Ciseern

Ciseern

13 Kaki Bukit Road 4 #03-15/16 Bartley Biz Centre Singapore 417807

+ 2 more showrooms

I
Stress-free And Personalized Rennovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Iris・Submitted 8 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Zax

We had a stress-free rennovation and the home of our dreams thanks to Zax and his team from Ciseern! Zax was able to capture what we wanted in our home — not just on how it should look like but also on how functional it should be. He took note of our storage needs and habits and incorporated these in the design. We didn’t need to ask for updates as he would be the first to update every step of the way. He was there to guide us on what furnishings would best match the design too. Zax has an eye for detail and provided recommendations that improved the overall outcome. As for the end result, the quality of work and materials is definitely there! If we were to rennovate again in the future, we would still choose Ciseern.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ciseern
Interior Design - The inspiration behind Ciseern success all these years are sheer passion in the industry of interior design and makeover of our customer home. In Ciseern, we are committed and inspired to change the world’s perception of interior design Singapore industry. This is because interior design in Singapore as any other professional profession is to be an industry to be level along with the likes of Architects and Engineers. Being the “Home Doctor” for interior design in Singapore where customers are able to trust and rely on, Ciseern bring along more than 18 years of interior design experiences while designing customers home. These interior design experiences eventually which make our customer’s craft out the right decisions for their dream home.
Read More
View all 54 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3--
4-Room1--
5-Room1--
Condo1--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Mj Sia
Ciseern

Reviewed by Mj Sia・Submitted 17 Apr 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Siew Wee

Siew Wee is an experienced designer. Working with her on the home renovation was hassle-free. Her recommendation suits our liking, she was patient while listening to our preference, at the same time providing his professional opinion on ensuring practicality on the kitchen design. We are pleased with her renovation service. Overall, we are delightful with his dedication in ensuring the design and concept turns out the way we wanted.

Read More
Mj Sia
Ciseern renovation service is good.

Reviewed by Mj Sia・Submitted 17 Apr 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Siew Wee

Siew Wee is an experienced designer. Working with her on the home renovation was hassle-free. Her recommendation suits our liking, she was patient while listening to our preference, at the same time providing his professional opinion on ensuring practicality on the kitchen design. We are pleased with her renovation service. Overall, we are delightful with his dedication in ensuring the design and concept turns out the way we wanted.

Read More
Faiezah Hussin
Amazing!

Reviewed by Faiezah Hussin・Submitted 16 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Zax

Great service by Ciseern. My ID Zax was efficient and smooth! I'm having issue with my kitchen, he settle for me just solid a week. I was so amazed with his fast and professional handling the whole situations. Along the way there was a hiccups, but he can handle it very smooth and without giving me stress! He is like my shadow throughout entire situations and he updated me on time. Thank you Ciseern and Zax!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ciseern's reviews like?

Based on 35 reviews left for Ciseern, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.85. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ciseern.

Where is Ciseern's showroom?

Ciseern has 3 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of Ciseern's showroom addresses.

Is Ciseern an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Ciseern is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Ciseern popular among homeowners?

16 homeowners have recently enquired with Ciseern for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ciseern.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ciseern?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ciseern (in the past year) are S$0 for HDB and S$0 for Condo.
16 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast