Darwin Interior

Darwin Interior

23 Ubi Road 4 #01-06 Singapore, Singapore 408620

+ 2 more showrooms

F
Chestnut Avenue
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Felicia・Submitted 15 May 2017・Project completed May 2017

We got to know Darwin Interiors during a roadshow and decided to engage them for their workmanship. Our ID, Vincent was very attentive and responsive, able to do what we needed. He did a draft of the design and it was nice too. Our renovation process was smooth and they did complete it on time. It was a good experience working with them. Renovation completed in: December 2014 Cost of renovation: $100,000

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Darwin Interior
Darwin Interiors envisions itself to be a trusted Singapore interior design company that thrives on breaking new grounds and bringing new and higher levels of quality and creativity to their innovative designs. Darwin Interior has their own in-house carpentry factory, with a dedicated team of 30 professional project consultants, to provide customized designs for their customers. With 23 years of history and credibility in the industry, their active participation in the conceptualization of your dream home until its conclusion is a very impressive attribute. Main Branch 23 Ubi Road 4 #01-06 Singapore, Singapore 408620 West Branch Block 634 Bukit Batok Central #01-100 Singapore 650634 East Branch 5 Tampines Central 6, Telepark #01-12 Singapore 529482
Read More
View all 35 projects ›

Rating

4.4
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.6 / 5
Workmanship4.2 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3S$ 45,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
J
Journey with Darwin Interior

Reviewed by Justin・Submitted 25 Jun 2020・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Isaac Tan

We started our ID firm hunting pretty early and actually signed up with Darwin Interior as early as May 2019 after discussing our plans with Isaac Tan. (p.s our key collection was early Jan 2020) Fast forward to the time we got our keys, actual measurements were taken and appointment with the carpenter was promptly arranged by Isaac. What we like was the practical ideas and input from Isaac as we share what we have in mind with him. As much as we wish the renovation to be all smooth sailing as first time homeowners, there are small hiccups along the way which we understand is unavoidable. That being said, Isaac manage to get them rectified by the carpenters before our move in date and we are thankful for that. Its been 3 months staying at our new place now and still happy with the renovation works and the practicality of the house. :)

Read More
Seri Zawani
Great ID and renovation experience

Reviewed by Seri Zawani・Submitted 2 Jun 2020・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer Isaac

Isaac was very patient with our demands in realising our Dream Home. He took the effort to research the best for our homes. For instance, we wanted to install a movable ladder to our built-in library. We got our awesome dream home library. Our renovation was done relatively fast, and of very good quality. Isaac ensured that the workmanship was according to the designs we dream for and advise us to ensure the practicality of the designs we ask for. All in all, super satisfied with our home.

Read More
Firhan Kamis
Good Renovation Experience

Reviewed by Firhan Kamis・Submitted 28 Mar 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Isaac Tan

Isaac Tan has been a wonderful ID for us. From day 1, he has been accommodating and sensitive to our renovation needs. He respected our ideas and did not dismiss them but he provided practical advice that will help us in a long run. He is willing to go the extra mile meeting us late at night due to our work schedule. He provided constant updates as the renovations was going on. This assured us that our renovations are in good hands and as such, we can focus on our work. He is well informed of our customs and beliefs. Isaac value added to our ideas making our stay at our new home awesome. Overall, we are happy with the end product.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Darwin Interior's reviews like?

Based on 13 reviews left for Darwin Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.44. Read homeowners’ reviews of Darwin Interior.

Where is Darwin Interior's showroom?

Darwin Interior has 3 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in Central, West and East. See all of Darwin Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Darwin Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Darwin Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Darwin Interior popular among homeowners?

1 homeowners have recently enquired with Darwin Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Darwin Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Darwin Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Darwin Interior (in the past year) is S$45,000 for HDB.
1 person enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast