Eight Design

Eight Design

140 Paya Lebar Road, AZ@Paya Lebar #03-06 Singapore 409015

+ 1 more showroom

Yow Tiger
Best Renovation company

Reviewed by Yow Tiger・Submitted 25 Mar 2019・Project completed Dec 2018・Designer Carin Poo

25 mar 2019 EightDesign is my 1st choice I have engage EightDesign many year back. Till today i still engage them renovation my company office. Even my New home and my mum home renovation by them. trusted company . Very friendly designer and all they staff. designer many great ideas workmanship good communication good ( keep you up date what ever they doing ) and GOOD pricing also compare to others Keep up the GOOD job

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Eight Design
Eight Design has a strong passion for all things design, and takes pride working with a broad range of clients to help them achieve their dream interior. We have been offering exceptional services as an interior and renovation contractor in Singapore for more than 15 years, and have a wealth of knowledge at our disposal to provide comprehensive solutions in a variety of contexts. From design and decoration to carpentry and renovation, we are a dynamic contractor that can deliver the best possible result for your commercial or domestic project. Our passionate team of creative designers will always put your needs first and will take care of you from start to finish including all planning, management and construction processes. Eight Design Pte Ltd West Showroom: No 20 Boon Lay Way Tradehub 21 #01-167
Read More
View all 2 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust
M
Very good experience with Eight Design Pte Ltd

Reviewed by Melody・Submitted 4 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Ng Chia Wei

I had engaged Ng Chia Wei from Eight Design Pte Ltd for the renovation works. Overall, the whole renovation process was pleasant and smooth. He is a professional and experienced ID. Besides that, he was responsive and gave me timely updates. Also, the renovation cost was quite reasonable and he kept my reno within my budget. The whole renovation was fuss free. Issues were addressed and rectified promptly. The project was completed on time. The quality of materials and workmanship were solid and excellent.

Read More
LishArissa Ng
Renovation for our new house

Reviewed by LishArissa Ng・Submitted 8 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Nurul

This is the first time we have engaged an ID and I must say that it has been a pleasant and happy experience for us. Nurul from Eight Designs helped us with design and renovation and was very attentive to our needs and was able to design a quality home that was exactly what we envisioned. We were able to move in on our desired date, the timing was tight, thanks to their efficient work the move in was smooth and most of the work was completed by move in date. Will definitely recommmed to friends and family!

Read More
Nur Shahidah
Kitchen renovation

Reviewed by Nur Shahidah・Submitted 6 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Nurul

This is my first time assisting and looking at different renovating firms to do a kitchen renovation for my mum’s house. I am impressed by how fast the Eight design and it’s representative, Nurul Huda at presenting their idea and 3D drawing upon hearing my mum’s idea and budget. She shares her professional view to ensure that the finished work will look beautiful. She responds to queries promptly. Nurul also provided a clear timeline and explanation to ensure a smooth transition on our end. The workmanship of the entire renovation is impeccable. When we had some issues , she is open to the feedback and ensure that the problem is rectified as soon as possible.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Projects
View all 2 projects ›
View all 2 projects ›

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Eight Design's reviews like?

Based on 46 reviews left for Eight Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.75. Read homeowners’ reviews of Eight Design.

Where is Eight Design's showroom?

Eight Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in East and West. See all of Eight Design's showroom addresses.

Is Eight Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Eight Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Eight Design popular among homeowners?

7 homeowners have recently enquired with Eight Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Eight Design.

7 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast