Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd

Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd

34 Keong Saik Road Singapore 089141

Danny Lim
Good team work

Reviewed by Danny Lim・Submitted 15 Mar 2019・Project completed Jan 2018・Designer Lenz

My wife and I have no regrets to engage Earth Interior, and an honour to have Lenz to be our ID. He will gives you lots of ideas regardless your house is big or small. He will response to your messages fast and settle whatever hiccups in the work fast too. He will make sure that the job will get done before the schedule. As time if his schedule is tight, his fellow colleagues were friendly and helpful too. The team is very pro and on track.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd
Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd was founded on the principle of offering exceptional value in interior design services for businesses and private individuals. The company provides unparalleled quality of work and customer service at a competitive price. Founded by the same partners of S&E Corporation Pte Ltd, which has been established since 2005, S&E has been one of the few approved trusted vendors of DSTA. They have been supplying aviation parts and life support items to much acclaimed clients, such as the Singapore Armed Forces, Singapore Air Force and the Singapore Navy. S&E Corporation has always stood by a mission of being “Timely, Reliable and Competent”. These core values have worked wonders for them over the years, propelling them to being able to work hand in hand with the Singapore Government Defense Team & achieving trusted vendor status. Now implementing these same core values into a business model for Interior Design, along with a mission of being no-frills and assuring clients that there will never be any sneaky hidden cost in the billing, Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd was born with a slogan which encompasses all those qualities and more by just being “Down To Earth”
Read More
View all 24 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
TB
Forever Thankful and Appreciative for the Positive Renovation Experience!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Tommy B.・Submitted 24 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Lenz Tan

No words can ever describe how thankful and appreciative we are towards Earth Interior Design and Lenz Tan! We first met way back in Dec 2019 as we are planning to upgrade our home. However, it was only until Dec 2020 that we managed to get the right home and start reno with such a strict timeline (of only 5 weeks). We met many ID firms and what made us commit with Lenz from Earth ID was due to the fact that he made a strong commitment to undertake our renovation with confidence. On top of that, Lenz is ever open in listening to our design needs and always try his best in making things happen. At times, when we were not able to decide, Lenz offers his recommendation to us and explains how it will blend nicely with the whole theme. As a matter of fact, due to Lenz's input... Our house came out to be so much in style and sophistication which we can never imagine if we were to choose on ourselves. This is where we see the proactive traits of a successful Interior Designer. During the renovation, Lenz will always keep us updated with the progress as well as the timeline on each and every work being done. Initial timeline of 6 weeks was already tight enough, but at the end of it, the unit was handed over to us nice and clean at the 5th weeks (just a few days before our house moving). Even till post-renovation stage, whenever there are minor things to be followed up, Lenz has always been so ready and accommodating to us. With all of the above positive experience that we had in engaging Lenz from Earth ID, their attractive and honest quotation was really "an icing on the cake". Because to be honest, the positive experience alone is priceless! And with that, we are forever thankful and appreciative to have crossed our path with Lenz Tan from Earth ID. The slogan "Down To Earth" depicts the exact business ethics that your company have. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Daphanie
Perfect Home!

Reviewed by Daphanie・Submitted 22 Feb 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Eric Toh

A big thank you to Eric for building up our nest so nice & comfy! From designing the entire house -> choosing tiles -> choosing colours. Despite a few minor hiccups, he still managed to completed the whole project in a short period of time! The entire house looks so beautiful & nice😍 I’m loving every single part of it. Especially, the kitchen & wardrobe! Kudos to you, Eric! 🌟✌🏻🤩 Super highly recommended ID!

Read More
Jesmin Peh
Full Reno at Executive Apartment

Reviewed by Jesmin Peh・Submitted 11 Jan 2021・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Eric Toh

A place where we called HOME... Cozy,homely or snug are the words that I can describe my house. He managed to give the house design despite bounded by fengshui rules. He listened to our needs patiently. From tiles to carpentry,electrical or plumbering, everything were been updated everyday through the group chat. Despite our numerous demanding requests, he managed to settle seamlessly, giving us assurance and timely update. The best part even thou he handed over the keys, he did a follow up which I think not all IDs will do. Usually after full payment was done, they will probably say sayonara to you. But my ID did a few follow up as I experienced some hiccups when I shifted in. These were been rectified even thou bounded by the COVID rules. Thank you Eric Toh for making our dream house a success :)

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd's reviews like?

Based on 45 reviews left for Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.70. Read homeowners’ reviews of Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd.

Where is Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd's showroom?

Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd's showroom addresses.

Is Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd popular among homeowners?

12 homeowners have recently enquired with Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd.

12 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast