Conception Studio

Conception Studio

10 Ubi Crescent #07-75(A) Lobby D, Ubi Techpark Singapore, Singapore 408564

RK
My home sweet home

Reviewed by Rathika Karthikeyan・Submitted 4 Jan 2021・Project completed Sep 2019・Designer Brandon

Hi Conception studios, we have to mention a special thanks to Brandon who had done our house to be a "Home sweet Home". Brandon was very professional and prompt in responding to our request. The workmanship of his wood works were excellent. He introduced modern ideas and kept our cultural believe in thoughts when proposing ideas to our home. Really an awesome job without any hiccups. It was a smooth workflow from the start until the handover. Brandon, keep up the momentum for your future clients to enjoy the work process with you and your company

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Conception Studio
One of the most sought after ID firms in town. We guarantee customers' satisfaction, exquisite designs and only high quality materials used. Our founders has a total of more than 40 years experiences under our belt.
Read More
View all 7 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB6S$35,000.00S$65,000.00
4-Room4S$37,500.00S$65,000.00
Condo1S$30,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
PY
Thank you Conception Studio.

Reviewed by Poon Yong・Submitted 4 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer David Lee

Thank you David Lee for a job very well done. Your attention to details and hardworking attitude are crucial to the completion of the complex job on schedule. My family is very pleased with the design and quality. Thank you David. Thank you Conception Studio.

Read More
CC
Reliable, dependable, honest!

Reviewed by Cheng Chng Jin・Submitted 4 Jan 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Benny

We started our renovation journey of our 5 room HDB with Conception Studio (Benny) in late Feb 2020 before the circuit breaker (lockdown). We choose them because we felt that Benny could work with us to realize the idea that we had for our home. They delivered and exceeded our expectations. The bottom line is that Benny and Conception Studio is a reliable, dependable, honest, and professional renovation company that didn't shy away when times were tough during the Corona Virus lockdown. Thank you

Read More
RC
Truly fuss free

Reviewed by Rubenna Chang・Submitted 4 Jan 2021・Project completed Aug 2019・Designer Brandon

Having to manage a few contractors for my house Reno I must say Conception is the most fuss free one. Very professional attitude from day 1 with timely arrival for the meeting. Very prompt follow up to provide drawing and scheduling of the final product of my dining cabinet. I didn’t have to chase Brandon for anything. He will just fill me in on the timing for all the works. Quality of cabinet is good! Price wise they are very very reasonable. Will certainly recommend. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Conception Studio's reviews like?

Based on 7 reviews left for Conception Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.96. Read homeowners’ reviews of Conception Studio.

Where is Conception Studio's showroom?

Conception Studio has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East and North-East. See all of Conception Studio's showroom addresses.

Is Conception Studio an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Conception Studio is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Conception Studio popular among homeowners?

6 homeowners have recently enquired with Conception Studio for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Conception Studio.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Conception Studio?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Conception Studio (in the past year) are S$45,000 for HDB and S$30,000 for Condo.
6 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast