Diva's Interior Design

Diva's Interior Design

18 Boon Lay Way #01-136 Tradehub 21 Singapore 609966

+ 1 more showroom

Elsa Yeung
Feedback

Reviewed by Elsa Yeung・Submitted 3 Dec 2019・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer David Chan

I would like to thank and share our deepest appreciation to David Chan for his EXCELLENT work! I would say he is the best ID I have come across of all the rest that I have met and I would highly recommend him to my friends and colleagues. David never failed to impress me and my husband with his amazing work. He was kind at heart, very patient, flexible, reliable, trustworthy and professional. I am very satisfied with the design, suggestion and advice that was delivered to me and my husband. He went beyond the extra mile to helping us solving anything that went wrong. He is very responsive and alert to our needs and helped us on our budget. My house was done beautifully thanks to David Chan. Not only as a Interior designer, when I first met David at Paya Lebar showroom, I felt the connection with him and eventually we have become close friends like brother and sister. I am grateful that Diva’s Interior have such a staff like David Chan who I can turn to of building my home. David also ensured that all work are done within the time frame and I had no issues achieving the target date of moving in to my house. I have no regrets to my decision made of choosing David Chan as my Interior Designer. Workmanship from Diva’s Interior Design is good and was up to my expectation. Once again, thank you Diva’s Interior Design for the good service and great staff.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Diva's Interior Design
Diva’s Interior is a one-stop solution that specialises in providing innovative and high quality interior design, space planning and renovation consultations and services for both residential and commercial projects. With our experienced in-house designers, we provide consultation with affordable prices and will guide you through the process of your renovation. We also ensure that the after-service will be provided to all of our clients.
Read More
View all 19 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust
Bert Tan
Great renovation journey

Reviewed by Bert Tan・Submitted 6 Dec 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer James

James from Divas did a really good job for my new house. Due to vivid times, a lot of things happens but James handled it well, providing his professional idea and tips for us. Meeting out demands promptly and answering our doubts patiently. No doubt our Reno journey was a pleasant one with James. Great job to him and if anyone have any new house Reno project, I highly recommend you to look for Divas, look for him. Kudo to James 👍 and also a shout-out thanks to Johnny and team who were also part of this journey with us.

Read More
M
Good Job!! Excellent!

Reviewed by Magdalene・Submitted 5 Nov 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Jayden

I engage Jayden for my renovation & he did an excellent job in designing my apartment. As a designer, he is well versed in his technical knowledge & has a great sense of aesthetics. He offered great design ideas & also took into consideration of my preferences & requirements. From the inception of the project to the handover, Jayden took efforts to be onsite regularly to ensure the progress of renovation went smoothly. He was very responsive & responsible in providing updates. The design & finishes create a warm & cosy ambience that is more than what i have expected. Thank you for all the hard work. Magdalene ^^

Read More
S
Achieving My Cosy Home

Reviewed by Sandra・Submitted 18 Oct 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Jayden Goh

My husband and I are really glad that we got Jayden as our ID when we went to check out Diva's showroom. We didn't immediately sign a contract with the company. I actually went to another friend's place to check out her kitchen and noted the workmanship was good and she mentioned the thoughtfulness of the ID she had engaged. Coincidentally, it was Jayden who had undertaken her reno job. With a real- life example of Jayden's service, my husband and I decided to engage Jayden as our ID. For the entire period (from conceptualisation to handover), Jayden had been attentive and dedicated to the project. He was never overbearing and patronising. Instead, he was proactive in checking each stage of the project, sending pictures and video clips of the work done. We were affected by the circuit breaker, right after hacking was done to the house. When we moved into Phase 2, the reno swiftly swung into action, albeit slower than what it would have been, if not for all the Covid19 safety measures in place. Jayden was aware of our time constraints and still managed the project very well by coordinating different groups of workers without compromising safety and quality of work. There was a couple of hiccups which Jayden rectified as quickly as he possibly could. We had a pleasant working experience with him and had no hesitation to recommend him to 3 other good friends who have also engaged his service. Thank you, Jayden.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Diva's Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 69 reviews left for Diva's Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.67. Read homeowners’ reviews of Diva's Interior Design.

Where is Diva's Interior Design's showroom?

Diva's Interior Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in West and East. See all of Diva's Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Diva's Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Diva's Interior Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Diva's Interior Design popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Diva's Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Diva's Interior Design.

2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast