D'Phenomenal

D'Phenomenal

20A Moonstone Lane Singapore 328461

Ann Huang
Special thanks to Samuel!

Reviewed by Ann Huang・Submitted 27 May 2020・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Samuel

Samuel was able to communicate his design ideas effectively, with the focus on our personal preference and practicality - which is of the utmost importance to my family. He is often a text/call away from any queries we may have during the renovation process. His projected timeline was accurate. Together with his prompt follow ups, he finished the entire project on time. Everyone who had visited our home are impressed with the workmanship and design. Thanks Samuel!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About D'Phenomenal
At d’Phenomenal, we are a team of innovative, committed and passionate designers that specialises in interior design concepts for residential and commercial projects. We provide a one-stop design and renovation service for our clients so that they can benefit from a hassle free experience and know that the whole process will be well taken care of. We pride ourselves with our utmost commitment to create personalised and innovative design, build quality workmanship and establish good customer relationships with all our clients. The services we provide are mainly: – HDB & private residential design & renovation projects – retail, F&B, offices and hotel commercial design & renovation projects – customised design proposal – design & drawings submission for PE endorsements – submissions to BCA, SCDF and relevant authorities – project management for renovation works
Read More
View all 10 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB7S$ 36,000.00S$ 73,666.67
4-Room2S$ 36,000.00S$ 50,000.00
5-Room5-S$ 78,400.00
Condo2S$ 40,000.00S$ 20,000.00
1 Bedroom1-S$ 20,000.00
2 Bedrooms1S$ 40,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
S
You Never Have To Worry
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Shahmir・Submitted 29 Oct 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Calvin

Chose Calvin after speaking to a few IDs. We got along well and the great thing is that Calvin helped me conceptualise how the house could be (as I didn’t have a clear idea of what I really want) simply by getting to know me better, my personality and lifestyle, he managed to come up with great ideas. He also taught me a lot so that I could get a clearer picture of what I might like. The best thing about working with Calvin is that he handles everything. He constantly updated me on the progress and I never had to worry about anything. He always consulted me on important decisions and was honest and transparent about everything, especially when costs are involved. The customer service was great and it always felt like I was well taken care of throughout the process. He is always willing to go the extra mile to ensure that I’m happy with the end product. Even after handover we remain in touch and I could still seek advice or help if I needed. All in all, very trustworthy and delivers good work.

Read More
Zen Huang
Best of the BEST!!!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Zen Huang・Submitted 29 Aug 2020・Project completed Jul 2020・Designer KEF & Kelly

Thank you D'Phenomenal for making our home an unique one! What can I ask for more? From initial stage of thinking the concept & theme till end of the renovation, we did not really have to worry of any arrangements or hiccups, it was almost seamless and no headache even with the Covid-19 situation. I can say price is reasonable and quality is assured. Thank you Kef Tan & Kelly Chin for all the hard works. Deeply appreciated! #qiangxuanshack

Read More
Jeff Chiew
Very well done works by Calvin!

Reviewed by Jeff Chiew・Submitted 27 Jul 2020・Project completed Nov 2019・Designer Calvin

I would like to thank my ID Calvin for doing up my house beautifully. He is really creative and suggested few ideas which I was so impressed from him. It was an enjoyable process as he also gave us good tips for shopping for the renovation stuffs. He is also very dedicated and resolved any fine details of imperfect finishes which I did not even noticed. I am truly lucky to have him as my ID. Thank you Calvin.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are D'Phenomenal's reviews like?

Based on 8 reviews left for D'Phenomenal, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.84. Read homeowners’ reviews of D'Phenomenal.

Where is D'Phenomenal's showroom?

D'Phenomenal has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of D'Phenomenal's showroom addresses.

Is D'Phenomenal an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

D'Phenomenal is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is D'Phenomenal popular among homeowners?

1 homeowners have recently enquired with D'Phenomenal for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with D'Phenomenal.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by D'Phenomenal?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by D'Phenomenal (in the past year) are S$68,286 for HDB and S$30,000 for Condo.
1 person enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast