Dyel Design

Dyel Design

1 Tampines North Drive 1 #03-30, T-Space, Singapore 528559

P
Our Dream Home
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Pamela・Submitted 28 Jan 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Diana

It's an exceptional good experience with Dyel Design - Diana and it's also been an exceptional year in 2020 due to COVID-19. Being miles away and unable to come back to Singapore making my home renovation even a tougher one. However both Diana and Jovin have displayed professional in our home renovation and they made it happened. We had long sessions of zoom call and whatapps to discuss about the project details and timeline etc. They managed to complete the entire home renovation on time despite the shortage of man-power and other restrictions imposed by GOV. My words for Dyel Design - TRUST and RELIABLE. Thank you for making our dream home come true.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Dyel Design
Our trusted team of interior design experts has over 15 years of accumulated expertise. Believing in achieving the best quality, we utilise and work with a carefully selected pool of professional suppliers and manufacturers who deliver the finest materials from furniture to fabrics. With experience in both commercial and residential projects, our clientele include hotels, restaurants, offices and bars to apartments, HDBs and landed properties. At DYEL Design, we approach each project with an aim in mind and individuality. Design is our forte.
Read More
View all 59 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.7 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB11S$70,000.00S$67,888.89
3-Room1-S$44,000.00
4-Room3-S$54,666.67
5-Room1-S$90,000.00
Condo6S$37,600.00-
2 Bedrooms1S$23,000.00-
3 Bedrooms2S$54,500.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
LL
Highly Recommended! 100% satisfaction!

Reviewed by LY Leng・Submitted 13 Apr 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer J Ng

Very pleased to have such fantastic experience with J Ng for the whole process of renovation. Patiently and friendly during the discussion for the style of my dream house. The best part was, he always provide lots of impressed and creative ideas. My dream house renovation completed without any headache of planning or coordination. The results was amazing indeed! Besides, all are within my budget and meet the timeline as committed! 100% satisfaction! Thanks J for rendering a great service!

Read More
XP
Good First Experience
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Xin Pei・Submitted 24 Mar 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer J & Adrian

J and Adrian were our IDs and they have been awesome throughout our renovation journey. They were the 9th ID which we met and we chose them because they were able to offer the best balance for us in terms of design and budget. In addition, they were also easy to get along with and responsive to our numerous requests. They were detailed in noting down our requirements and concerns, gave careful thought and proposed the best layout that suited our needs. Being first time home owners going through the renovation journey, they were informative and proactive in explaining various matters to us, although we also had to do our homework to ensure that we had the best information in terms of purchases and materials to use. Our only suggestion is that the service from some of the recommended fittings shops could have been better. However, we are glad we did not experience any horror stories with Dyel and the post-renovation follow up have also been prompt, even going the extra mile to offer to help us with the installation of furnishings that are delivered later. Although there were minor issues here and there, generally they were able to resolve our concerns and it was a smoother journey than we could have expected.

Read More
VT
Thank You!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Vince Tan・Submitted 15 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Adrian & Joey

Had my room (109 Bukit Purmei) reno-ed by Dyel in Dec till Jan this year. Adrian and Joey were my consultants and they were simply wonderful and super accommodating during this reno period. I had to change slightly my design at the ninth hour and knowing the pressure they had from me, they were simply up to task and going all the way out to assist me in my dream room. Along the way, they were just very understanding and patient and knew what a client wants even though I was at times demanding. Thanks to Dyel design and the consultants like Adrian and Joey, my wife and I are living happily in our dream room now. Thank you Adrian and Joey, and to Dyel Design!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Dyel Design's reviews like?

Based on 106 reviews left for Dyel Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.63. Read homeowners’ reviews of Dyel Design.

Where is Dyel Design's showroom?

Dyel Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Dyel Design's showroom addresses.

Is Dyel Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Dyel Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Dyel Design popular among homeowners?

63 homeowners have recently enquired with Dyel Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Dyel Design.

Is Dyel Design a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Dyel Design was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2016 to 2021.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Dyel Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Dyel Design (in the past year) are S$68,100 for HDB and S$37,600 for Condo.
63 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast