Diva's Interior Design

Diva's Interior Design

18 Boon Lay Way #01-136 Tradehub 21 Singapore 609966

+ 1 more showroom

Jason Liew
Thanks for making our Dream Home came true

Reviewed by Jason Liew・Submitted 31 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer James

Came across several ID firms in my past reno projects and I must say James is the best guy that I ever come across. They are not the cheapest and James is definitely not the most creative ID that we have seen when we do our ID-shopping. However, if you are looking for reliable and practical solution - he is the one to go to. James ensured, followed up and provided on-going updates (from getting permit, hacking, installation) till final handover. There are times when he even initiated/ proposed changes to turn our idea into practical use. Thank you once again in building our Dream Home - we love to Work From Home in our cosy place! : )

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Diva's Interior Design
Diva’s Interior is a one-stop solution that specialises in providing innovative and high quality interior design, space planning and renovation consultations and services for both residential and commercial projects. With our experienced in-house designers, we provide consultation with affordable prices and will guide you through the process of your renovation. We also ensure that the after-service will be provided to all of our clients.
Read More
View all 23 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3-S$60,000.00
4-Room2-S$50,000.00
5-Room1-S$80,000.00
Condo1S$11,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Z
Excellent Before and After Sales Service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Zurainah・Submitted 14 Apr 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Evan Tang

Evan was recommended by my aunt who had completed her renovation. I decided to use Diva's Interior for my kitchen renovation in tandem with the Home Improvement Program (HIP). There was a last minute change in my HIP schedule. Despite the Covid restrictions, Evan was able to meet the tight schedule. Even though both my toilets are not done by Diva's Interior, he still gave me professional advise on what tiles to choose, etc. He updates all the progress of the renovation. I highly recommend Evan for his patience, professionalism and most importantly his after sales service is commendable.

Read More
Jason Liew
Thanks for making our Dream Home came true

Reviewed by Jason Liew・Submitted 31 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer James

Came across several ID firms in my past reno projects and I must say James is the best guy that I ever come across. They are not the cheapest and James is definitely not the most creative ID that we have seen when we do our ID-shopping. However, if you are looking for reliable and practical solution - he is the one to go to. James ensured, followed up and provided on-going updates (from getting permit, hacking, installation) till final handover. There are times when he even initiated/ proposed changes to turn our idea into practical use. Thank you once again in building our Dream Home - we love to Work From Home in our cosy place! : )

Read More
Darric Nsp
A Pleasant Reno Journey!

Reviewed by Darric Nsp・Submitted 25 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Alfred Wong

Last year when I and my wife decided to give my newly bought 5 rm resale a new look, we spent quite some time visiting several ID's. We narrowed down to 2 ID's and finally we decided to move forward with Diva's interior design and found Alfred. He is full of enthusiasm and determined to convert our ideas into reality. Provide constant updates on the renovation process so that we can have a piece of mind concentrade on our work without worrying about the renovation process. The work quality was good and he will correct any discrepancy/defect immediately when I pointed out to him. We faced certain hiccups along the way and he had to make last min arrangements for the contractors but due to covid period, contractors availability is limited and I did get annoyed with the delay, but he made it up with quality. Overall my renovation journey with Alfred of Diva's interior design is a pleasant one. Will be happy to refer Alfred of Diva's interior design to my family and friends. P.s. Brother, do keep up the good work and it's my pleasure to know you. Seriously appreciate it🙏

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Diva's Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 77 reviews left for Diva's Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.69. Read homeowners’ reviews of Diva's Interior Design.

Where is Diva's Interior Design's showroom?

Diva's Interior Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in West and East. See all of Diva's Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Diva's Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Diva's Interior Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Diva's Interior Design popular among homeowners?

8 homeowners have recently enquired with Diva's Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Diva's Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Diva's Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Diva's Interior Design (in the past year) are S$60,000 for HDB and S$11,000 for Condo.
8 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast