Ciseern

Ciseern

13 Kaki Bukit Road 4 #03-15/16 Bartley Biz Centre Singapore 417807

+ 2 more showrooms

J
Interior design

Reviewed by Jon・Submitted 1 Apr 2021・Project completed Jun 2020・Designer Zax

It was overall a good experience from start to finish. Zax's follow up was prompt and never fails to answer whatever queries we may have in the quickest time possible. A master in his trade and full of ideas. Highly recommended for any new home owners to look for zax to assist you in the design of your new home. The design and the outlay of the final product amazed us beyond our expectations. Awesome experience throughout!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ciseern
Interior Design - The inspiration behind Ciseern success all these years are sheer passion in the industry of interior design and makeover of our customer home. In Ciseern, we are committed and inspired to change the world’s perception of interior design Singapore industry. This is because interior design in Singapore as any other professional profession is to be an industry to be level along with the likes of Architects and Engineers. Being the “Home Doctor” for interior design in Singapore where customers are able to trust and rely on, Ciseern bring along more than 18 years of interior design experiences while designing customers home. These interior design experiences eventually which make our customer’s craft out the right decisions for their dream home.
Read More
View all 54 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3--
4-Room1--
5-Room1--
Condo1--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
WT
Renovation Well Done...
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by William Toh・Submitted 15 Apr 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Wong Siew Wee

Renovation time was crucial and intensive but Ciseern did a great job in scheduling planning and maintained excellent workmanship because the designer in charge was patience and hardworking monitoring the whole process well. We chosen Ciseern mainly for their promises of good qualities of materials and workmanship and we see the ultimate result was as good as promised and finished as scheduled. Most touching was the after services she provided after handover, she continued to keep track on the following all the minor touch up till the very final done nicely.

Read More
Teresa Tan
Botannia ID

Reviewed by Teresa Tan・Submitted 13 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Colin chew

Colin is a friend and we engaged him to help when we bought our flat. He and his wife are very efficient and really good coordination between the suppliers, workers and contractors. Both even went to the extra miles of going shopping with us to buy lights , sanitary, curtains etc. giving us advices and they always bring down our file to show if the Color match. Colin will also always get the best discounts for our purchases. Really enjoyed their spirit and follow ups. Keep up the excellent spirit and work.

Read More
Pan Tracey
Good quality material , and 5 stars customer service , thank you ZAX !!

Reviewed by Pan Tracey・Submitted 9 Apr 2021・Project completed Nov 2018・Designer Zax

i write this review after 2-3 years of completion renovation on my new BTO . I highly recommend this company. They provide a good quality materials , we have been using for few years and they all are still in good condition . Besides this , their customer services is really five stars rate to me. Thank you Zax, he has many years experience on this field and know very well about how the layout and design is sustainable and practical. Even if we ask him about advise after sales service ,he is still responsive and help us . I am grateful that we choose him as our designer .Great Job!! :) .

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ciseern's reviews like?

Based on 34 reviews left for Ciseern, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.83. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ciseern.

Where is Ciseern's showroom?

Ciseern has 3 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in North-East and East. See all of Ciseern's showroom addresses.

Is Ciseern an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Ciseern is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Ciseern popular among homeowners?

17 homeowners have recently enquired with Ciseern for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ciseern.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ciseern?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ciseern (in the past year) are S$0 for HDB and S$0 for Condo.
17 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast