Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd

Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd

34 Keong Saik Road Singapore 089141

i
Awesome work done with top notch service

Reviewed by ivy・Submitted 18 Mar 2019・Project completed Aug 2018・Designer Vincent

My husband and I shortlisted a few ID companies, visited them had gotten a few quotes before finally deciding on Earth Interior Design. The quote was not the cheapest but we feel that we can entrust them with our home. It’s the sincerity and assurance that place them higher than other IDs. Vincent and Aaron were our designers for our brand new home. During the first meeting, Vincent came across as very sincere and he knew exactly what we want and provided suggestions and ideas in line with our ideal home. Throughout the whole process, they were easy to work with and very accommodative to our request and went the extra mile to ensure that everything is in place. They even install the various fixtures that I’ve bought online as well as cutting and laying my carpet grass with an “Ok! No Problem!” attitude and at no additional charges. From the 3D drawings, we are able to visualize how our home will look like but in reality, it turned out even better and how everything blends in perfectly really caught us by surprise. (e.g. the shadows from lights installed on beams formed a pretty symmetrical design on the wall when turned on). Vincent and Aaron also assisted us with liaising with various vendors on installation dates/time, delivery dates/time and will update us with photos and these photos made my day as it is part of the growth chart for our home. Vincent is very detail oriented and provided good suggestions which make perfect sense but never crossed our minds. While the renovation is on-going, we requested for some changes to be made and he never once said “No”, it’s always “don’t worry, I’ll settle for you”. It makes us feel that his ultimate goal is just for us to be pleased with everything and have our perfect home. He helped us in a lot of ways and we had no worries as whenever we needed help it’s always “aiya! Ask Vincent la, he sure knows...” He’s our ID, our handyman as well as our durian opener. He was just as excited as us when looking at how my house transformed and it’s always good to see that one is happy and proud of his work. Vincent is also good at building rapport with various contractors and due to this, we benefitted as well. Ah Yen who was our electrician works efficiently and he knows exactly what Vincent had in mind. There were some errors in measurement of wood but Ah You (the carpenter) was fast to rectify it and fix it up for us, he also accommodates our last minute request for additional tweaks which we were thankful for. Some of my friends had really bad experience dealing with ID etc… but for us, it has been a great process, freed from nightmares and horror stories. A big big thank you to Vincent for attending to every major to minor details as well as turning our house into a home.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd
Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd was founded on the principle of offering exceptional value in interior design services for businesses and private individuals. The company provides unparalleled quality of work and customer service at a competitive price. Founded by the same partners of S&E Corporation Pte Ltd, which has been established since 2005, S&E has been one of the few approved trusted vendors of DSTA. They have been supplying aviation parts and life support items to much acclaimed clients, such as the Singapore Armed Forces, Singapore Air Force and the Singapore Navy. S&E Corporation has always stood by a mission of being “Timely, Reliable and Competent”. These core values have worked wonders for them over the years, propelling them to being able to work hand in hand with the Singapore Government Defense Team & achieving trusted vendor status. Now implementing these same core values into a business model for Interior Design, along with a mission of being no-frills and assuring clients that there will never be any sneaky hidden cost in the billing, Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd was born with a slogan which encompasses all those qualities and more by just being “Down To Earth”
Read More
View all 24 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
TB
Forever Thankful and Appreciative for the Positive Renovation Experience!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Tommy B.・Submitted 24 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Lenz Tan

No words can ever describe how thankful and appreciative we are towards Earth Interior Design and Lenz Tan! We first met way back in Dec 2019 as we are planning to upgrade our home. However, it was only until Dec 2020 that we managed to get the right home and start reno with such a strict timeline (of only 5 weeks). We met many ID firms and what made us commit with Lenz from Earth ID was due to the fact that he made a strong commitment to undertake our renovation with confidence. On top of that, Lenz is ever open in listening to our design needs and always try his best in making things happen. At times, when we were not able to decide, Lenz offers his recommendation to us and explains how it will blend nicely with the whole theme. As a matter of fact, due to Lenz's input... Our house came out to be so much in style and sophistication which we can never imagine if we were to choose on ourselves. This is where we see the proactive traits of a successful Interior Designer. During the renovation, Lenz will always keep us updated with the progress as well as the timeline on each and every work being done. Initial timeline of 6 weeks was already tight enough, but at the end of it, the unit was handed over to us nice and clean at the 5th weeks (just a few days before our house moving). Even till post-renovation stage, whenever there are minor things to be followed up, Lenz has always been so ready and accommodating to us. With all of the above positive experience that we had in engaging Lenz from Earth ID, their attractive and honest quotation was really "an icing on the cake". Because to be honest, the positive experience alone is priceless! And with that, we are forever thankful and appreciative to have crossed our path with Lenz Tan from Earth ID. The slogan "Down To Earth" depicts the exact business ethics that your company have. THANK YOU!!!

Read More
Daphanie
Perfect Home!

Reviewed by Daphanie・Submitted 22 Feb 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Eric Toh

A big thank you to Eric for building up our nest so nice & comfy! From designing the entire house -> choosing tiles -> choosing colours. Despite a few minor hiccups, he still managed to completed the whole project in a short period of time! The entire house looks so beautiful & nice😍 I’m loving every single part of it. Especially, the kitchen & wardrobe! Kudos to you, Eric! 🌟✌🏻🤩 Super highly recommended ID!

Read More
Jesmin Peh
Full Reno at Executive Apartment

Reviewed by Jesmin Peh・Submitted 11 Jan 2021・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Eric Toh

A place where we called HOME... Cozy,homely or snug are the words that I can describe my house. He managed to give the house design despite bounded by fengshui rules. He listened to our needs patiently. From tiles to carpentry,electrical or plumbering, everything were been updated everyday through the group chat. Despite our numerous demanding requests, he managed to settle seamlessly, giving us assurance and timely update. The best part even thou he handed over the keys, he did a follow up which I think not all IDs will do. Usually after full payment was done, they will probably say sayonara to you. But my ID did a few follow up as I experienced some hiccups when I shifted in. These were been rectified even thou bounded by the COVID rules. Thank you Eric Toh for making our dream house a success :)

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd's reviews like?

Based on 45 reviews left for Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.70. Read homeowners’ reviews of Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd.

Where is Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd's showroom?

Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd's showroom addresses.

Is Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd popular among homeowners?

12 homeowners have recently enquired with Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Earth Interior Design Pte Ltd.

12 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast