Ciseern

Ciseern

1 Tampines North Drive 1 #01-37 T-Space Building Singapore 528559

+ 1 more showroom

I
Stress-free And Personalized Rennovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Iris・Submitted 8 Feb 2021・ Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Zax

We had a stress-free rennovation and the home of our dreams thanks to Zax and his team from Ciseern! Zax was able to capture what we wanted in our home — not just on how it should look like but also on how functional it should be. He took note of our storage needs and habits and incorporated these in the design. We didn’t need to ask for updates as he would be the first to update every step of the way. He was there to guide us on what furnishings would best match the design too. Zax has an eye for detail and provided recommendations that improved the overall outcome. As for the end result, the quality of work and materials is definitely there! If we were to rennovate again in the future, we would still choose Ciseern.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ciseern
Ciseern is an Award-Winning Interior Design Company that is appointed the designer for HDB showflat from 2017 to 2023 and have served more than 20,000 homeowners since 1997. For the past 25 years, we have been appointed as the developer for local and overseas showflat as well as celebrity showflat. We have collaborated with COURTS to provide a one-stop home solution for all homeowners to save money and prevent hassle. Our trained designers listen to your requirements and design your most important asset – home. Our services cover personalized design proposals, selection of quality materials, project implementation, purchase of home furnishings, and household merchandise up to handing over. We continue to pamper our customers after handover with our membership programs to give our customers more exclusive savings from our business partners for their home needs. Over the years, we have delivered our promise and have earned trust from our valued clients & business partners thus becoming a preferred and trusted Interior Designer in Singapore.
Read More
View all 61 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
80 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4--
3-Room1--
4-Room1--
Condo3--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
JT
Amazing!

Reviewed by Jasmine Tan・Submitted 23 Apr 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Cindy

We are very grateful and pleased with our designer, Cindy! She is very attentive to our needs, and always seeks to offer the best solution with her professional knowledge. She also managed to ensure that the renovation works are completed within a very tight timeline with her meticulous planning - very impressive at a time when many others are citing project delays! Cindy is amazing - prompt in her replies and gave ideas and genuine thoughts that helped us to save $! We are so glad to have chosen Ciseern (and Cindy) above all other companies to build our dream house!

Read More
Nicole Ckl
Good Job for ID Znic Tee
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Nicole Ckl・Submitted 18 Apr 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Znic Tee

Zinc was very responsive and she follows up with us to make sure everything is up to our expectation and working properly. We felt trusted having her to manage the project/ideas and coordinate all the work from carpentry, painting to electrician. She shows her passion in her job. She knows what we want n our expectation/idea very well. Best of the best our renovation also completed within the time frame which Zinc will make sure all the scheduled works are on track. She is the type not pushy and have the heart of customer view. We are very happy to know her and will definitely look for her to upgrade my 2 toilets and kitchen which we have mentioned. We like her professional service and the workmanship’s guarantee (the quality materials used and the warranty provided). Thanks Zinc and Ciseern for the great job.

Read More
RL
Renovation for my new home
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Raymond Leong・Submitted 11 Apr 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Colin and Julian

When we decided to renovate our new house, immediately we thought of engaging Colin of Ciseern for a second time. Colin listens and understands our needs and was able to translate our ideas into a realistic plan. He and his partner Julian were responsive and responsible making sure we are satisfied with the progress of the work done. They are a pleasure to work with. Overall, we are very pleased with their service and expertise provided by them. Colin's design, materials and color scheme are outstanding. It's another great experience with Colin and Julian. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (112)
JT
Amazing!

Reviewed by Jasmine Tan・Submitted 23 Apr 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Cindy

We are very grateful and pleased with our designer, Cindy! She is very attentive to our needs, and always seeks to offer the best solution with her professional knowledge. She also managed to ensure that the renovation works are completed within a very tight timeline with her meticulous planning - very impressive at a time when many others are citing project delays! Cindy is amazing - prompt in her replies and gave ideas and genuine thoughts that helped us to save $! We are so glad to have chosen Ciseern (and Cindy) above all other companies to build our dream house!

Read More
Nicole Ckl
Good Job for ID Znic Tee
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Nicole Ckl・Submitted 18 Apr 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Znic Tee

Zinc was very responsive and she follows up with us to make sure everything is up to our expectation and working properly. We felt trusted having her to manage the project/ideas and coordinate all the work from carpentry, painting to electrician. She shows her passion in her job. She knows what we want n our expectation/idea very well. Best of the best our renovation also completed within the time frame which Zinc will make sure all the scheduled works are on track. She is the type not pushy and have the heart of customer view. We are very happy to know her and will definitely look for her to upgrade my 2 toilets and kitchen which we have mentioned. We like her professional service and the workmanship’s guarantee (the quality materials used and the warranty provided). Thanks Zinc and Ciseern for the great job.

Read More
RL
Renovation for my new home
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Raymond Leong・Submitted 11 Apr 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Colin and Julian

When we decided to renovate our new house, immediately we thought of engaging Colin of Ciseern for a second time. Colin listens and understands our needs and was able to translate our ideas into a realistic plan. He and his partner Julian were responsive and responsible making sure we are satisfied with the progress of the work done. They are a pleasure to work with. Overall, we are very pleased with their service and expertise provided by them. Colin's design, materials and color scheme are outstanding. It's another great experience with Colin and Julian. Highly recommended!!

Read More
JT
Amazing!

Reviewed by Jasmine Tan・Submitted 23 Apr 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Cindy

We are very grateful and pleased with our designer, Cindy! She is very attentive to our needs, and always seeks to offer the best solution with her professional knowledge. She also managed to ensure that the renovation works are completed within a very tight timeline with her meticulous planning - very impressive at a time when many others are citing project delays! Cindy is amazing - prompt in her replies and gave ideas and genuine thoughts that helped us to save $! We are so glad to have chosen Ciseern (and Cindy) above all other companies to build our dream house!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ciseern's reviews like?

Based on 112 reviews left for Ciseern, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.89. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ciseern.

Where is Ciseern's showroom?

Ciseern has 2 showrooms in Singapore. See all of Ciseern's showroom addresses.

Is Ciseern an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Ciseern is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Ciseern popular among homeowners?

50 homeowners have recently enquired with Ciseern for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ciseern.

Is Ciseern a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Ciseern was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ciseern?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ciseern (in the past year) are S$0 for HDB and S$0 for Condo.
50 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.