DreamCreations Interior

DreamCreations Interior

3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62 Link @AMK #08-08 Singapore 569139

L
Fast, Responsive & Good Workmanship
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Larry・Submitted 4 May 2019・Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Christina, Brenda & Darren

My Wife and I met up with several IDs recommended by Qanvast when we wanted to renovate our new 4 room BTO under schedule constraint. Eventually we selected DreamCreations as they came across as very keen to meet our tight timeline and renovation needs. We were convinced by Christina and Brenda that they can do it, with their quick respond to queries and their “can do” attitude after a few F2F meetings. Our renovation progressed as per plan with minimum supervision from us. Brenda and Christina did a great job in getting the Reno works done on time with Darren technical support. The renovated flat was handed over back to us ahead of plan and the renovation matches what we envision from the 3D drawings that they created base on our design theme and needs. There were some minor touch up that the team rectified quickly. Overall we are happy with the renovations done. Thank you, Christina, Brenda and Darren for making our renovation experience a happy one and a job well done !

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About DreamCreations Interior
Founded in 2011, DreamCreations is a one-stop interior design firm consisting of a team of caffeine-induced, creatively-driven, fun-loving designers and consultants. Though young, they have a collective experience of more then 30 years Turbocharged with passion and integrity, they are ready to engage you in an out-of-the-box experience. At DreamCreations, "we are not designing your home, we are Creating Your Dream." Opening hours Weekdays - 12pm -7pm Weekends - By appointments only
Read More
View all 24 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.6 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
TJ
Tampines BTO done by DreamCreations
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Tan Jun Ming・Submitted 24 Jun 2020・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Christina and Darren

Christina and Darren were extremely patient and meticulous, and always with me, walking through the entire renovation journey. It is my first time doing renovation and I really appreciate them giving me sound and practical advice in creating my dream home. They never hesitated to answer any queries i may have, and addresses my concerns right away. Overall, I am very glad I have chosen DreamCreations to work with.

Read More
E
Transformed!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Eileen・Submitted 8 Jun 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Ivan & Brenda

We met with so many IDs and contractors, and most of them quoted us exorbitant amounts that were out of our budget. But when our friend recommended Dreamcreation to us, we were initially skeptical that Ivan and Brenda were able to meet our budget constraints. Throughout the many rounds of discussion, Ivan and Brenda were very patient and gave us the confidence that they know what they are doing. They also offered very practical solutions which we were not have known. Without their expertise, we would not be able to renovate our unit within our budget. When they delivered the final product to us, it is way beyond our expectations. They have transformed the place totally. Most of all, they met with all of our many requirements. We are very happy to with their services. Thank you Dreamcreation. We are glad we had you with us in this journey. Will definitely recommend people to you.

Read More
Sharon Tay
DreamCreations Interior - Excellent Service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sharon Tay・Submitted 21 Feb 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Christina Tay

1. I am very pleased with the service provided by Christina Tay from DreamCreations Interior. 2. Before renovation, my 3 rooms flat was so packed with hardly much space to walk about. I highlighted my concern and wanted a simple and spacious environment to Christina. She took back my request and proposed a design that not just suit my requirements perfectly but also new ideas which surprised me that wow...my house can be better than what I have in mind. 3. I renovated my whole house and throughout the whole period of renovation, Christina has constantly kept me updated on work progress by phone, by sending pictures on work in progress to me which saved me alot of time and energy having to monitor the whole progress. 4. I have quite a few pieces of custom made furniture which I must applaused to the workmanship of the carpenter under DreamCreation Interior. Simply perfect! 5. A listening ear and understanding heart is what a client need especially when this was the 1st time I renovated my house where I was totally not knowing what to do. 6. I really appreciate the excellent service and experience shared by Christina Tay. So far I have recommended by friends to her and all the feedback for her service is well....Thumbs UP!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are DreamCreations Interior's reviews like?

Based on 65 reviews left for DreamCreations Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.55. Read homeowners’ reviews of DreamCreations Interior.

Where is DreamCreations Interior's showroom?

DreamCreations Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of DreamCreations Interior's showroom addresses.

Is DreamCreations Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

DreamCreations Interior is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is DreamCreations Interior popular among homeowners?

4 homeowners have recently enquired with DreamCreations Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with DreamCreations Interior.

Is DreamCreations Interior a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, DreamCreations Interior was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2016 to 2020.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

4 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Why Qanvast