Design Cube

Design Cube

21 Woodlands Cl, #02-09 Primz Bizhub, Singapore 737854

JH
Highly recommended!!

Reviewed by Jenny Huth・Submitted 4 Dec 2020・ Project completed Jan 2020・Designer James & Charmaine

The most Thoughtful and Informative and Creative and Detailed Interior Designer n Contractor Charmaine and James whom I engaged and my 3room resale flat currently is almost completed in renovation So excited and looking forward to my new home in 2020 Thanks to the Design Cube Team who took alot of their time to help and design tailored to my needs n requirements due to my Space Contraint With their Professional advice and suggestions ..I will move very soon to my dream home on 2nd January 2020 Sincerely Thanking Charmaine,Ellz and James and of course Jason their previous customer who recommended the dedicated Design Cube team to me Thank you all🤩 Jenny Huth

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Design Cube
Started in 2016, DesignCube is made up of a team of experienced individuals with many years of industry experience under their belts. With our expertise and profound knowledge of spatial design, we provide extensive design consultations for our clients. With UX trained designers, listening and understanding your needs and desires is our customary and priority. Together, we hope to work hand in hand with you to achieve your dream home. We promise to deliver work with passion and guarantee that all projects will be completed with the finest workmanship.
Read More
View all 2 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
Nur Farmirah
Amazing job!

Reviewed by Nur Farmirah・Submitted 28 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Shermaine

The products and quality that they used for the whole renovation has a good quality to it at a affordable price. She will listen carefully to what we would like to do for our house and try to find ways to make it happen even if it seems impossible. Able to make changes even though it was very last minute, very understanding and has a lot of patience. They were a little late to finish up due to their manpower issues but they still manage to produce a quality workmanship.

Read More
AL
Recommended

Reviewed by Andy Low・Submitted 18 Mar 2021・ Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Neal & Joelle

Thank you Mr Neal & Joelle for your great service! Interior Designing can be so tedious and challenging but glad we left it to more capable and experienced hands. The design is modern and timeless, my wife, my mom and my kids love it too. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends 👍

Read More
b
recommended

Reviewed by bensen・Submitted 11 Dec 2020・ Project completed Mar 2017・Designer JAMES

Thank you DesignCube! I dunno what to say but it is too good to be true. The top quality of material used, the generosity of the boss, the highly skilled group of carpenters, electricians, plumbers and workers realize my vision of a home. They really take pride in their work. My home is really pretty and I am extremely satisfied. I highly recommend this ID company, which has taken creativity and patience to another level, takes good responsibility for the work and most of all, provide excellent solutions to all the problems I throw at them. They are really a rare gem, so lucky to engage them. They are willing to go the extra mile for you and make sure you are happy. No gimmicks. Guaranteed quoted prices are the best prices in the market with no hidden cost. No regrets, 100% satisfactory. Do engage them for your next reno project!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (10)
Nur Farmirah
Amazing job!

Reviewed by Nur Farmirah・Submitted 28 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Shermaine

The products and quality that they used for the whole renovation has a good quality to it at a affordable price. She will listen carefully to what we would like to do for our house and try to find ways to make it happen even if it seems impossible. Able to make changes even though it was very last minute, very understanding and has a lot of patience. They were a little late to finish up due to their manpower issues but they still manage to produce a quality workmanship.

Read More
AL
Recommended

Reviewed by Andy Low・Submitted 18 Mar 2021・ Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Neal & Joelle

Thank you Mr Neal & Joelle for your great service! Interior Designing can be so tedious and challenging but glad we left it to more capable and experienced hands. The design is modern and timeless, my wife, my mom and my kids love it too. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends 👍

Read More
b
recommended

Reviewed by bensen・Submitted 11 Dec 2020・ Project completed Mar 2017・Designer JAMES

Thank you DesignCube! I dunno what to say but it is too good to be true. The top quality of material used, the generosity of the boss, the highly skilled group of carpenters, electricians, plumbers and workers realize my vision of a home. They really take pride in their work. My home is really pretty and I am extremely satisfied. I highly recommend this ID company, which has taken creativity and patience to another level, takes good responsibility for the work and most of all, provide excellent solutions to all the problems I throw at them. They are really a rare gem, so lucky to engage them. They are willing to go the extra mile for you and make sure you are happy. No gimmicks. Guaranteed quoted prices are the best prices in the market with no hidden cost. No regrets, 100% satisfactory. Do engage them for your next reno project!

Read More
Nur Farmirah
Amazing job!

Reviewed by Nur Farmirah・Submitted 28 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Shermaine

The products and quality that they used for the whole renovation has a good quality to it at a affordable price. She will listen carefully to what we would like to do for our house and try to find ways to make it happen even if it seems impossible. Able to make changes even though it was very last minute, very understanding and has a lot of patience. They were a little late to finish up due to their manpower issues but they still manage to produce a quality workmanship.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Projects
View all 2 projects ›
View all 2 projects ›

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Design Cube's reviews like?

Based on 10 reviews left for Design Cube, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.90. Read homeowners’ reviews of Design Cube.

Where is Design Cube's showroom?

Design Cube has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Design Cube's showroom address.

Is Design Cube an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Design Cube is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Design Cube is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms