with my kitchen, he settle for me just solid a week. I was so amazed with his fast and professional handling the whole situations. Along the way there was a hiccups, but he can handle it very smooth and without giving me stress! He is like my shadow throughout entire situations and he updated me on time. Thank you Ciseern and Zax!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ciseern's reviews like?

Based on 37 reviews left for Ciseern, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.86. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ciseern.

Where is Ciseern's showroom?

Ciseern has 3 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of Ciseern's showroom addresses.

Is Ciseern an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Ciseern is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Ciseern popular among homeowners?

17 homeowners have recently enquired with Ciseern for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ciseern.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ciseern?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ciseern (in the past year) are S$0 for HDB and S$0 for Condo.
17 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast