Design Cube

Design Cube

21 Woodlands Cl, #02-09 Primz Bizhub, Singapore 737854

A
Passionate & dedicated ID

Reviewed by Ahbee・Submitted 4 Dec 2020・ Project completed Jun 2020・Designer Shermaine

Our renovation journey was a Breeze..no major hiccups and issues at all, was indeed an amazing and exciting one. 👍🏻 Thanks to our ID Shermaine and team! As a newbie homeowners we weren't clear on what we wanted. Shermaine started things well on the right foot and was very responsive in answering our enquiries before the renovation has commenced. That got us really comfortable talking and discussing with her. Overall, I seldom visit the site , and let her run it throughout...that's how assured I feel working with her. Shermaine has been really very reliable and patient to see through the whole journey and giving me updates regularly. Bottomline is that she is extremely dedicated and passionate about her job, and I hope to see her become more and more successful in helping homeowners realise their dream home!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Design Cube
Started in 2016, DesignCube is made up of a team of experienced individuals with many years of industry experience under their belts. With our expertise and profound knowledge of spatial design, we provide extensive design consultations for our clients. With UX trained designers, listening and understanding your needs and desires is our customary and priority. Together, we hope to work hand in hand with you to achieve your dream home. We promise to deliver work with passion and guarantee that all projects will be completed with the finest workmanship.
Read More
View all 2 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
AL
Recommended

Reviewed by Andy Low・Submitted 18 Mar 2021・ Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Neal & Joelle

Thank you Mr Neal & Joelle for your great service! Interior Designing can be so tedious and challenging but glad we left it to more capable and experienced hands. The design is modern and timeless, my wife, my mom and my kids love it too. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends 👍

Read More
b
recommended

Reviewed by bensen・Submitted 11 Dec 2020・ Project completed Mar 2017・Designer JAMES

Thank you DesignCube! I dunno what to say but it is too good to be true. The top quality of material used, the generosity of the boss, the highly skilled group of carpenters, electricians, plumbers and workers realize my vision of a home. They really take pride in their work. My home is really pretty and I am extremely satisfied. I highly recommend this ID company, which has taken creativity and patience to another level, takes good responsibility for the work and most of all, provide excellent solutions to all the problems I throw at them. They are really a rare gem, so lucky to engage them. They are willing to go the extra mile for you and make sure you are happy. No gimmicks. Guaranteed quoted prices are the best prices in the market with no hidden cost. No regrets, 100% satisfactory. Do engage them for your next reno project!

Read More
C
♥♥♥

Reviewed by Corinne・Submitted 11 Dec 2020・ Project completed Mar 2020・Designer James & Wai san

was left in quite a situation with my first ID and I was really blessed to have found James & Wai San to help us through the mess as first time homeowners, your first reno can be an extremely stressful one with many ups and downs. we're very glad to have a very patient and responsible team who gives very sane advices & not pushing us to do more, spend more. they helped us worked within our budget and maximize what we could get from it. workmanship is great and they were prompt to fix all the small little nick nacks we found after we had moved in. we're definite very happy home owners all thanks to to James and his team, a team who will go the extra mile ♥♥♥

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (9)
AL
Recommended

Reviewed by Andy Low・Submitted 18 Mar 2021・ Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Neal & Joelle

Thank you Mr Neal & Joelle for your great service! Interior Designing can be so tedious and challenging but glad we left it to more capable and experienced hands. The design is modern and timeless, my wife, my mom and my kids love it too. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends 👍

Read More
b
recommended

Reviewed by bensen・Submitted 11 Dec 2020・ Project completed Mar 2017・Designer JAMES

Thank you DesignCube! I dunno what to say but it is too good to be true. The top quality of material used, the generosity of the boss, the highly skilled group of carpenters, electricians, plumbers and workers realize my vision of a home. They really take pride in their work. My home is really pretty and I am extremely satisfied. I highly recommend this ID company, which has taken creativity and patience to another level, takes good responsibility for the work and most of all, provide excellent solutions to all the problems I throw at them. They are really a rare gem, so lucky to engage them. They are willing to go the extra mile for you and make sure you are happy. No gimmicks. Guaranteed quoted prices are the best prices in the market with no hidden cost. No regrets, 100% satisfactory. Do engage them for your next reno project!

Read More
C
♥♥♥

Reviewed by Corinne・Submitted 11 Dec 2020・ Project completed Mar 2020・Designer James & Wai san

was left in quite a situation with my first ID and I was really blessed to have found James & Wai San to help us through the mess as first time homeowners, your first reno can be an extremely stressful one with many ups and downs. we're very glad to have a very patient and responsible team who gives very sane advices & not pushing us to do more, spend more. they helped us worked within our budget and maximize what we could get from it. workmanship is great and they were prompt to fix all the small little nick nacks we found after we had moved in. we're definite very happy home owners all thanks to to James and his team, a team who will go the extra mile ♥♥♥

Read More
AL
Recommended

Reviewed by Andy Low・Submitted 18 Mar 2021・ Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Neal & Joelle

Thank you Mr Neal & Joelle for your great service! Interior Designing can be so tedious and challenging but glad we left it to more capable and experienced hands. The design is modern and timeless, my wife, my mom and my kids love it too. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends 👍

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Projects
View all 2 projects ›
View all 2 projects ›

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Design Cube's reviews like?

Based on 9 reviews left for Design Cube, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.94. Read homeowners’ reviews of Design Cube.

Where is Design Cube's showroom?

Design Cube has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Design Cube's showroom address.

Is Design Cube an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Design Cube is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Design Cube is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms