Cozy Ideas Interior Design

Cozy Ideas Interior Design

This firm’s portfolio is not available on Qanvast.
Olivia Chen
good design - low quality material

Reviewed by Olivia Chen・Submitted 8 Jul 2019・Project completed Aug 2018・Designer kimmy

good design from kimmy but the quality of items and providers she uses are very average. 1/ there were a whole between the bathtub and the wall 2/the wood quality for the kitchen is very fast deteriorating after 10m its already changing colors 3/ we were advise to have wood above the kitchen fire which made it very greasy, it was a bad idea. 4/ the sliding door is not working every week we have issues with it 5/ the carpenter cabinets are very fragile already broke 6/ the huge bathrrom mirror is already deteriorating after 10months 7/ we struggled to have invoices for the material used (i.e. marble). the marble quality was very poor ( you have stains after you put your bottle shampoo on it. Overall the quality of the items is very poor and sometimes wrongly advise. after sales is quite ok with kimmy but the quality of what she uses is lousy so we always have pertaining issues.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
company-logo
Response from Cozy Ideas Interior Design

Dear Ms. Olivia

We will like to express our deepest apologies about your disappointment on the renovation process.

We thank you for your patience as we looked into what caused your concern on the quality issues of your renovation and have done the necessary rectifications.

Please be assured, we make it a high priority to rectify all renovation defects, do let us know again if there are further issues/ problems.

Thank you

Hide
CG
83B Circuit Road BTO
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Chai Guo Wei・Submitted 13 Feb 2020・Project completed Jul 2019・Designer Loy & Jethro

Something I really like about IDs? Yes, Provided quotation & pricing is good and designers is concise in requirements. Also Responsive to enquiries on whatsapp. Cost effective solutions is provided but there is limitation designing or fabrication. Not much delays nor hiccups along the way. We really like the window's Storage Bench. Is renovation works cost value for money? Yes, pricing is good. Suggestion: Proceed to carpentry detailing at early stage so there is flexibility in providing order/ flow of work schedule

Read More
PR
Recommended!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Punitha Rayakar・Submitted 9 Sep 2019・Project completed Aug 2019・Designer Kimmy

Our house is Dover Parkview Condo and design theme is modern contemporary. Renovation cost ( exclude furnishings) $60,000 to $70,000 Renovation period: 01 July to 16 August 2019 Yes! we will recommend my ID Kimmy and Cozy Ideas to our friends and family! Why will I recommend Kimmy? She is very creative and professional. Timely execution of the project. Thank you, Kimmy, for all the advices. Please hire Kimmy! She will do the rest!

Read More
PF
A positive experience!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Pierre Farbos de Luzan・Submitted 3 Sep 2019・Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Kimmy

Highly recommend Kimmy & Cosy Idea team. I have already recommended Kimmy to one of my colleague for the renovation of a 2 bedroom condo apartment in Kovan area. Kimmy has very strong project management skills and supported the renovation 100%. Her communication skills are very strong, and her design ideas/ advice were always relevant and helpful. Overall it has been a very positive experience for us and we are very happy with the result. Advice to future owners: Plan the timeline accordingly without rushings. Before starting ask all the questions and details to the designer to make sure designer and client understand each other and align well. Follow designer advice and recommendations. We are giving 5-stars for all.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review