Diva's Interior Design

Diva's Interior Design

18 Boon Lay Way #01-136 Tradehub 21 Singapore 609966

+ 1 more showroom

Serene Chng
Amazing home renovation customise with professional input

Reviewed by Serene Chng・Submitted 13 Sep 2019・Project completed Sep 2019・Designer David Chan

Excellent professional interior solution from Diva’s interior, David’s experience with the interior solution while working closely with my aesthetic idea works perfectly. Never felt so ease doing renovation where certain interior designer just want their design aesthetic without consider the owner living needs. Definitely there is few teething issues during renovation to sort, David is always there to mitigate it suggest the optimised solution without affecting much of the Budget, follow up closely with the contractor on defects too ensuring the quality is there. Thank you Diva’s interior for the excellent work rendition of my place, I’m proud of their design and workmanship with their Contractors.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Diva's Interior Design
Diva’s Interior is a one-stop solution that specialises in providing innovative and high quality interior design, space planning and renovation consultations and services for both residential and commercial projects. With our experienced in-house designers, we provide consultation with affordable prices and will guide you through the process of your renovation. We also ensure that the after-service will be provided to all of our clients.
Read More
View all 19 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust
Bert Tan
Great renovation journey

Reviewed by Bert Tan・Submitted 6 Dec 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer James

James from Divas did a really good job for my new house. Due to vivid times, a lot of things happens but James handled it well, providing his professional idea and tips for us. Meeting out demands promptly and answering our doubts patiently. No doubt our Reno journey was a pleasant one with James. Great job to him and if anyone have any new house Reno project, I highly recommend you to look for Divas, look for him. Kudo to James 👍 and also a shout-out thanks to Johnny and team who were also part of this journey with us.

Read More
M
Good Job!! Excellent!

Reviewed by Magdalene・Submitted 5 Nov 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Jayden

I engage Jayden for my renovation & he did an excellent job in designing my apartment. As a designer, he is well versed in his technical knowledge & has a great sense of aesthetics. He offered great design ideas & also took into consideration of my preferences & requirements. From the inception of the project to the handover, Jayden took efforts to be onsite regularly to ensure the progress of renovation went smoothly. He was very responsive & responsible in providing updates. The design & finishes create a warm & cosy ambience that is more than what i have expected. Thank you for all the hard work. Magdalene ^^

Read More
S
Achieving My Cosy Home

Reviewed by Sandra・Submitted 18 Oct 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Jayden Goh

My husband and I are really glad that we got Jayden as our ID when we went to check out Diva's showroom. We didn't immediately sign a contract with the company. I actually went to another friend's place to check out her kitchen and noted the workmanship was good and she mentioned the thoughtfulness of the ID she had engaged. Coincidentally, it was Jayden who had undertaken her reno job. With a real- life example of Jayden's service, my husband and I decided to engage Jayden as our ID. For the entire period (from conceptualisation to handover), Jayden had been attentive and dedicated to the project. He was never overbearing and patronising. Instead, he was proactive in checking each stage of the project, sending pictures and video clips of the work done. We were affected by the circuit breaker, right after hacking was done to the house. When we moved into Phase 2, the reno swiftly swung into action, albeit slower than what it would have been, if not for all the Covid19 safety measures in place. Jayden was aware of our time constraints and still managed the project very well by coordinating different groups of workers without compromising safety and quality of work. There was a couple of hiccups which Jayden rectified as quickly as he possibly could. We had a pleasant working experience with him and had no hesitation to recommend him to 3 other good friends who have also engaged his service. Thank you, Jayden.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Diva's Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 69 reviews left for Diva's Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.67. Read homeowners’ reviews of Diva's Interior Design.

Where is Diva's Interior Design's showroom?

Diva's Interior Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in West and East. See all of Diva's Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Diva's Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Diva's Interior Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Diva's Interior Design popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Diva's Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Diva's Interior Design.

2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast